Testimonials

Read what our customers say about us!

View testimonials by year:

1/1/2019 - "I have contacted customer service for each of the 2 orders I placed. Both times they were extremely responsive and even got my last order to me on Christmas Eve when it should have come after according to when I ordered. The ornaments are more beautiful than I expected. Thank you! Donnelle L."

1/1/2019 - "I'd gladly rate Ornament Shop 11's, 12's in all categories! The hockey skates ornament is a quality item, personalization is perfect, earlier delivery than I expected, cost was fair. I received a personal response asap after I emailed my Thank You and praise! Cynthia A."

1/1/2019 - "Ornament was much higher quality than expected, and I was pleased to find one that could include all my grandchildren's names. Jacquelyn H."

1/1/2019 - "It was super easy to browse and find what I was looking for. So easy to personalize. The checking out process was easy and clear also. It is very worth going online and checking it out. They have lots of choices and an easy search area. Kathy T."

1/2/2019 - "Ornaments were super cute - just what I was looking for. Anonymous Respondent"

1/2/2019 - "Bought semi-truck ornaments for each of our employees, with company name and their own name on them. Surprised all of them and all were pleased. Elissa E."

1/3/2019 - "Exactly as pictured/described and delivered on time! Jennifer M."

1/3/2019 - "Just a little disappointed that the variety of ethnic ornaments was not satisfactory. A survey needs to be conducted to determine the use of your site by various ethnic groups to determine if the supply needs to be adjusted accordingly. Otherwise I love your ornaments and will continue ordering with the hope of getting more African American ones. Thank you and Happy New Year. Sandra P."

1/3/2019 - "I was very happy to see this Eagle Scout ornament. I have never seen one before. Our son was an Eagle Scout back in 1989. Karen W."

1/3/2019 - "I just ordered some really cool ornaments for a gift. They have every ornament you can imagine. I found all occasions, hobbies, sports. I also found things that I would never have thought of that would make a great personalized gift. Donna S."

1/4/2019 - "Loved the ornaments and the personalization was done perfectly!!! Wendy M."

1/6/2019 - "Excellent as usual! Kay A."

1/6/2019 - "This is exactly what I was looking for. Laura F."

1/6/2019 - "I have told several people of where I buy my ornaments. I buy them for all my grandchildren, children and friends every year. Lots of compliments, and satisfied with product. Jill D."

1/8/2019 - "Very nice. Louis K."

1/8/2019 - "Love your products! Thanks! Anonymous Respondent"

1/8/2019 - "I love the ornaments you carry. Sometimes I can't get the right hair color, but then I pick another ornament. Ellen K."

1/10/2019 - "The recipients of the ornaments were very pleased. Susan N."

1/10/2019 - "I ordered this item for Christmas and somehow it didn't get ordered. The reordering was painless; but I had a disappointed grandson. The other 13 were very happy. Didn't Check the order until very close to Christmas so didn't have a chance to reorder in time. Rosalie S."

1/10/2019 - "I have ordered from Ornament Shop for several years and always received beautiful, high-quality ornaments that are always much appreciated! The service is great also! Linda W."

1/11/2019 - "Wonderful experience. Had the perfect item, easy to personalize and order. Even received it in less than a week. So pleased with the whole experience. Kathy T."

1/13/2019 - "Great place to order ornaments! Wonderful selections! Carolee N."

1/22/2019 - "We have several Ornament Shop personalized ornaments, including yearly ornaments for our grandsons and travel ornaments to signify our world travels. The personal names, dates, and travel descriptions will bring back treasured memories! Thank you so much for the quality of your products!! Christina D."

1/22/2019 - "Extremely pleased with the beautiful ornaments. Personalization was perfect! Brian S."

1/22/2019 - "Just received a thank you from my niece today and they love the ornament. I have purchased and also received ornaments from you for years and am always very happy with them. Catherine B."

1/23/2019 - "I’ve gotten close friends & family a personalized ornament every year since 2009. They usually can’t wait for the new design. Makes a forever gift! Tracy R."

1/29/2019 - "My wife and I have ordered a LOT of ornaments from you in the past, and the main reason is the quality and beautiful work you do with the personalizing. Even the care that you take with the delivery is top quality. They always bring a smile to those that we give them to. Thank you!!! Jack A."

2/11/2019 - "I LOVE Ornament Shop. I always find what I need whether it be Christmas (mostly) or just a personalized gift. They are always memorable to the loved ones I share them with! Moira S."

2/16/2019 - "Large selection of items. Easy to find things that relate to an occasion. Candee C."

2/18/2019 - "This was my first order from Ornament Shop and the experience was very impressive from start the finish. It came quickly, as promised, and was high quality and the personalized words were just beautiful! I will be a return customer for sure! Janet K."

2/18/2019 - "I love this ornament & it looks beautiful, & my son & wife agree. I had a little trouble ordering it. I couldn't enlarge the sample picture very well, & put baby's name where mother's name went and vice versa. I was so disappointed when it arrived, but I knew it was my mistake. I contacted OrnamentShop.com & they said "send it back & we'll correct it". They did so and it is absolutely gorgeous. I am so appreciative to OrnamentShop.com. I can't even tell there was a correction. It is all uniform. Thank you OrnamentsShop.com. If you want quality work with exceptional service, this is your company. Julie B."

2/19/2019 - "I have been ordering from the ornament shop for 8 or more years. Great quality, my children and grandchildren look forward to the new personalized ornament each Christmas. So many to choose from that each gift is as it was made especially for them. Kathy B."

2/20/2019 - "Our Christmas tree ornaments are all individual ones that are either from someplace special for have a special meaning to us. I've been looking for a snowblower ornament for my husband who spends a good part of our winters clearing the driveway. I was so glad to find this; it's so "Brian"....I know he'll love it! Mary C."

2/23/2019 - "Tried to order at Christmas but it was out of stock. Unexpectedly, I received an email stating it was in stock. I was elated as this was for my daughter. Was not expecting to get it this year so I am very happy with Ornamentshop.com. Amy H."

2/28/2019 - "Excellent Customer Service - The ornaments are really nice and the workmanship when personalized is perfect! Terri B."

2/28/2019 - "Ordering was a good experience I checked out most of the ornaments on the site. I would recommend this site. Jeanette C."

3/6/2019 - "It was a beautiful frame inscribed with a beautiful thought. She loved it! Moira S."

3/8/2019 - "I love your selections. Plenty of choices for 7 characters good quality item, very satisfied with previous order. Cynda T."

3/9/2019 - "I love Ornament Shop! It's my go-to for personalized gifts. Anonymous Respondent"

3/11/2019 - "Lots of ornaments to pick from - great selection - fun looking at all the options! Lynn S."

3/15/2019 - "Great product and great customer service. Wendy P."

3/15/2019 - "I absolutely love all the ornaments I get from Ornament Shop. I have been ordering for years. Never disappointed. And everyone who gets one as a gift loves them. I love to give them for every occasion. And as a bonus, at Christmas I always get pictures sent to me of their ornaments on their tree. Shirley K."

3/17/2019 - "My grand baby came early so I didn't have ornaments with her on them for Christmas. I'm ready for next Christmas and they are beautiful. Linda C."

3/17/2019 - "I have ordered personalized ornaments from this company a few times. It is great to be able to get ornaments that fit my children and grandchildren’s personalities or to remember special events in their lives. Great quality! Karla C."

3/18/2019 - "Good quality ornaments, personalization was perfect and fair priced. Terri B."

3/19/2019 - "I enjoy giving our granddaughter's personalized gifts and this merchant provides many products to do just that. Large variety to choose from. Anonymous Respondent"

3/20/2019 - "I purchase Christmas ornaments each year for my children and my grandchildren. The Ornament Shop has been my "go to" website for this purpose for years. I have never been disappointed. The ornaments are beautiful, and the personalizations make them special. My children and grandchildren look forward to receiving them at Christmas. Kim Z."

4/3/2019 - "We have ordered personalized ornaments before and friends and relatives are always thrilled to get them. Anonymous Respondent"

4/5/2019 - "All the ornaments I had you do turned out wonderful. I was so happy that you could make the changes I needed for them. Thank you again for the wonderful work. Debra P."

4/8/2019 - "LOVED all my ornaments and will defiantly be ordering again. Nancy G."

4/8/2019 - "Everything that we have ever purchased from your company has always brought the recipients joy. The newly engaged couple love their ornament as well. We will be buying our yearly ornaments again this year, we usually get somewhere around 16 and have bought them for wedding presents to send along with a cash gift as well. They make everyone's happy day more memorable. Mary Ann K."

4/8/2019 - "The selection is huge and everything is SO cute! You want them all. Sue S."

4/8/2019 - "Very nice ornaments and well priced. I have liked everything I have ever ordered. Anonymous Respondent"

4/12/2019 - "Everyone loves getting the personalized ornaments we give them. David C."

4/19/2019 - "The ornament is darling! Can't wait to give it to my granddaughter. Sue S."

4/21/2019 - "My ease of buying from OrnamentShop was very easy and satisfying. I bought this for my grandma for mother’s day because she is practically my second mom and helped raise me growing up. Anonymous Respondent"

4/23/2019 - "I was disappointed in the variety of selection today. I felt as if there wasn't as many ornaments in which to choose for my small nephews and granddaughter.Kathleen K."

4/23/2019 - "I shop about this time every year for Christmas Ornaments for each of my Grandchildren under the age of 23. When they are on their own I no longer buy them an ornament.Carolyn C."

4/26/2019 - "I have ordered all my Christmas ornaments from the Ornament Shop for many years for 3 grandchildren. Love all of the ornaments and the grandchildren have also loved them. Sandra S."

4/26/2019 - "I use Ornaentshop.com every year to order personalized ornaments, when someone buys a new home or has a child. They have always been accurate. The only disappointment is that they used to carry more ornaments to record birth info that included name, date of birth, time of birth, weight and length. They don't seem to have them any more and I have had to go elsewhere. Carol S."

4/26/2019 - "I always give my grown children and the grandchildren an ornament depicting something that happened in their lives each year and The Ornament Shop is my Go To place to order them. It is well laid out, the ornaments are beautiful and it is easy to order! Holly S."

4/28/2019 - "Ornament shop has the best selection to choose from. The resin ornaments are durable and will last a long time. My great nieces, great nephews, adult children, and now my granddaughter look forward to receiving them every year. I love picking them out. Leeann P."

4/29/2019 - "I have been ordering from Ornament Shop for many years now. I am always more than happy with my purchases. This time I was a little disappointed when I couldn't request a different hair color. Michelle S."

4/30/2019 - "I have ordered several ornaments in the past and have been very pleased with them and the people I gave them to loved them!! Only had one problem in the past trying to order the license for a boy! Meredith S."

5/3/2019 - "I WAS HAVING A VERY DEPRESSED DAY DUE TO OUR RAINY WEATHER WE HAVE BEEN HAVING. GUESS WHAT? THE DEPRESSION LEFT ME AS-SOON-AS I OPENED MY BOX OF CHRISTMAS ORNAMENTS. DIANE, YOUR STAFF DID SUCH A WONDERFUL JOB ON THE ORNAMENTS, THAT I ORDERED, ESPECIALLY THE "GENERAL MILLS PILLSBURY BOY " ORNAMENT AND THE "BUNCH OF CARROTS" FOR MY GRANDDOG. I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THEM ALL. THANK YOU, FOR ANOTHER YEAR OF SATISFACTION. YOU AND YOUR CREW ARE THE BEST!!!!!!!!!!!! I LOOK FORWARD TO YOUR NEW CATALOG AND ORDERING AGAIN FOR 2020. THANK YOU MANY TIMES OVER. LOVE: JUDITH P. P.S. HAVE A VERY MERRY CHRISTMAS AND A HAPPY, HEALTHY NEW YEAR. I KNOW I WILL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!."

5/6/2019 - "OMG – I placed an order April 29, to be sure to get in on the 20% off and free shipping. I got my order today – May 3, that’s only four days. I can’t believe such good service. I ordered six ornaments and all them were personalized. I love them all. Just great, the ornaments are exactly like pictured and personalized in 4 days delivery. Cant’ believe such fast delivery. I have 25 great grandchildren, This is my first order only have 19 to go. I’ll be watching for you next sale. When you offered to change the color of the hair for the trumpet boy, I told you I was in no hurry as I didn’t need them until next Christmas. Wow! Thank you so much, I’m such a satisfied customer! June Y."

5/6/2019 - "Just wanted to thank everyone involved with the receiving, personalizing and shipping departments!I placed an order, and realized "I" spelled the name wrong. So I emailed back to you, the correct spelling hoping I did it in time to correct! Well when the ornament arrived "the correct spelling HAD been done" So a big thank you to all the ELVES working to help us out here look good with our gift giving! Blessing to you All Barbara P."

5/7/2019 - "It was very easy to find what I was looking for and the product selection was great! Rachel B."

5/11/2019 - "Easy to order and a great variety of ornaments!! Quality is great!! Everyone I have given them to loves them!!! Meredith S."

5/15/2019 - "Pleasantly surprised. Anonymous Respondent"

5/17/2019 - "The Graduation ornament was just as I wanted!! I have shown it around to quite a few people (except the Grad) and everyone really liked it. I have bought other items at Christmas and have been very pleased with the service. I would highly recommend The ORNAMENT SHOP to anyone. Maxine F."

5/19/2019 - "So well done and thank you for letting me know when your new stock arrived. I love buying my ornaments from you. Wonderful customer service.Carolyn C."

5/24/2019 - "The quality is very good for the price. I ordered just before Christmas last time and was delighted with the quality, and the short time it took to receive the ornaments, all personalized perfectly, and securely packaged so they would not break. My five grandchildren loved them. Susan R."

5/28/2019 - "The ornaments are durable and very cute. I give these out as Christmas gifts and wedding gifts and people love them. I buy an ornament every year for my grandchildren and great nieces and nephews. By the time they graduate high school or move out on their own they will have them for their own tree. I have bought these ornaments for around 10 years and have not ever been dissatisfied with the product. Leanne P."

5/29/2019 - "Happy to find this item as a wedding gift. Melvin D."

6/5/2019 - "Several of the men in our family went to the Master Golf Tournament in 2019 hosted by our Son. I ordered him an ornament last year with the Masters written on it and 2019 ... you only had one so I asked to be notified when they were available which you did on June 4 so I ordered the 3 that I needed to give all of them a memento of their very special experience at the Masters. We give all of our family a personalized ornament each year as part of their Christmas and make it something they are involved in or interested in ... they all love getting them and your company does a great job with them. Ann H."

6/17/2019 - "I ordered my ornament a 9 days before Father's Day, not knowing if I would receive it in time. Turns out, they personalized and shipped it within 2 days. I had the ornament in 4 days and was able to gift it to my husband (from my son). It really was a perfect shopping experience. Thank you!! Jessie C."

6/30/2019 - "For two years I have looked for the particular ornaments I ordered today and am so pleased and excited to be able to give them as gifts this year. I will continue to shop here! Pamela B."

7/8/2019 - "I have ordered many ornaments from this site and have been very pleased with my ornaments. This time I was shopping for an ornament to memorialize my son's engagement and will give it as a gift at a bridal shower. Lorraine E."

7/10/2019 - "We order a family ornament from ornamentshop.com every year and they are always wonderful, this year's ornament was perfect for us. Melanie K."

7/10/2019 - "We have purchased many items in the past from the Ornament Shop and each of the items that we ordered were perfectly designed with the inscriptions flawlessly stated. Their customer service is outstanding and they even contacted me when I had made a mistake in one of the inscriptions. They caught my error and I was amazed by all their efforts and how they went beyond my expectations to correct my mistake. Thank you Ornament Shop for your quality products and providing these treasures for us to enjoy for many years. Cynthia B."

7/13/2019 - "I love the ornaments they have for my great grands every Christmas. I have told several of my friends about this source. Zoe Tyrell"

7/21/2019 - "We get ornaments for our grandchildren every Christmas. Our grandson has been getting VT ornaments since he started there. He graduated with honors this year and we wanted to make this last VT ornament special. We were given that opportunity with you. Thank you! Robert M."

7/21/2019 - "The ornaments I have bought for my children and grandchildren are always so well done. Just perfect! There are ornaments for all occasions and family sizes. They treasure each one. William G."

7/22/2019 - "Because of the wide selection, I was able to find the ornaments I need for Christmas this year. I have used this site before, and I'm very pleased with the variety of ornaments available. My only criticism is that there is no preview function on this site. I have used other personalization sites, but a preview is generally available. Please consider doing this for your site. Karen S."

7/22/2019 - "Fantastic communication. I completed an on-line email to Customer Service, and within minutes, I received a response from Lisa. She was more than cordial and clear in her addressing my issue. There was a follow-up response that was practically immediate. Patricia N."

7/22/2019 - "It was a good experience because as a senior citizen and technically challenged, I had no problem. Judy S."

7/22/2019 - "I have been a customer of Ornament Shop every Christmas for the last ten years. I love that they keep track of my history. Ruth S."

7/22/2019 - "I buy ornaments from Ornament Shop every year and I am always pleased. Cynthia T."

7/22/2019 - "Love this company. Have used for years. Grand kids look forward to each years ornament. We give the ornaments out on Thanksgiving so they can be ready to hang on the tree, for the tree decorating the day after Thanksgiving. Jeanne Z."

7/22/2019 - "Nice assortment of ornaments for special occasions. Nancy M."

7/23/2019 - "I have used Ornament Shop.com for over 15 years. Their products and service are excellent, and they will go above and beyond if necessary. I have gifted to friends, neighbors, my siblings and their families, my children, their husbands and now my 6 grandkids?? I have marked many special occasions throughout the years and each special moment has a personal ornament to mark their memories. I feel by giving these ornaments, A “little bit of me” is in each gift....how "Special” is that! Debbie B."

7/23/2019 - "Your customer service reps were extremely helpful as one of my items was a little out of the ordinary. Sue D."

7/23/2019 - "I have ordered from the ornament shop before and it was a tourist carrying a suitcase that I had France put on it. My sister-in-law traveled there on vacation and loved it for Christmas as a memento of there trip. Anonymous Respondent"

7/23/2019 - "Love shopping for your products. Have been purchasing ornaments for our grandchildren for years and really appreciate your selection and the quality. Donald L."

7/24/2019 - "Love the quality of the ornaments, also easy to shop online. Anonymous Respondent"

7/24/2019 - "I have buying the ornaments each year, since my first granddaughter was born, each year personalized and unique to their experiences in that year, so they have them as keepsakes of their life. Very happy with options and affordable prices. Maria K."

7/24/2019 - "This is about the 4th year I have purchased holiday personalized ornaments and they are always a big hit .... and a wonderful keepsake Jean A."

7/25/2019 - "I have ordered many ornaments from OrnamentShop.com over the years. I have given them as gifts to children, grandchildren and friends. I have always been very happy with all the ornaments. I will continue to buy ornaments every year. Sharon G."

7/26/2019 - "I order from Ornament shop every year and attach the ornament to their stockings. They can't wait to see what this year brings. Roberta H."

7/26/2019 - "For the past several years I have been giving each of my 5 children an ornament with the names of their children and the year on them. Each year I pick a different design. It is so easy to order. I also order an ornament for me with 15 names for each of my grandchildren. My oldest is only 11 so I have lots of little ones who love finding their name on my ornament. Brian D."

7/26/2019 - "The Ornament Shop is my go-to every year for Christmas ornaments and throughout the year for special occasions. They do a great job and have adorable personalized items to commemorate a variety of things. The shipping is always prompt and the items are always personalized correctly. I have been using them for about 8 years now and am always satisfied with my purchases. Prices are very reasonable for personalized items. Amy H."

7/26/2019 - "I LIKE THE PERSONALIZATION BUT WISH IT WOULD SHOW WHAT IT IS LIKE LIKE SOME OTHER SITES DO. Trisha R."

7/26/2019 - "This is a great company to order from. I have ordered from them before. Once an ornament had a misspelled name on it. They rush shipped it to me with the correct spelling. Got here in time for Christmas! I was very happy! Debra B."

7/27/2019 - "I have been ordering from the Ornament Shop for many years and have been always satisfied. Pauline G."

7/27/2019 - "Thank you! I just love the ornaments. Fast delivery! Each one was perfect. Ida L."

7/31/2019 - "I had a very large order and asked when a sale would be offered. They were honest and said Christmas in July sale. I waited until July and saved a substantial amount. Ruth S."

7/31/2019 - "Variety and price were the biggest reasons I purchased items from the Ornament Shop. The items came quickly and were so cute! Judy S."

8/2/2019 - "I adore this ornament. We get a brand new one every year with the grandkids listed and each one is cuter. We are running out of choices for the ones for 10 grandkids though. I can't imagine ordering anywhere else! Ellen A."

8/2/2019 - "I was looking for a specific type of ornament. I found it at another site, but then received a notice that it was out of stock. I found something similar on the Ornament Shop site. Even though it wasn't exactly what I wanted, I am still pleased with my purchase. Karen S."

8/2/2019 - "Love ornament shop. Have ordered for several years. Customer Service Reps are amazing. Sue C."

8/2/2019 - "I really like the ornaments and I show them to people. Waiting for a good special to come out. I have more people I want to buy for. Carolyn C."

8/2/2019 - "The ornaments arrived today and they are absolutely adorable. My grandchildren will love them. Thank you very much for your product and your thoughtfulness for detail. Sandy S."

8/3/2019 - "These were even cuter and better quality than last year’s! Michelle B."

8/3/2019 - "Ease of placing order. Nice selection. Web site easy to navigate. Do wish there was more of a selection for occupational choices: ie. promotions, etc. Patricia K."

8/5/2019 - "I received them in a timely manner and I am more than happy with them. They are Christmas gifts so I cannot answer what the recipients will think, but I would imagine they will love them. Debbie P."

8/5/2019 - "The ornament shop has a wonderful selection and the products are wonderful. Ann L."

8/5/2019 - "Wish hair color could be changed on all items. Nancy W."

8/5/2019 - "Ordered 7 ornaments for grand kids, thought I had ordered 8! I quickly received my order. I emailed to inquire about my missing ornament. It was my mistake and the Ornament Shop offered me a free shipping code when I ordered #8! So nice and much appreciated! Sharon S."

8/5/2019 - "Great buy. Lynda D."

8/5/2019 - "My Grandchildren receive these special ornaments at Thanksgiving, a tradition since they were born. They represent a special event each year on the ornament. Carol B."

8/5/2019 - "All 5 ornaments I ordered were of great quality. The personalizing was perfect and each name and date placed appropriately. This is the 2nd year I've ordered Christmas ornaments for my grandchildren - they enjoy that each ornament represents who they are! Thank you. Karen A."

8/7/2019 - "Love the pontoon ornament design. I'll be giving it to my husband for our tree at Christmas time. We purchased a boat this year and have made great memories with our family. Marilyn B."

8/7/2019 - "These ornaments are all so unique. Have searched all over the Web for some of those I ordered and they were here all the time! Have not been disappointed yet in the selection and I highly value the ones I have. Pamela B."

8/9/2019 - "I’ve been trying to find this ornament since December 2018. No where sells it except I found it on this site. They didn’t have it in stock so I put myself on the “waitlist” not expecting anything back. Now, a year later I get an email saying they have it in stock! Anonymous Respondent"

8/10/2019 - "I was looking for an ornament for a special occasion and the staff was more than gracious in helping me to select one that would work. They even went as far as contacting me by phone to make sure all the info I supplied was correct. Sue D."

8/11/2019 - "I’ve been ordering ornaments from you for years...I give my grandkids at least 2 ornaments each year (an ornament that symbolizes something special that year) since they were young.... Judy R."

8/11/2019 - "Items you sent were wonderful gifts for Christmas. Thank you. Barbara S."

8/11/2019 - "I have ordered from Ornament Shop multiple times for my yearly Christmas ornament and am never disappointed. They are made very well, super cute, and just the right size. Some shops make them much bigger and heavier and I'd run out of room on my tree much faster as I get a new family one each year. It's something I look forward to picking out. I love that you can add the pets onto it so I can get all of us together. Jennifer F."

8/12/2019 - "I appreciated quality product and good service. This was one of many orders that I have placed with OrnamentShop and have always been satisfied. Lois J."

8/13/2019 - "I purchase a different ornament each year for my 5 children and their families. My grandchildren love seeing their names on the ornaments. I love having the dates on them and I can see how their families have grown. Kathy D."

8/13/2019 - "Communication was quick and professional. Patricia N."

8/13/2019 - "Always a great experience ordering from the Ornament Shop. My family always looks forward to my gifts. Marie A."

8/13/2019 - "I have been shopping through OrnamentShop.com for numerous years and have always been impressed with the quality of their merchandise, the quick turn-around time in receiving my order and the prices are reasonable. As a Mother & Grandmother, I am on a low, fixed income but I can always find something on their site that is professionally made, reflects each family member or friend and is promptly delivered, as ordered, that I can afford. Judy B."

8/13/2019 - "I ORDER CHRISTMAS ORNAMENTS EACH YEAR FOR 16 GRANDCHILDREN. EACH YEAR THE ORNAMENT SHOP DELIVERS A NICE SELECTION. Lorinda W."

8/13/2019 - "I buy ornaments every year and they are always perfect. Denise B."

8/14/2019 - "I appreciate the summer sale. I'm proud to have already starting my Christmas shopping! I always have fun gifting others with a memory of the year. They have come to look forward to their annual ornament at Christmas. Carolyn L."

8/17/2019 - "Shopping online is easy and convenient. I can save time and gas money and still get exactly what I was looking for. Plus the ornaments are perfect for each grandkid, most of the time. I've been getting your ornaments for a few years now and the kids love them and look forward to the next year. Thank you for a great product. Debra B."

8/17/2019 - "I have been buying your ornaments for over 10 years and have recommended you to numerous friends who have purchased from you also. My only complaint is sometimes I can’t get the right hair color on the ornament and change it myself. "

8/21/2019 - "Very cute!! Thank you! Anonymous Respondent"

8/22/2019 - "I found this awesome shop to order ornaments~~check it out! Anonymous Respondent"

8/22/2019 - "I love the ornament shop I get ornaments for my 5 married children all the time- so sad when the monkeys on banana tree was discontinued. Agnes H."

8/23/2019 - "I appreciate getting the email before the holiday season to remind me to order our choices for this year. I trust the quality of these ornaments from seeing past orders and knowing they handle the orders with accuracy. Sandra F."

8/23/2019 - "These ornaments are great you can find almost anything you are looking for and have them personalized. My grand kids love them, I get them one every year to show their interest that year. Marion P."

8/25/2019 - "Really love my new ornament! Very nicely done. Anonymous Respondent"

8/25/2019 - "I was very happy with all the ornaments I purchased. Carolyn C."

8/25/2019 - "As always, I was delighted when my order showed up at my door! I purchase personalized ornaments for my kids, grand kids & close friends every year and, a few years back, I started adding them for my family pets as well. They are always a delight to open when received and then, I get to wrap them and wait for the sparkle and laughter to appear on family & friend's faces when they are unwrapped, it makes the holidays that much more personal! Judi B."

8/26/2019 - "I have been buying my Christmas ornaments from The Ornament shop for 3 or 4 years and find the products to be of good quality and the ordering and delivering of the ornaments are to my satisfaction.....the selection of the ornaments is fantastic and in fact the one I am now ordering is only online at The Ornament Shop and it is perfect for my granddaughter!!! Janet L."

8/27/2019 - "I love the ornaments I have bought here before. My grandkids love getting them each year. Betty T."

8/28/2019 - "I love the personalization and all the variety of ornaments. It's a great way to commemorate a year and/or accomplishment. Anonymous Respondent"

8/30/2019 - "Easy shopping found everything I needed. Barbara M."

8/31/2019 - "This site has some of the most varied ornaments. Almost anything you could want. Try it out you will love it! Marion P."

8/31/2019 - "It was a great experience, I can always find that"just right" ornament. Debra B."

9/1/2019 - "I order from OrnamentShop.com every year as I purchase personalized ornaments for some friends and all my immediate family members annually. I have always been delighted with the craftsmanship, the delivery time and the beautiful keepsake quality of their ornaments. I highly recommend them! Judi B."

9/1/2019 - "Ordering was simple and I like the ornament. I have ordered before from ornamentshop.com and I was completely satisfied. Jerry D."

9/2/2019 - "Each year I give my grandchildren ornaments for Christmas. I try to find one that represents something special from that year. It is so easy to find one from Ornament Shop that is easily personalized and appropriate. They come packed well and have never arrived damaged. Love this site Judy L."

9/2/2019 - "Great quality and customer service. I order from this site often. Mary L."

9/3/2019 - "Every year I purchase a Christmas ornament for my grandson. The item (s) I select are based on his favorite interests at that time. I discovered the Ornamentshop.com website last year, & made my first purchase at that time. I was very pleased with selection, quality & workmanship. I will be making all future purchases from them! Carolyn O."

9/4/2019 - "Love the choices for larger families. Most places do not carry for families over 5 or 6, you do and the kids love them. Nancy H."

9/5/2019 - "Great selection. Good reviews on item I was interested in. Mary N."

9/6/2019 - "I order from this site yearly because of the quality, timeliness, and helpfulness. I’ve always been extremely pleased with everything ordered. Casee R."

9/6/2019 - "The selection is wonderful and quality is amazing. Colleen J."

9/7/2019 - "This ornament will make a wonderful 50th anniversary gift. Very pleased! Margaret B."

9/7/2019 - "Found the perfect ornament for the great grandson but really had to review all for the great granddaughter. Judie C."

9/10/2019 - "Nice quality and did not have to travel to find what I wanted. Will use to fill-in my collection of dated ornaments since I can request any date to be printed!! Sandra F."

9/10/2019 - "I always am looking for a new ornament for my grandchildren. They always seem to have something new that I can personalize to make it perfect for all 3 boys. All of them look forward at Christmas to see what I came up with. Marlene K."

9/10/2019 - "Been ordering from you for years....very satisfied. Sandra K."

9/11/2019 - "I've always been pleased with my products. There are so many to choose from. Anonymous Respondent"

9/12/2019 - "Every year I give ornaments to my 9 children and grandchildren at Christmas. This was my first experience shopping at Ornament Shop and found ornaments specific for two of my grandchildren. They are cute and well made. I will return to the Ornament Shop in 2020. Gail H."

9/13/2019 - "Thanks for providing a large selection of family ornaments with lots of kids. Anonymous Respondent"

9/13/2019 - "I found 3 unique ornaments for my family. They are perfect! Barbara M."

9/13/2019 - "The engagement ornament was received promptly and was in perfect condition - the personalization was perfect per my instructions and the ornament is very heartwarming and beautiful!!! Janet L."

9/13/2019 - "I found 3 unique ornaments for my family. They are perfect! Barbara M."

9/13/2019 - "The engagement ornament was received promptly and was in perfect condition - the personalization was perfect per my instructions and the ornament is very heartwarming and beautiful!!! Janet L."

9/13/2019 - "Ordered from this vendor last year. Like the idea that it is a family business, somewhat local for me, was satisfied in the past. Terri B."

9/14/2019 - "I’ve been purchasing from Ornament Shop since 2004. I get the majority of my Xmas ornaments annually from this company. I’m never disappointed. Anonymous Respondent"

9/14/2019 - "I was looking for a family ornament but one that could be used for a single mother and child - I looked everywhere else and all they had was groups with a dad and a mom ... I was getting desperate and then I found this place that had just what I wanted! Pia N."

9/14/2019 - "This is my 2nd year purchasing these ornaments for my grandchildren I buy according to there adventures they have had within the year. This site is the best that I have found it covers everything and it's easier than looking for them in stores. My grandchildren love them Thank You, Danielle F."

9/15/2019 - "Ornaments were exactly what I ordered. They were delivered quickly and packaged well. I will definitely order again! Linda L."

9/15/2019 - "I have ordered from here before and have never been disappointed. Personalization is always very clean, and boxed well for shipping. Service was fast and very easy. I was kept in the loop as to when my ornament would arrive. I will definitely order from here again. Thank you. Susan K."

9/16/2019 - "Found OrnamentShop.com through Google search. Site had a large variety of items that I was interested in. Found the light up Hippo Christmas ornament. Always looking for a special Hippo every yr for my sister and her grandkids for Christmas. Only negative was at checkout it asked if I'd like to receive special offers/coupons but wouldn't let me select to receive them. William B."

9/16/2019 - "Dianne I absolutely loved each ornament as always. I have ordered from you for several years and that is why I am a repeat customer. Great quality, fast delivery and are loved by all that receive them. Thank you, Kathryn K."

9/18/2019 - "It was so easy to order. Click a few buttons and I was done. Made it even better that I could use my PayPal and to me that made buying this ornament so much easier. I had so many choices of the ornament I wanted, it took me a while to decide what I actually bought. Sandy O."

9/19/2019 - "They had ornaments that I was looking for my grandchildren that I could personalize. Diana A."

9/20/2019 - "I shop every year for the Santa on Silk for my husband. We have a collection started in 1981 with every year up to 2018!! Beth D."

9/20/2019 - "Looking for gifts for grand and great grands for Christmas - good selection and appear to be nice quality Anonymous Respondent"

9/20/2019 - "I love personalized gifts, bought for years for our daughter when young, our nieces and nephews when young and now for our granddaughters For our granddaughters I buy an ornament that resembles somethings that occurred or they accomplished during the year, building their own collection of 'charm' ornaments. Memories, as my mother did our daughter. Troy S."

9/20/2019 - "Wide variety of ornaments and personalization possibilities. Like the verify before order placed reminders. Easy check out process. Was able to use discount coupon at checkout. Would like to see free shipping for less items on the order. Ruth L."

9/21/2019 - "Smooth. James M."

9/21/2019 - "I shop this site every year to purchase personalized ornaments for my grand kids and adult kids . Love it ! And so do they! They have kept them all! Bonnie D."

9/22/2019 - "I order my family’s “special” ornaments from here every year, and they always EXCEED anything I could expect! I love The Ornament Shop and will be a forever customer! Casee R."

9/22/2019 - "Second time I have ordered from Ornament Shop. Was very happy with the website and ease of viewing. The products I purchased actually exceeded my expectations! Not of fan of USPS they leave little satisfaction on service! Would have preferred the option to choose a different delivery service, UPS is always best. I gladly would have paid for the upgraded delivery of UPS, but wasn't given the option. Terri B."

9/22/2019 - "Great product and nice monogramming will purchase more. Rose M."

9/22/2019 - "I would highly recommend The Ornament Shop. I buy ornaments from them for my grandchildren. They always love them. They are shipped promptly and they do a great job. Lots of choices. Shelley B."

9/22/2019 - "I LOVE my ornaments! Thank you so much! Beautiful handwriting and super fast turnaround! Great job all! Donna F."

9/23/2019 - "I ORDER AN ORNAMENT EVERY YEAR FOR MY NIECE AND NEPHEW TO SIGNIFY SOMETHING THEY DID IN THE TEAR. THEY HAVE ONE FOR EVERY YEAR SINCE THEY WERE BORN. THE OLDEST IS NOW 17!!!! LOVE EVERY ONE. Maura G."

9/23/2019 - "I have ordered several times in the past. I can always find what I need with ease. Karen M."

9/24/2019 - "They have a wonderful selection of well-made products to choose from. They also deliver promptly. I have ordered a half a dozen of times and never had an issue. Those that received products as gifts from me have enjoyed them as well. Colleen J."

9/24/2019 - "I have ordered from this company for a few years and I LOVE the quality of their ornaments and are very cute. I have gotten a lot of compliments on them also. I will be ordering again next year. Carol P."

9/24/2019 - "I loved the variety of gifts and that you can personalize them. I do highly recommend to my friends and family. Great way to really surprise a loved one. Randy R."

9/24/2019 - "THE LOVE THE PERSONALIZATION AND THAT I CAN PICK ORNAMENTS THAT FAVOR THAT PERSON. Ann P."

9/24/2019 - "The website was easy to use. Plenty to choose from. Very timely. The whole experience was very good. Anonymous Respondent"

9/24/2019 - "Experience has been great. Glenda S."

9/25/2019 - "So quick and easy to order ..personalize..done. Perfect. Samantha G."

9/26/2019 - "I found an ornament for everyone on my family list. They certainly won't receive a duplicate of it, and I know that each one will love his/her ornament. I think they will all know that I personally thought about each one and chose it especially for that person. I would recommend the Ornament Shop because the web site is so user friendly, and there are so many items to chose from. I like it that each item has a lengthy description so I feel as though I know what I am buying. Prices are very reasonable. I feel as though I can buy each family member something that s/he will cherish, and that I have not had to spend a fortune doing it. Wanda L."

9/26/2019 - "I've been getting annual personalized ornaments for my niece and nephews for over 15 years. I can always find something that commemorates something specific for each year. Anonymous Respondent"

9/27/2019 - "My daughters name is Reese and I decorate a Christmas tree for her that is Reese's Peanut Butter Cups. Year round I look for new ornaments for her tree. Yes, I told my coworkers about this website when I found the Reese's ornament I ordered today. Alesha E."

9/27/2019 - "I appreciate the quality and bright colors of your ornaments. Christine F."

9/27/2019 - "I started a new tradition last year purchasing my adult children an ornament that symbolizes something they did during the past year. I was very pleased with the ornaments purchased last year and am excited about seeing the ones I have ordered this year. Beth A."

9/29/2019 - "Love all the ornaments I have ordered over the years!!! Darla C."

9/29/2019 - "I love your ornaments! My granddaughter is 12 and I have always bought her a Christmas ornament that reflects what is happening in her life. Yours is the only site I have found that has such a great selection. I can find something different each year that works perfectly. Good quality ornament - one that children can handle without fear of breaking. She won't get this one until closer to Christmas, but has loved your ornaments each year. Wyline D."

9/30/2019 - "I just ordered my 2019 Christmas ornaments and I'm very pleased with my selection. I have been ordering Christmas ornaments from Ornament Shop every year for many years. I have been very satisfied with the product and the customer service. I highly recommend OrnamentShop.com Karen J."

9/30/2019 - "A great and beautiful selection of ornaments. Ordering on the computer was easy. Would recommend this website to anyone interested in buying ornaments for any occasion. Marilyn M."

9/30/2019 - "Great selection! Always find relevant ornaments for the members of my family. Mary S."

9/30/2019 - "I love all the choices you offer. So many relate to my boys lives and my extended family. Renee E."

9/30/2019 - "Great quality, great price, great service. Debbie T."

9/30/2019 - "This was an easy way to shop. All the instructions and directions were very clear. Reminders to check and recheck before ordering were throughout the order site. I have only positive things to say about ordering from Ornament Shop. Anonymous Respondent"

9/30/2019 - "I wanted to give my grandchildren a keepsake of their Papa. I believe this ornament will become more special each year, and I am excited to give it to them. Anonymous Respondent"

9/30/2019 - "I ordered three blinking hippo ornaments. Very happy with cost, delivery, and design of the ornaments. Will be ordering more and looking forward to giving them out at Christmas.William B."

10/1/2019 - "I love this place! Only shop that sells my Santa on silk ornaments I give one every year to my husband. We have some dated 1988. Each and every one is beautiful and I know every new one will be just as pretty! Beth D."

10/1/2019 - "Love the product and customer service! I have purchased ornaments for our family for many years! Tonna M."

10/1/2019 - "Perfect pet selection. Thankful I was emailed early reminder to get this years ornament for grandson. Quality of ornaments have been very good. It is easy experience to order online. Martha W."

10/1/2019 - "I buy ornaments for my family every Christmas that commemorate an event for the current year. I love the large selection from the Ornament Shop! I would definitely recommend it. Lynda H."

10/1/2019 - "I always try to find a glass ornament for my grandchildren but there are not many choices that are different each would like more choices that say grandson or granddaughter that are glass. Becky C."

10/1/2019 - "I buy personalized ornaments for my friends' grandchildren and now my grandnieces and nephew. The costs are rising, but the kids love the ornaments every year. Patricia M."

10/1/2019 - "Searched through an assortment of categories for ornaments. What was great was that if an ornament was in a certain category but could also apply to another, it would also come up in that other category so other shoppers could find it either way. There is multiple options as well pertaining to each subcategory such as grandparents, transportation, pets, etc. The selection is awesome and I keep coming back to get more especially since my child's favorite things change every month! Gail W."

10/1/2019 - "Able to purchase all 2019 Christmas ornaments this year for my family. Betty L."

10/2/2019 - "I needed to find green velvet Christmas stockings for our office decorations. Ornament Shop had exactly what I was looking for at a great price. Candace C."

10/2/2019 - "The ornament shop has a great selection - all reasonably priced, the ordering process is easy. Michelle D."

10/2/2019 - "All ornaments were purchased as gifts for friends/family and I had very specific desires in mind. Overall, the options/products available at the ornament shop were very close to what I had hoped for. Hollie R."

10/2/2019 - "The company offers a huge variety of ornaments for all occasions. Customer can choose the personalization. Especially good for gifts to those who don't have common names. They do a terrific job. Dinah L."

10/3/2019 - "I have ordered several times and am always pleased with the finished products. Valerie D."

10/3/2019 - "I have been shopping for Christmas ornaments on this site for years! Their attention to detail, their wide selection and their quality workmanship on each piece always creates a perfect gift! This is my second order placed here, for Christmas, this year totaling 12 ornaments. I have never been disappointed with the finished, personal ornaments! I will be back to order again next year because the quality is unmatched, the service is fantastic and I know I will receive exactly what I ordered quickly. I can't wait to open my package when it arrives! Judi B."

10/3/2019 - "This site is easy to navigate, and there are usually several ornaments to choose from for each idea I have. I try to buy ornaments that represent something special from the recipients' year -- new school, road trip, camping, etc. Ornament Shop consistently has what I need and want! Shipping is very quick, too. One thing I especially appreciate is the history of my purchases. I've been buying here for years, and it's easy to check back as to what I've bought in previous years, so I don't have a lot of repeats. Part of our family's Thanksgiving dinner is passing out this year's ornaments. Anne J."

10/3/2019 - "Every year I order an ornament for my niece and nephew representing something that happened that year. They are now 16 and 18 and love reminiscing with me about the years gone by. Maura G."

10/3/2019 - "I love their ornaments. They’re well made and have a huge assortment so I am able to get the perfect ornament for each of my kids every year. Amy C."

10/3/2019 - "I order every year. I give my grandchildren an ornament to represent something that is happening in their life. Pamela P."

10/3/2019 - "I love shopping for the special ornaments I buy every year for my family. Ornament Shop is my first stop. I know while I will have some ornaments custom made, the bulk of the ornaments will come from there. I purchase for my son's family with 4 kids still at home, 1 in college and 2 with families of their own, as well as my grown niece, grown nephews and their families. I usually purchase 16 of the 23 ornaments a year from them. I order in October when their not as busy and get my order quickly. Everyone looks forward to these ornaments. I've ordered both resin and glass ornaments and they are all excellent quality and a good value for the money spent. I do wish the website was a bit more updated. Sometimes the search feature can fail me and I have become creative with keywords, but my biggest let down is I can't save items to purchase later. If they were could be saved to a wish list or even left in the cart to purchase later, it would be very, very, very helpful. Diana L"

10/3/2019 - "I ordered five ornaments from the Ornament Shop for Christmas gifts. The selection was great and I was able to to find a unique ornament for each person on my list. Mary Ann L."

10/7/2019 - "Great selection, easy to personalize. "

10/7/2019 - "Jenny, from Customer Service was quick to respond to my question and also very nice to include in her email the item designation so that I could see it immediately and then order it. Kudos and thanks to her! Christopher S."

10/7/2019 - "Very pleased with my purchase and the customer service was excellent.Linda T."

10/7/2019 - "I use this site to purchase all my unique ornaments for every year. The kids look forward to opening the gift to see what they got for the Christmas tree. It's a great tradition we keep! Ashley J."

10/7/2019 - "I have been ordering gifts from Ornament Shop for several years. My friends and family always love the personalized and unique gifts. Pamela P."

10/7/2019 - "I love Ornament Shop! I have been buying from them for over five years and love the quality and personalization. My family looks forward to their ornament every year. The most nerve racking is making sure all my personalization is correct, but if I get it wrong, it makes the ornament more special, a funny memory to last a life time. Highly recommend the Ornament Shop! Robbyn S."

10/7/2019 - "Very satisfied, order every year for Christmas. Patricia J."

10/8/2019 - "Was easy to use. No problems. Price was ok. Would suggest it to a friend.John S."

10/8/2019 - "I love the ornament. I have ordered other ornaments in the past and they have all been great. I’ve never had to return an ornament, they have never arrived broken. Charlene S."

10/8/2019 - "Just a neat place to shop. Everything you need in one place. Ronald J."

10/8/2019 - "I have been ordering once a year from this company for approximately 10 yrs. Always satisfied. Karly S."

10/8/2019 - "I love your ornaments; however since I use these as Christmas gifts for my grandchildren and select an ornament that represents some talent or sport or milestone I wish that each ornament had some time of holiday representation. i.e. a biker girl's helmet had a Christmas wreath or the tires said Merry Christmas. That is my only wish so that it looks more like a Christmas ornament; otherwise I LOVE, LOVE your products and their quality. Ruth B."

10/8/2019 - "Easy shopping. Patty W."

10/8/2019 - "I have been purchasing ornaments from your company for my children grandchildren and great grandchild for at least 15 years. They always fit the bill and are perfect reflections of their interests and activities and they always love them. Janet C."

10/9/2019 - "I have ordered for the last three years and have been very happy with all my orders. I buy the grandkids and great grandkids these ornaments each year Carlene C."

10/9/2019 - "I highly recommend Ornament Shop, have ordered ornaments from you in the last 8 years. I just wished you could add pets like dog and color and how many to any of the ornaments. I needed a pregnant couple with a brown dog and you didn't have one to choose from. Debbie H."

10/9/2019 - "I love the selection and every gift given has been so appreciate because of the personalization that is done beautifully. Joy S."

10/9/2019 - "Love the items. I order every year and the ornaments are perfect. Love the variety Tamela M."

10/9/2019 - "I purchased 7 ornaments and most of them were what I was looking for, on a few I had to settle for something that was appropriate but not exactly what I wanted. All and all I would recommend OrnamentShop Gail T."

10/9/2019 - "Ornament Shop has a good selection of themes to pick from when choosing ornaments for families and kids/teens. Janet P."

10/9/2019 - "I've ordered from OrnamentShop for a few years and have always been pleased with every detail: merchandise, the details, packaging, etc. I would not hesitate to recommend OrnamentShop for personalized ornaments.Anonymous Respondent"

10/9/2019 - "I buy a special ornament every year for my granddaughter..I have bought most of them in the last few years from Ornament Shop, so I definitely would recommend them for special occasion ornaments. Their selection is great and the shipping is fast. I love that I can personalize them to make them even more special. And it helps to remember the year that it was given. She will be 18 this year and still always looks forward to her ornament. When she is out on her own, she will have all of her ornaments for her first tree with so many memories attached to them. That is what makes them so special. Joi T."

10/11/2019 - "I was looking for an ornament for my daughter and son-in-law to celebrate their first new house together and found the perfect choice Virginia B."

10/11/2019 - "Always excellent! Kelley B."

10/11/2019 - "I have been giving ornaments to my godchildren each year since they were born, and I am always looking for specific, personal ornaments to reflect their interests at each age and in each year. The kids love them and I like knowing that when they have their own Christmas trees some day, they will have a collection of meaningful ornaments to decorate with. I never fail to find exactly what I want at OrnamentShop. It's best when I'm not exactly sure what I want because I end up finding treasures that are far better than whatever I was imagining - and that are perfect for the people I am shopping for. The selection is unparalleled and the prices are great.Anonymous Respondent"

10/11/2019 - "I have bought ornaments for my grandkids every Christmas, and for the last 5 years I don’t shop for them anywhere except Ornamentshop! They are so perfect, and I always can get one for each kid according to what they are doing that year!!! Cheryl W."

10/11/2019 - "I was super pleased with prices and how quickly I got the items since they were personalized and they are even cuter in person than online!! Jessica D."

10/11/2019 - "It was very easy to find the ornaments that I was looking for & many different ones to choose from which was nice. I'd definitely recommend to shop here.Anonymous Respondent"

10/11/2019 - "I got Christmas ornaments for my grand children and the quality exceeded my expectations but didn’t break my pocketbook. Anne H."

10/12/2019 - "I have ordered from ornament shop for many years now. My very first order the company called me to let me know that they could add details to the inscription . And truly went above and beyond to make sure my order was correct and everything I wanted because of that I will order from here every year! Matthew K."

10/12/2019 - "I have been ordering personalized, beautiful, keepsake ornaments from OrnamentShop.com for MANY years and I have ALWAYS been delighted with their personalized products. I am proud to give my family members & friends these keepsake treasures.Judi B."

10/13/2019 - "Shopping at your ornament site is such fun! As I browse through the categories, I find something special for so many family members and friends. Being able to personalize the ornaments makes them extra special. It is a deligtful experience to see the faces of children when they receive their ornament. Janet R."

10/13/2019 - "I believe this is my 4th order from the Ornament Shop. Everyone, children and adults, have been delighted receiving them! The experience is easy. I have told many friends about this site. The product is excellent, affordable, and meaningful. Everyone looks forward to receiving their 'special' ornament. Thank you. P.S. I retired last year from managing a travel office at a local company. As a Christmas gift to all of my employees, I had the glass 'passport ornament' inscribed with their name and year. They ALL loved it. Elizabeth S."

10/13/2019 - "Since I try to put thought into the personalized ornaments I order each year, I ordered so early that I received them within a week. I have never been disappointed and this year is no exception. They’re all personalized correctly and the colors are vivid, and I can hardly wait to give them to all the kids I buy for. Thanks for your quality and large inventory from which to choose. Valerie D."

10/14/2019 - "I ordered Christmas ornaments for my adult grandchildren and was able to find ornaments that are unique but yet related to their current life status. The ornaments are colorful, dated and personalized! When the time comes to buy more ornaments I will definitely buy from the Ornament Shop. Mary Ann L."

10/14/2019 - "I order every year for my grandchildren's Christmas gifts. I try to pick an ornament that shows an accomplishment or interest. Pamela P."

10/14/2019 - "This is the second year I have ordered from Ornament Shop. They have great quality and many selections of ornaments. Notifications and arrival is great and on time as told. I will continue to order from them in the future. Maureen M."

10/14/2019 - "I've been buying from the Ornament Shop since my kids were little and now I have grandchildren to share ornaments with too. Each year at Thanksgiving I give all the kids ornaments that reflect what's happened to them for the current year.The Ornament Shop consistently upgrades their inventory and the ornaments are top notch. Plus their website is easy to navigate and they have, by far, the largest collection. I recommend them highly. Margaret D."

10/14/2019 - "I have purchased from OrnamentShop every years for several years. I have been consistently pleased with my purchases. Products well made and correct personalization. Thank you. Susan D."

10/14/2019 - "Love giving the SOLD ornament to our buyers. Tammy S."

10/15/2019 - "Always order ornaments for granddaughters--knew I wanted the saddle but the mac and cheese was a pleasant surprise(she wants to open restaurant) Sharon L."

10/15/2019 - "Loved all of the ornaments - they are all beautiful. At this time I only needed 2 but will return to this site for more. Marlene S."

10/15/2019 - "I've been ordering Christmas ornaments from OrnamentShop for several years. I have never been disappointed in their products. They are exactly as shown, arrive in good condition and timely. Their customer service is also helpful. I once had script that didn't fit in their specified placement. I called customer service and they made my request happen. It has become tradition for my family to receive a Christmas ornament every Thanksgiving. It makes Thanksgiving and Christmas a little more special. Paullette B."

10/15/2019 - "The site made buying ornaments easy and fun. Jennifer M."

10/15/2019 - "This is my third year as a repeat customer in purchasing this Personalized Christmas Ornament for my son and his family. We have started a tradition that will go on all their Christmas trees in the future and after I'm gone. The quality and craftsmanship will have this Ornament lasting for many years to come. Thanks so much for this fine product. John M."

10/16/2019 - "I have been ordering things from O.S. for years and they are great. The quality of the items are great and always come looking better than what they show on line. Always fast delivery and accurate and the site is very easy to use. I recommend them to friends all the time and only buy personalized ornaments from them. Sandi K."

10/16/2019 - "Very happy with selection to choose from and personalized choices. Was kept aware of where my order was in the system, and was very happy with the product. Will order from them in the future. Carolyn L."

10/18/2019 - "I love shopping Ornament Shop for a few reasons: 1) as a preschool director its kinda "my thing" to give my staff a personalized Christmas ornament that has every one of the staff on it, depicted in a cute, fun way (IE penguins, snowmen etc) (2) This company seems to be the only one that offers ornaments that depict "families of 9+" that offer non traditional "families"-- meaning we don't want an ornament that has "a mom and a dad" (and a gaggle of kids) figures represented on the ornament. --we are an all female staff and we are all equal so I look for ornaments that depict more of a "group" vibe rather than "family" vibe. But most other companies don't offer more than one or two "group" ornaments AND certainly don't offer many in the large 9+ format. (3) Free Shipping--saves me money because I always order at lease the required number to get it! (4) Coupons/Sales--great coupons. Sometimes up to 20% or more if you're a longtime member, and you order early! I usually do, so I usually get! (5) Quality and clarity--a few years back when we were a smaller staff, I used a different company ---and everyone (angel theme that year) everyone turned out orange--ORANGE!!! No disrespect but most of the "white" faces looked like oompa loompas and the 2 "colored" faces were black--like MIDNIGHT COULD NOT SEE THEIR PAINTED ON EYEBALLS black--seriously? and these went thru quality control? really inspector # 42? you thought those were acceptable? So hence, I am now forever only shopping here! I get beautiful coloring all over and you can see eyeballs --oh, and did I mention names? Yes I personalize. I check spellings and placement. I have my husband check spellings and placement. I have him read and spell names out-loud just to be sure all is perfect! Every time this company gets it right! Have never had an issue with personalization or placement of the names or year (even when I thought there is no way there would be space) they found a way to get it on there and have it look good! I have no idea what i will do if/when we become a staff of 11 or more? But for now I am thrilled with all my previous purchases. I have never had any issues with searching for what i want, placing orders and/or shipping/receiving. The ornaments come uber wrapped in environmentally safe paper and some sort of lightweight cardboard flexible wrapping and they are wrapped like 30 times (OK joking about the 30) but they are really well padded for transport! But there is nothing that I don't like about this company other than you don't get an estimate on arrival time during the ordering process--that comes later in the confirmation email. But since I order in October, i never need to really worry about "when" they arrive. I will say tho--that I often hear people complain that "they take too long" ---so I say to those people--Hey, hel-looo you are getting quality hand painted looking work! That takes some time to do--if you want 24 hour turn around time (aka crappy work) and delivered "next day" then you'll need to shop somewhere else--because all good things take time to do right! Kaleigh W."

10/22/2019 - "I love the vast number of ornments that are available. The catalog and website make it easy to find just the right ornament. I have 20 grandchildren, and every Christmas I try to find an ornament for each of them. I pick out ornaments that represents a special event or activity , a favorite food or hobby, special vacation or milestone that happened to them during that past year. They look forward to this every year! Pat S."

10/23/2019 - "I doubted I'd be able to find a microwave holiday ornament, but OrnamentShop.com proved me wrong. Thanks! Debra M."

10/23/2019 - "I chose you because you automatically will personalize with name and also with year. I buy several every year for my grandchildren and my sister's grandchildren, so, want the year on each ornament. Thank you. Denise H."

10/23/2019 - "I always receive my items quickly and they are stunning!! Debra M."

10/23/2019 - "I always find very unique ornaments from Ornament Shop. I would like to see a box in the ordering process for making comments, such as (no year needed; we will put this on ourselves). Thanks for your great selection of unusual, one-of-a-kind ornaments!! Peggie L."

10/23/2019 - "Love, love our family ornaments. Our grown kids look forward to receiving their ornament every years! Only suggestion would be more family designs.Tonna M."

10/23/2019 - "Wide variety of ornaments and the free personalization and code discount made the price very reasonable. Had ornaments no one else had. Elenor G."

10/23/2019 - "My shopping experience was great! It was super easy to find exactly what I was looking for and ordering was really easy as well! Heather S."

10/24/2019 - "This place has a great assortment of ornaments. Not bad on shipping and I always am very satisfied with my purchases. Sharon L."

10/24/2019 - "Every year I get my great grandchildren a collection that they will have in their own homes someday. For now they enjoy getting the former ones out when they help decorate their family trees and they enjoy getting new ones to put on the tree next year. Rose B."

10/24/2019 - "This place has a great assortment of ornaments. Not bad on shipping and I always am very satisfied with my purchases. Sharon L."

10/24/2019 - "The site is very user friendly, easy to find what you are looking for. They are very reasonably priced. The option of a discount code and free shipping always pulls me in if I’m on the fence about something. The only thing I questioned was, is there enough space to add my personalization. A character limit would be helpful or “no character limit”. There’s a part of me expecting an email stating I need to make the personalization smaller. But other than that it was a great experience and I will definitely be purchasing my yearly Christmas ornaments from them as well as gifts where appropriate to give a personalized ornament throughout the year.Kellie C."

10/24/2019 - "I like using this site because my daughter uses Personalization Mall and I want to make sure what I order for them is different that what she may order. Also, I like the selection of ornaments better here. The one thing I wish we could do is see the changes as we make them. I know you can't change the names, but I wanted to see where the year would show. I do wish there were more color choices on hair, red for instance. And I'd like to see more pink clothes on little girl ornaments, not blue, green or red. My granddaughter LOVES pink! Customer service was very quick in answering my questions, which I greatly appreciate.Lenora H."

10/24/2019 - "Great selection and variety. Quick turn-around. Very happy with everything.Lynn G."

10/24/2019 - "I enjoyed shopping with ornament Shop.com. Diane M."

10/24/2019 - "SO many items to choose from, all sorted by various categories.Bonnie T."

10/24/2019 - "I love to shop every year for my tree ornament with this company and I let my friends know all the time and I post them in social media.Yaumara V."

10/25/2019 - "Pleasantly pleased as usual. All info is correct and the colors are vivid. I can hardly wait to distribute them! Valerie D."

10/25/2019 - "I like to order an ornament for each grandchild that reminds them of something we did together during the year and OrnamentShop always has just the right ornament - don't know how you do it!! Keep up the good work. Nancy P."

10/25/2019 - "Website made it easy to follow and order. Everything I needed was found. Elaine S."

10/25/2019 - "Love ordering from Ornament Shop. They always have all the ornaments need plus a variety! Tammy G."

10/25/2019 - "I love ornamentshop.com!! It is so easy to shop online in the comfort of my home. The selections are great and the finished product is wonderful! An everlasting Christmas memory. Edna M."

10/26/2019 - "Web site is great and easy to search for the ornaments we selected. Adding names and dates etc, is easy. Personalization is great. Ordered form ornament shop many times and have been very satisfied. Linda B."

10/26/2019 - "I order my family ornament from here every year and always love the variety of options and quality. I will continue to order every year and will include ones for my children as they move out on their own. Ellen P."

10/26/2019 - "I have ordered ornaments for the last four years from the OrnamentShop. My father passed away in 2016 and one of the ways that I honor him is to buy a personalized ornament to add to our tree each year. I keep it simple with only "Daddy" and the year written on it. The OrnamentShop has such a great variety of ornaments and keep adding new ones each year. I plan on continuing this tradition for years to come! Kristen R."

10/26/2019 - "I have been ordering a Christmas ornament for the past 5 years from this company. I have never been disappointed. I highly recommend these ornaments to all of my friends! They have been as pleased as I always am. If you can't find what you are looking for here, you won't find it anywhere else. I absolutely love this site!! Gloria S."

10/26/2019 - "I really value the variety and quality of Ornament Shop. I have been ordering from them for over 5 years now. They always have something I'm looking for, and I've never been disappointed with an order. Lindsey H."

10/26/2019 - "I chose your site because you have a wider selection of ornament options than other sites. Kathy F."

10/26/2019 - "Every year I purchase ornaments for my Grandchildren. They love them! Look forward to what special ornament they are getting. Thanks for your great service! Carol A."

10/26/2019 - "The ornament I ordered was awesome. Thank you so much. Kathleen M."

10/27/2019 - "I buy for my g'kids and they always seem to enjoy the selections. Thank you for all of them. Barbara B."

10/27/2019 - "Glad I found this site. Linda P."

10/27/2019 - "I found this VW style van ornament that was a perfect add on gift for our son and his new wife that were married this past summer with a van very similar. I was so excited to find it and it was so simple to personalize it for them. The discount coupon was a nice surprise. Renee M."

10/27/2019 - "I absolutely enjoy looking through the website! I love that the company allowed me to do the free shipping and 20% off together! That is a HUGE plus for me to keep my yearly tradition of ordering my personalized Christmas ornaments through this awesome company! I love that you add a variety of new ornaments every year as well! Thank you so much!! I can’t wait to get the ones that I chose! Jessica F."

10/27/2019 - "I love buying these ornaments for my grandchildren. Every year I am able to pick a new interest or sport and have them personalized. They love them. Jane S."

10/27/2019 - "I have purchased ornaments for gifts and for myself for many years. The product quality and selection is without compare and has never been less than the best. Customer service, personalization and Mailing services are thorough, accurate and timely. Never had an error! Kathleen W."

10/27/2019 - "I like that I can find Polish ornaments at very good prices. Chinese ornaments are cute but.... I prefer European glass ornaments if I can find them and have been happy with the purchases made at Ornament Shop. Anonymous Respondent"

10/27/2019 - "I have purchased the year ornament santa on silk for the past 3 or 5 years with you guys and am very happy. Zaydee H."

10/27/2019 - "Very smooth operation. Lawrence G."

10/27/2019 - "The ornaments were exactly as ordered and arrived in plenty of time. Have used Ornament Shop for many years. They have quality products at a fair price and offer a wide variety of selections. Would (and have) recommend them to anyone. Dinah L."

10/27/2019 - "I would have liked to see the Dance Ornament with more of a Christmas theme. Judy B."

10/27/2019 - "I have three sisters and one brother. There are five of us all together. We just lost our mother and I wanted to commemorate her with an ornament for each of us this Christmas. Julie M."

10/27/2019 - "I HAVE BEEN ORDERING ORNAMENTS FROM YOU POEPLE FOR 10 YEARS. LOVE YOUR ORNAMENTS. Mary Sue T."

10/27/2019 - "I order from OrnamentShop every Christmas and can always find what I want for my grandchildren and friends. I think the ornaments are a little pricey but you get what you want. I love the selections they have. Sharon F."

10/27/2019 - "I liked that I was about to find a saxophone ornament for my son. It was very realistic. It looked nice. Emily R."

10/27/2019 - "I have bought many Christmas ornaments from you over the years. I am sure I have told my kids where I have purchased from. Diane K."

10/27/2019 - "I am very excited about my order. The instruments I ordered look very realistic and the materials they are made out of with make them look even more authentic. Looking forward to the package arriving. Leanna P."

10/27/2019 - "I always buy my grand-kids an ornament every Christmas. I find one that relates to something that happened during that year. One year my Grandson broke both of his arms. They had an ornament for that! They Rock! Babs F."

10/28/2019 - "I have ordered from Ornament Shop for many years and always have had wonderful Ornaments. Love them all. Carol P."

10/28/2019 - "Easy to order from lot of selection. Phyllis G."

10/28/2019 - "My 5 yr old grandson's favorite stuffed animal is an owl. I was looking for an ornament and was thrilled to find the perfect personalized owl for his Christmas tree. Anonymous Respondent"

10/28/2019 - "I was concerned that I might not receive my package on time for my departure. Your staff assured me I would have when I needed it. And it came within the week. Very pleased with the product. Suzanne P."

10/28/2019 - "This site is easy to navigate and offers a variety of ornaments. Nancy S."

10/28/2019 - "I am designing a wreath for my son and I am trying to include all his favorite things. I needed a skateboard ornament and the one I found on this site is perfect. It's beautiful and very rich looking. I am extremely happy and thankful that you carry this item. The checkout process was easy and I am receiving my purchase in the next few days so I can attach it to the wreath. Anonymous Respondent"

10/28/2019 - "I order from you guys every year. I have grandkids and buy them ornaments every year. Love your company. Denise H."

10/28/2019 - "A really uncomplicated, easy experience. Plenty of choices for everyone on your Christmas list. I have shopped at Ornament Shop for the last 10 or more years and I have never been disappointed with any part of the process. The recipients of my gifts (mostly family) are always so pleased . . . and complimentary about their ornament. I always begin my shopping each year with OrnamentShop.com. From all appearances . . . this is a company that I would work for. High, high praises! Pat B."

10/28/2019 - "Ornament shop has so much variety and the ornaments are so adorable I spent a lot of time browsing and finally decided on 3 different family Christmas ornaments. When I got them in the mail I was just delighted! Wanda D."

10/28/2019 - "Ornament Shop has a wide variety of ornaments from just about every walk of life. I love that they can personalize items. Anonymous Respondent"

10/28/2019 - "I have been ordering ornaments from OrnamentShop.com for about 10 years. Every year I try to find something that is representative of the past year for my grandchildren. So far I have been more than happy with everything I have purchased. I look forward every year to finding the perfect ornament for each grandchild. Thank you. Anonymous Respondent"

10/28/2019 - "I sent an email last week letting you all know how pleased I am with my first order from your company. I purchase ornaments each year for my 5 nieces/nephews. I love your selection of items, NO POSTAGE, and a 10% discount Susan K."

10/28/2019 - "Was very impressed they had things for marching band but disappointed not more for the pit crew as in vibraphone. Also thanks for ethnic choices. Maybe add Pokemon also?? Grandson loves it. Kathy M."

10/29/2019 - "I enjoyed shopping on this website. It was easy to manage. Joyce B."

10/29/2019 - "This is one of my favorite traditions, buying our children their own personalized Christmas ornaments every year. Year after year I come back to Ornament Shop for our purchases. They never disappoint. Deana R."

10/29/2019 - "Easy on-line purchasing. Lynn D."

10/29/2019 - "The Ornament Shop has very cute designs and a huge selection. They are my go-to for personalized ornaments. Marsiglia M."

10/29/2019 - "It was very easy to find the category i wanted and quite simple to have it personilized. I would like to see more in the way of angel ornaments though Sharon R."

10/29/2019 - "I ordered ornaments for my grandchildren. They have a large selection so I was able to find ornaments that fit each child's lifestyle. I had all personalized and they did an excellent job. Wanda B."

10/29/2019 - "I love the prices at OS and the option to change hair color and skin color on the ornaments. They came and looked even better than I imagined. I am so excited to give my 16 yr old grandson his new driver ornament. It is so great looking!:) Pat B."

10/29/2019 - "I enjoy buying a new family Christmas ornament every year. This year I was looking for a different animal than I have on the tree and I was able to find the fox family ornament that was different from any that I had. I would love to see more new and unique animals in the coming years. What about hedgehogs or elephants? Paula S."

10/30/2019 - "I was able to find an ornament for everyone in my family based on a special event during 2019. Billie M."

10/30/2019 - ">I HAVE ORDERED FROM THEM FOR THE PAST 3-4 YEARS GREAT SERVICE AND PRODUCTS Debra W."

10/30/2019 - "I bought this great ornament for my granddaughter. She I getting her permit and can take the test on her birthday. I like t celebrate the big events in her life or ordered am ornament. That resembles a drivers license with a key, and fob attached. Her name is printed on it. So cute! Pamela C."

10/30/2019 - "I have recommended OrnamentShop for years. And I have ordered ornaments for my grandchildren many times over the years. This year I ordered gifts for 18 grandchildren. Virginia B."

10/30/2019 - "I love the selections of Christmas ornaments I order online every year and I have them personalized, have not had any issues with their work. Anonymous respondent"

11/3/2019 - "Just wanted you to know that the ornament I ordered came today and I'm thrilled. Was not expecting it to be as big as it was nor was expecting a "blingy" heart for the engagement ring part of the ornament. Names and date are perfect. It is so cute and I know my daughter and her fiancé will be thrilled. I was so excited to open the box. Thanks so much. Will have to order "our first year married" next year. Great customer service. Sally M."

11/29/2019 - "Wow. Thank you Kathy. I'm so used to bad and uncaring service I expected to get a too bad email. Thank you for taking care of this. My little girl will love it and I will recommend you guys every year. Thank you!!!!! Lifetime customer, Eric K"

11/29/2019 - "I RECEIVED MY 2 ORNAMENTS FROM YOUR SHOP AND THEY ARE ABSOLUTELY FABULOUS! OMG! THE BEST ORNAMENTS I'VE EVER ORDERED! KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK & MERRY CHRISTMAS TO YOU! ALL THE BEST,MEREDITH"

Go Top