FREE PERSONALIZATION on ornaments
and FREE SHIPPING when you buy 5 or more!
Free personalization
Each Christmas Ornament Personalized with a Name or Special Greeting from you!
FREE SHIPPING NOW
When you buy 5 or more items!Learn more >>

Benefit from
our Emails!

Great discounts & content. Sign Up!

Or, learn more about
our emails!
Find the perfect ornament: Gift finder Tool
  • twitter
  • Pin it

Testimonials

Read what our customers say about us!

View testimonials by year:

1/1/2018 - "They have the best personalized ornaments. Frank F."

1/1/2018 - "What I ordered was just great! Anonymous Respondent"

1/1/2018 - "I bought the ornament for my grandson's girlfriend. She loves it. Carol H."

1/1/2018 - "I love buying our annual ornament from you! It’s always high quality. I bought them late this year and not at all last year (so two ornaments: 2016 and 2017) and expected them AFTER Christmas. I was pleasantly surprised when they arrived several days BEFORE the holiday! Kara C."

1/2/2018 - "Great site....love the ability to customize/personalize. Scott W."

1/2/2018 - "I have ordered from you every Xmas for the granddaughters important events each year. I have always been more than satisfied with the quality and perfection which I have received. I always go straight to your website without searching any others. Thank you for helping me create the memories the girls will have for years to come. Ursula W."

1/4/2018 - "Our ornament was lovely! Ginger F."

1/4/2018 - "Hurricane Harvey flooded my GD's high school. The students had to be bused to a different high school, approximately 30 miles distance. I wanted to find a Christmas ornament that would remind my GD of this unusual experience - when I saw the school bus ornament, I knew it would be just perfect. Originally I was told it wouldn't be shipped until after Christmas, on Dec. 29, but she received it the day after Christmas - just in time for our family gift exchange. My granddaughter LOVED the ornament!! Everyone thought it was SO cute! This darling bus ornament will always be the perfect reminder to my GD of what a strange year her 10th grade was - thanks to Hurricane Harvey!! Thanks again for good customer service and quality merchandise! Claire B."

1/5/2018 - "Love all my ornaments! Im a loyal customer for over 5 years!Tiffany"

1/7/2018 - "Great items, arrived much earlier than stated because of Christmas delivery. James B."

1/7/2018 - "Quality and delivery exceeded my expectations. Ordered late and did not expect to receive by Christmas, but it was. Pleasantly surprised. Ornaments were even more beautiful than pictured. Carole W."

1/10/2018 - "I would recommend this site to everyone. Ornaments were shipped in a timely manner. Christine S."

1/10/2018 - "I love your products and your service. Evelynn C."

1/10/2018 - "The Ornament Shop has never disappointed. The ornaments are of a top quality and the personalizations are perfect. My ornaments have always been shipped in a few days. I will be making future purchases.Sara M."

1/12/2018 - "When I placed the order was advised that it would not be delivered before Christmas and that was ok. It DID ARRIVE BEFORE THE HOLIDAY ---so was very pleased. The quality was also very good. Clare H."

1/22/2018 - "I have enjoyed ordering from this company. I especially like that I can ask for ornaments to have any year I want written on them; I tend to forget to get ornaments sometimes and it’s nice that I can get one for previous years. Beronica O."

1/26/2018 - "These ornaments will be representing my grandchildren on my Christmas tree for years to come. They were perfect! Sara M."

1/30/2018 - "We order an ornament every year, the company never fails to deliver a quality product !! Julie A."

2/12/2018 - "Great company. Nicole D."

2/13/2018 - "Very happy with quality and craftsmanship of ornament. Showed to others who also liked it. Recipient has not yet received it as it is a Baptism Gift to be given this Sunday. Anonymous Respondent"

2/19/2018 - "The absolute best sight online for ornament selection! Gina K."

2/20/2018 - "I ordered early since I found what I wanted. The ornaments are just wonderful. Dumb me forgot to add a troop number and they were able to fix that also. Great place, friendly and would recommend to anyone looking for some personal expression. I have 7 grand-kids and I have been giving Christmas eve ornaments every year since they have been born, so when they get a place of there own their tree will be started. Thank you so much. Autumn T."

2/24/2018 - "I am a widow and each Christmas I order an ornament that reminds me of my husband. You have a lot of options to choose from. Louann E."

2/28/2018 - "Their selection pleases me, but most important is the fact that personalization can be any length. Most others limit spaces to 8, and Italian names run longer. Rose Marie W."

3/8/2018 - "This seller was very helpful in placing and tracking my order. Product arrived on time/early and met all expectations. Martin B."

3/13/2018 - "This is the #1 company for ornaments, hands down! Gina K."

3/18/2018 - "I always get excited when my ornaments arrive. They make me smile. The quality is great and I always receive positive feedback from the recipients. Joan G."

3/19/2018 - "Love this site! Cynthia B."

3/19/2018 - "I love your personalized ornaments. Mary P."

3/19/2018 - "This a great company for ornaments, I received one of my ornaments broken, emailed them, and no questions asked they sent me one out the next day, and didn't even ask for the broken back. I will continue to buy from this company. Susan S."

3/22/2018 - "Ornaments are well made and are sure not to disappoint the recipient. The Ornament Shop has many designs suitable for both children and adults. A nice way to remember special occasions. Margaret M."

3/23/2018 - "Great customer service! I purchased this at the last minute for one of my clients. Not only did they make sure I received it in time, but the ornament was perfect. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone looking for personalized ornament! Amber V."

3/28/2018 - "The ornament shop is AWESOME!!! They did an extra personalization for me in a very tight fit!!! I am so proud of my ornament !!! I order one every year and greatly appreciate the excellent service this company provides!! Tammie C."

3/29/2018 - "Precious, precious ornaments!!! Lydia C."

4/8/2018 - "This is the 2nd time ordering from this company. The quality of the ornaments are beautiful and the personalization is so carefully done! I received my ornament in a week and I was emailed several times to let me know the progress of receiving the ornament. I have received so many compliments when I have given them as gifts! Love this company! Pam M."

4/9/2018 - "OrnamentShop.com has a good variety of items for any special event ranging from birthday celebrations to holidays to sports to religious events. The personalization makes a lovely memory for the recipient. The items were well wrapped and came in a timely manner. Anonymous Respondent"

4/14/2018 - "It was a great experience in finding a particular item that was very popular during the 2017 holiday season, to be available on this website. Tamisha W."

4/22/2018 - "As always, loved the outcome! I always give as gifts, and everyone adores them! Met my expectations. Jeri G"

4/23/2018 - "Ornament Shop never disappoints. I've bought each of my grandchildren an ornament since their first Christmas. They are almost grown now! Diane S."

4/23/2018 - "My experience with OrnamentShop during the holidays was perfect...but, recently due to a lack of information, Jenny from Customer Service contacted me through email and I was so impressed with her interest and I was able to order the additional Christmas ornament at this time. So thank you...I will be back for Christmas shopping. Joan R."

4/25/2018 - "I have over a span of years ordered several ornaments for myself and as gifts. Each has been spoken of as unique, memorable, and a favorite. I choose important events to commemorate with an ornament that is personal and special to the event or celebration of a family. I have always been completely satisfied. Mary C."

4/27/2018 - "My grandson loves your ornaments. Candace M."

4/29/2018 - "I have been purchasing ornaments from Ornament Shop for many years. Always satisfied with the quality and personalization. The best part you can designate any year. I have recommended Ornament Shop to many people. Marilyn A."

4/29/2018 - "We recently purchased an ornament from your company. A dear friend is getting married, we'd already purchased a wedding gift, but wanted a gift for a bridal shower at church. I found your company online, and ordered a personalized red ornament. It arrived packaged carefully (in fact, I put the ornament back in the packaging to give to her, so she can keep it protected for years), and the penmanship on the personalization was perfect---it looks so good! Be assured if, in the future, we decide to purchase more ornaments for special occasions, we will contact your company. I thank you for your good service and excellent product! Laura P."

5/1/2018 - "Dianne thanks so much for sending me an email when the ornament returns to stock. I have recommended your company to many of my friends and family. Your attention to customer service and quality ornaments have made me a customer for life. Thanks again Joyce"

5/1/2018 - "I have bought over 10 personalized ornaments from Ornament Shop in the past 2 years. The quality is excellent and everyone has enjoyed their gifts! I especially enjoy the variety of options available in glass ornaments! Anonymous Respondent"

5/1/2018 - "Their ornaments are unique, personalized and great quality. Zoe T."

5/7/2018 - "I've been a customer of OrnamentShop.com for several years. I'm always excited to receive the mail in a timely manner. I buy the resin ornaments and love the quality. My family and friends receive them with smiles! And they are not just Christmas Ornaments. I have gifted for new drivers in July, Graduates in May and June, Best Friends in September. The Ornamentshop.com is my 1st go-to place for gift ideas. It's fun. Joan"

5/8/2018 - "I've been ordering from OrnamentShop for about 13/14 years, love the variety of personal ornaments... they cover just about everything that can and does happen in life. What a great way to celebrate each new year and all new adventures that happen! Will continue ordering from this site for years to come !! Thanks for the memories. Dawn H."

5/9/2018 - "Excellent customer service was provided to me. I have not seen in person, the ornaments ordered. They were sent directly to my grandsons who have told me they love them. Candace M."

5/14/2018 - "I purchased most of the ornaments for Christmas gifts therefore I have not given them yet. I was very pleased with the quality and I am sure the loved ones I purchased them for will be equally pleased. I started a tradition of giving my children and grandchildren personalized and dated ornaments. I was so excited to find your website and I believe this is the third year I have ordered from you. Thank you for the wide variety of ornaments as I try to purchase ornaments that depict something personal about each person. Brenda B."

5/14/2018 - "I have ordered from Ornamentshop.com for the past 3 years and love the selection and the quality of the ornaments. They have always arrived on time and the one time that I had a problem they corrected it very quickly. The people that I have given the ornaments to loved them and many have mentioned that they would order ornaments from Ornamentshop.com in the future. The ornaments I have given will be treasured for years to come and meant a lot to the people I have given them to. I also appreciate the 20% discount I received on my next order and when I ordered 5 or more ornaments I received free shipping. All very helpful. Can't wait to order more ornaments in the future! Carol C."

5/18/2018 - "I had a couple questions about customization, sent an email and received a response back right away. Once I placed the order, I couldn't believe how fast the items arrived. Kathleen P."

5/19/2018 - "I have been buying from Ornament Shop for several years and have always been 100% satisfied. Audrey D."

5/19/2018 - "I ordered my ornaments for grand kids early so I make sure I get ones I want. Zoe T."

5/19/2018 - "I RECEIVED MY ORDER TODAY. I LOOKED EVERYTHING OVER AND IT ALL SEEMS TO BE OKAY. IN FACT, I LOVE ALL OF THE ORNAMENTS THAT I PICKED OUT AND YOU DID A GREAT JOB WITH THEM ESPECIALLY THE WRITING. I AM VERY HAPPY AND LOOK FORWARD TO THE UPCOMING HOLIDAY TO GIVE THEM OUT. THANKS AGAIN FOR A WONDERFUL JOB WELL DONE. HOPE TO DEAL AGAIN NEXT YEAR! HAVE A WONDERFUL MERRY CHRISTMAS AND A HAPPY, HEALTHY NEW YEAR. UNTIL WE MEET AGAIN. Judith P."

6/7/2018 - "I have ordered ornaments from this vendor for many years. I'm always pleased with the quality and service. Love being able to personalize each ornament for a gift. Lots of categories to choose from. Mary K."

6/8/2018 - "I have ordered from Ornament Shop before and will continue to do so. The quality of the products is excellent, great selection at a good price, and delivery is prompt. Anonymous Respondent"

6/18/2018 - "I've been ordering from OrnamentShop for years. Obviously I love the products! Dawn H."

6/25/2018 - "I worked with Jenny your customer service representative and she was wonderful to work with. Anonymous Respondent"

6/27/2018 - "Adorable ornaments for great nephews. Easy finding ornament & placing order. Allene P."

6/30/2018 - "Thank you for sending the ornament I ordered so promptly. I just found out on Tues the 26th about the 50th anniversary taking place on Sat the 30th. I expected to have to give them the ornament next week . I am so happy the ornament arrived already today. It is Beautiful !!! I love all the ornaments I order from you. Thank you again, Diann H."

7/5/2018 - "You all do such an amazing job. The customized ornaments are just beautiful. Thank you for your beautiful work. Elizabeth P."

7/7/2018 - "My experience with OrnamentShop was excellent. Anonymous Respondent"

7/8/2018 - "We get ALL of our ornaments from Ornamentshop. LOVE what they have! Angela P."

7/9/2018 - "Your site was extremely easy to navigate and I love the personalization of the ornaments. Heather S."

7/9/2018 - "Quality as usual. I have ordered ornaments every year for several years and they are always exactly as shown and beautifully personalized. Carole S."

7/13/2018 - "Easy, safe and very informative experience on a great website. Kris S."

7/17/2018 - "Looking for special look in ornaments-found here exactly what I was looking for-such as a granddaughter & husband moving from Hawaii where they have lived for years to Colorado for special degree in Doctor of P.T. and will be living there 3 years -perfect Colorado shaped ornament and options for the two dogs! Yeah! Highly recommend the Ornament Shop! Zena T."

7/17/2018 - "As usual, my order of ornaments was perfect! You and your company do a fantastic job. I think this was my 5th year ordering. Keep up the great work. Thank you! Sent from my iPad Lainee P."

7/17/2018 - "The variety of your selection of Christmas ornaments is great. Ornaments are detailed in design, colorful and attractive. I have already told a friend about your site. Phyllis H."

7/18/2018 - "LOVE being able to personalize ornaments - I give them as wedding shower gifts with a Christmas memories book! Lynne R."

7/20/2018 - "I always purchase personalized ornaments for the children and families for Christmas. Ornament Shop has a great selection with reasonable prices. I start in January so that I am not in a financial crunch come December so I am ordering at least 1 ornament every 2 weeks. Nan W."

7/22/2018 - "Received my ornaments today! Appreciate fast delivery! Very happy with them, very pretty! Thank you! Pat K."

7/23/2018 - "Every year I order personalized ornaments for my family and friends and I am always pleased with the products. I try to take advantage of sales. Lydia Z."

7/23/2018 - "I have ordered from the Ornament Shop for many years and they have the best selection of anyone else! Laura B."

7/23/2018 - "I love the personalization that the Ornament Shop offers. Their prices are always reasonable, they look professional and still homemade and I've never had an issue. I've ordered ornaments (1 for each member of our immediate family) every year since my kids were born, and it makes my heart happy knowing that they will have 18 personalized ornaments from their years spent with us. There's always something to represent a milestone that's occurred in their life each year, so it's my idea of a snapshot of their lives around the holidays. Jennifer F."

7/23/2018 - "Great selection of ornaments. Love to be able to personalize. Very easy. I can highly recommend because I've ordered before and was very satisfied. Shirley E."

7/23/2018 - "I have been giving personalized ornaments to each member of my family every year and thank goodness I found the Ornament Shop. No more running from store to store to find what I am seeking, because each ornament is unique to the past year for each family member. Perhaps it is an experience or special award they have received or a new hobby. I check all the ornaments and as I look it helps put great ideas in my head. The family LOVES to open their own ornament which I give at Thanksgiving and each year as they hang it on their tree they are reminded of their experience from that year. When the children are grown and move out of their family home, they take the ornament with them and are able to share their experiences in their new residence. Char P."

7/23/2018 - "I always purchase my Christmas ornaments from OrnamentShop.com. They have almost all the ornaments I want and I can personalize each one. If I have any difficulty or make a mistake, you can talk to a person like they are family. I like that best. Susan Z."

7/23/2018 - "Didn’t find exactly what I was looking for but found something I didn’t know I was looking for! Jean N."

7/23/2018 - "Love this site. I am able to capture my grandchildren's achievements throughout the year and give them a memorable Christmas ornament for them to remember for years to come. Love the fact that each ornament is personalized and dated. Maria S."

7/23/2018 - "I like the Ornament Shop because of the variety of options and quality of ornaments. Candis H."

7/23/2018 - "This is my 6th year ordering from the OrnamentShop. I keep coming back each year because of the quality, variety and personalization of the ornaments. Merilyn Z."

7/23/2018 - "The Ornament Shop has periodic sales which are quite good. Their website is easy to use and the selection is great. Beverly L."

7/24/2018 - "Beautiful products and Great prices!! Christy S."

7/24/2018 - "I was so excited to see new ornaments, and I was excited so see a crème brulee ornament! In fact, I emailed my daughter about it with a BIG hint about it! It is so great to be able to find ornaments with the exact interests of each grandchild. I need to find more that have coal black hair like Tyler's, but that is my only complaint. And that is so minor. Christin is going to love her ornament with her AND her horse Phineas. And I have given Aidan so many basketballs and little basketball players. They have a basketball court ornament that I've never seen before. Unique! All I gave Peyton were clarinets and cooking. The iPad is great for her journalism class. Something new. Susan S."

7/24/2018 - "I've been ordering from the Ornament Shop for many years and always take advantage of their summer sale. Their products are excellent and their service awesome! Anonymous Respondent"

7/24/2018 - "I've purchased from Ornament Shop for the past 10 years. My friends have come to expect a new ornament each year. I wish there were more options to add pets and there were more options for African American ornaments. Tracy R."

7/25/2018 - "My kids and grand kids look forward to there annual personal ornaments each year for Christmas. Your product never disappoints and are always a hit!! Bonny B."

7/25/2018 - "I have ordered Christmas ornaments from The Ornament Shop for many years. Quality has been wonderful and customer service outstanding. Look forward each year to making these purchases for my great-great nieces and nephew. Jaci B."

7/25/2018 - "I love my ornaments. My daughter has an unusual spelling for her name and they always get it right! I get my kids an ornament each year to commemorate something special that has happened within the year. Each year, I always find what I'm looking for. Julie F."

7/25/2018 - "I am always very satisfied with my ornaments that I have purchased from OrnamentShop.com since 2009. Have recommended your products to my best friends. Ruth S."

7/25/2018 - "I started ordering Christmas ornaments for my grandchildren in 2005. I started ordering for my children when they got married starting in 2004. Each family gets an ornament and each grandchild gets one depicting something they have done or accomplished during the year. It is fun and I always give them their ornaments on Thanksgiving. It has become a family tradition that they all look forward to. I have never had a bad experience. Items are always delivered undamaged and exceed expectations. I know that if there is something broken, or wrong, the customer service will make the order right for me. Love this company!!!! Chris K."

7/25/2018 - "If you can't find it here, good luck finding it anywhere. Carolyn B."

7/25/2018 - "I have ordered ornaments from this site for at last five years. These are always the favorite gifts that I give my family. They are always exactly as ordered and they arrive in a timely manner. The summer sale is also a bonus. Nancy M."

7/25/2018 - "I have been ordering ornaments from the Ornament Shop for years to give as Christmas gifts to family members. The ornaments are beautiful, always packaged to prevent breaking, and the personalization has so far been excellent. Linda S."

7/25/2018 - "Love me some OrnamentShop. Sandra W."

7/26/2018 - "I loved all of the ornaments. I do plan to buy more for myself and as gifts. They all arrived in perfect condition and are just beautiful! Thank you, Debbie F."

7/27/2018 - "Easy and pleasant shopping. Would recommend to a friend. Have always been very satisfied with the product and service. Loris E."

7/27/2018 - "I've told numerous friends that I have ordered my ornaments from your company every year. It is a tradition in my family to get an ornament each year for my daughter and grandchildren. They look forward to there ornament every year. It's like a scrapbook into there lives. Every year the ornament represents there particular interest. I tell my friends how wonderful the quality and service has always been there. As I get older, I appreciate the convenience and selection. Diane S."

7/27/2018 - "I order Christmas ornaments for grand kids every year. The ornaments have always been well made and the color is just as it appears on the website. Checkout has always been very easy. Can always find an ornament to fit the kids lives. Very satisfied customer! Sharon T."

7/27/2018 - "I love this company and have been ordering Christmas ornaments from them for my kids and my grand kids for a number of years now. I have never been disappointed with any of their products or personalizations. Kim Z."

7/27/2018 - "The quality of the ornaments is great, my family always love them.Rosemary L."

7/29/2018 - "All ornaments I ever received are great. Nancy A."

7/29/2018 - "I have ordered from Ornament Shop for several years and have always found something appropriate for families and grandchildren. Kathryn M."

7/30/2018 - "I have ordered before and have always been totally satisfied with product and service great place to shop and do business...thank you. Cecile E."

7/30/2018 - "Super cute ornaments make great Christmas presents. Its a tradition in our family to get each person a new ornament each year that represents something important from that year. Morgan S."

7/30/2018 - "Good afternoon, I just wanted to thank you for another order not only received very fast but so beautiful. The 8 ornaments are for family members and they look forward to receiving them each year. Have a wonderful holiday season. Melissa W."

7/31/2018 - "I love personalizing gifts. The only thing I would change on this site is that I would like to see a preview of my product with the personalized information so I can see what it will look like to determine if that is what I really want. I love all the choices of Ornaments there is something for everyone. Mary L."

8/2/2018 - "Good selection, good quality, quick turnaround. Easy to use website. I have ordered from here for years and have always been pleased with my orders. Pat K."

8/3/2018 - "Always the highlight of our Christmas stockings. This is a family tradition that everyone loves. The quality is amazing!! Only place to find and buy special ornaments. Bonny B."

8/3/2018 - "The personalization always seems to be done in a great way and I enjoy that. The ink has lasted for many years on previous orders. Anonymous Respondent"

8/4/2018 - "My ornaments arrived within three or four days. I was very surprised since they were being personalized. And they were so CUTE!!! Susan S."

8/5/2018 - "The ornaments are all beautiful and will be perfect Christmas gifts. My only regret is that I was told the saxophone could not be personalized. I wish there had been a way to personalize it even if it was with a tiny label attached by a holiday ribbon. I will do this myself for my grandson who just won a large contest for his saxophone playing. The saxophone ornament itself is fantastic and very detailed. Phyllis H."

8/6/2018 - "My custom ornaments were great! They are for Christmas and I’m sure my family will love them I plan to order a few more! Thanks. Dianne P."

8/7/2018 - "I was very satisfied with the ornaments I purchased recently. My husband started the custom of giving our granddaughters from birth a Christmas ornament based on some event or happening in their life that year. Our oldest is 16 this year and her grandfather has passed on so I am continuing his custom. They all cherish these momentos. He gave the girls his gifts on Thanksgiving day. So I have not given the girls their ornaments this year as yet. I still have to order a Girl Scout this year. I have had good luck ordering relevant ornaments from your shop. Joanne"

8/7/2018 - "I have ordered my family's Christmas ornaments from here for years. I have always been satisfied. Ruth S."

8/7/2018 - "Bought several ornaments and they were delivered quickly and all were good quality and nicely personalized. Thank you. Suze A."

8/8/2018 - "Just wanted to say how much I loved the Christmas ornaments you made for me! As happens every year, the ornaments you made were terrific! I cant wait for Christmas to pass them out to my family! Thank you again. Susan W."

8/8/2018 - "Love your ornaments! Yours is the only company from whom I order, and I’ve been ordering for several years. :) The craftsmanship is excellent and the customer service is superb. Thank you! Paula S."

8/8/2018 - "Lovely ornaments, reasonable price and a large selection. I purchase ornaments for my grandchildren every year from the Ornament Shop. Laura B."

8/10/2018 - "Love the ornaments from this site. Received my first order last year and loved them. Ordered again for my great nieces and nephews and grandson for this year. Claudia P."

8/10/2018 - "These are the least expensive gifts I give my family, but they are always the favorite. These ornaments have become a family tradition. Nancy M."

8/11/2018 - "Very pleased, will order again when needed. Gail A."

8/12/2018 - "Thank you so much! All the ornaments were of excellent quality and looked fantastic. I have given an ornament to each of my grandchildren for Christmas since each was born. I hope to continue this until they marry. Great selection and very speedy delivery. Pat L."

8/12/2018 - "Great experience! Donna C."

8/13/2018 - "I have ordered from you for years and happy with my orders always. Frances V."

8/13/2018 - "I have ordered Christmas ornaments for my family for the last several years and continue to be pleased with the product quality, vibrant colors with clear and correct personalization. Happy customer and happy gift recipients. Linda S."

8/17/2018 - "Told my friends about these products. Ali O."

8/18/2018 - "My family looks forward to their ornaments every year, very high quality. Rosemary L."

8/18/2018 - "I found this ornament on other sites, but they did not offer personalization. Was so happy to find this ornament at the Ornament Shop. It is perfect for one of my grandchildren! Rose C."

8/19/2018 - "I have ordered many ornaments over the last several years. I love these ornaments and I have recommended this website to my family and friends. Joan H."

8/19/2018 - "I was very pleased with the entire process of ordering and receiving the ornaments. They definitely met my expectations and as always, the personalization was perfect. The Just Married ornaments all be given to 3 brides at an upcoming shower in September and the other ornaments will be Christmas gifts. I am confident that these gifts will be well received by the recipients. This is my second order this year and probably not my last. It is such a pleasure to know that your company provides the highest level of product satisfaction with every purchase. Carol B."

8/19/2018 - "Found you by accident what a surprise especially since you offer a large selection and the quality is great. Linda F."

8/20/2018 - "I just want to thank you once again for your help. The ornaments arrived and are perfect. I will be recommending you to all of my friends and will definitely be ordering again. Pam W."

8/20/2018 - "Please give Debbie an "Atta Girl" for the week for me; she has been very Helpful. Courteous seems to be her middle name as she is very Courteous, Thoughtful and Understanding. Through out the entire process Debbie guided me w/compassion. People like her are one of the reasons that I will keep coming back to The Ornament Shop. I am looking toward the Holiday Season so that I can take full advantage of your selections. They have in the past always amazed me as to the appearance of each. Thank You, Charles E."

8/20/2018 - "Lots of choice. Efficiency and courtesy, french written without mistake. Thank you. Philippe G."

8/20/2018 - "I can always find the ornament that I am looking for. I try to find something that applies to the person. I have told many people about Ornament Shop. I hope that they will find what they are looking for. Dolores M."

8/23/2018 - "This is the second time I have purchased ornaments and was well pleased the first time. I like the wide variety of products and have found exactly what I was searching for. Sometimes something special pertaining to that person at the time. Linda S."

8/23/2018 - "Ordering is very easy. Irene B."

8/24/2018 - "I love the products and would recommend. Would like to see more coupon codes. Bethany C."

8/25/2018 - "Wow! I just had to thank you for the beautiful packing job keeping all my ornaments so safe. They are beautiful, unique, high quality ornaments. I cannot wait to give them as gifts. I know where to go from now on for ornaments!! Thanks so much. Marilyn D."

8/25/2018 - "I love all of the ornaments & have shopped here for years. One ornament was received damaged. Customer service was amazing & replaced it right away! Nancy S."

8/27/2018 - "Good friend took her granddaughter to London and I wanted an ornament as a remembrance. The first ornament was personalized correctly but the ornament itself had a defect. I took a picture and emailed OrnamentShop about a replacement. They immediately responded that a replacement ornament was in the mail to me. That was all I had to do. The replacement was perfect. Their service in response to my problem was outstanding! Will shop with them again. Maryella S."

8/27/2018 - "OrnamentShop is my sole source of ornament purchases, following disappointment with other sources. The caricatures and the products are appealing and well made. The ordered items were delivered more quickly than I expected. Anonymous Respondent"

8/27/2018 - "Love my ornaments from ornamentshop.com They are well made and I have never been dissatisfied! Alexis C."

8/27/2018 - "OrnamentShop is my sole source of ornament purchases, following disappointment with other sources. The caricatures and the products are appealing and well made. The ordered items were delivered more quickly than I expected. Anonymous Respondent"

8/27/2018 - "Love my ornaments from ornamentshop.com. They are well made and I have never been dissatisfied! Alexis C."

8/31/2018 - "This is the second year I have had a question with an order. The 1st was my error, the 2nd a special personalization request. Both times the same lady talked to me and resolved the problems; she could not have been more courteous and helpful. Joy J."

9/4/2018 - "I order special family Christmas ornaments from Ornament Shop every year and have never been disappointed. Flora M."

9/4/2018 - "I have ordered from the Ornament Shop for the past few years and have always been delighted with the product. Only once was there a problem and the ornament was replaced very quickly. Loris E."

9/6/2018 - "I am pleased with the selections and varieties of the ornaments. It was easy to fill out the forms and enter the information to personalize the ornaments and fill out the billing information. Kathleen K."

9/6/2018 - "I ordered a family of 4 personalized ornament last year. It was my first purchase from OrnamentShop.com. It came on a timely basis. The personalization was excellent. The ornament looked very nice, clean and crisp with no blemishes or unpainted areas. I liked the smooth finished look of the ornament. I'm very happy with my purchase. It made a special gift. Kathy R."

9/7/2018 - "This was an awesome experience my husband and I are St. Louis Cardinals fans and have been for a very long time. I will be sure to tell everybody that is looking for this type and other type of ornaments to take a look here first. Deborah O."

9/8/2018 - "My grandson loved the school bus. I gave it to him on the 1st day of kindergarten and 1st time riding the bus. It was a perfect gift! Irene B."

9/8/2018 - "The site was easy to figure out and see what I was looking for.Judy F."

9/8/2018 - "When I started giving ornaments several years ago, I was afraid that my teenage grandchildren would think it was stupid. Not so, they are in their twenties now and many are married and they can't wait to see what I have them this year. It is a joy. Shannon P."

9/9/2018 - "Good web site. Danese M."

9/9/2018 - "Each Christmas I have bought an ornament for every member of my family to commemorate a special event in their lives. As always my selections from your company have been perfect. You have managed to fit in everything I wanted to include. Your printing is so precise. I would definitely recommend your company. Doris S."

9/11/2018 - "I buy ornaments for my grand kids every year to commemorate something they did during the year just ending, and they love them. Jacqueline G."

9/12/2018 - "Loved my ornament! This is the third time I have ordered from them and I will continue to do so! Alexis C."

9/12/2018 - "I have bought personalized ornaments for my grandchildren for the last 25 years. It is what they look forward too. Dee V."

9/12/2018 - "I have been buying my gifts here for years. At first I was just buying for my family but, I soon discovered that the Ornament Shop has something for everyone. I can complete my Christmas shopping list in one spot and I now give ornaments for different occasions through out the year. Marybeth K."

9/13/2018 - "I found this great website to order ornaments online. They have a wide variety to choose from and can be personalized. Lori J."

9/14/2018 - "Love this shop, highly recommend to friends. Patti S."

9/15/2018 - "Every year I buy the kids a Christmas family ornament. Have since kids got married, now 2 grand kids. Just wish they would have a better animal selection. Maybe wild animals, need to switch up, I am running out of creatures. Terri B."

9/15/2018 - "Love my new ornaments. Keep up the good work. Joanne L."

9/16/2018 - "I received my order yesterday and was thoroughly impressed with the quality and personalization on the ornament. I am very pleased that I have found your company. Patricia S."

9/16/2018 - "Everything from the beginning to the end was very easy and explained very well. I did not have any problems with my order. Very refreshing. I am excited to receive the ornament since this will be Charlie's 1st Christmas with us. He is an angel. Thank you. Gail R."

9/16/2018 - "First time to site, and I found what I was looking for. I have looked at a lot of stores and websites, and finally found what I was looking for. I am excited to see the products! Barb M."

9/17/2018 - "I order ornaments every year never dissatisfied love that you personalize them. Dena H."

9/18/2018 - "Always a positive shopping experience. I order my Christmas ornaments annually. Always as ordered and delivered promptly. Cheri M."

9/18/2018 - "I buy my mom an ornament every year. Susan H."

9/18/2018 - "Easy as always. Irene B."

9/18/2018 - "They have all the personalized items I wanted and received FREE SHIPPING for ordering 5 items! :-) Patricia A."

9/18/2018 - "I love their ornaments and so do my family. On Thanksgiving I give all my family an ornament from the time they were born. When they leave home they take their special ornaments with then to start their memories. Judith W."

9/18/2018 - "Always buy a dated Christmas ornament from you; there has always been excellent service. Anonymous Respondent"

9/18/2018 - "Love the variety of ornaments available--have found great ornaments for my grandchildren's yearly ornaments (our tradition), Melodee H."

9/19/2018 - "I would recommend this site to a friend. It is nice to be able to personalize ornaments each year for my grand daughters. Diane K."

9/20/2018 - "Our gift to our granddaughter is a beautiful Ruby ornament with her nickname and birthday on it. We gave it as a trinket gift for her wedding as they begin their first Christmas together and think we will get her husband one later. We had some delay with the post office, it had nothing to do with OrnamentShop.com, and usually our post office is perfect. We had the luxury of meeting two of the companies customer care people. Their photos were on the screen, so after a few emails I feel they are almost friends. They couldn't have been kinder. Long story short, our son, the brides' father, had a heart attack and left for the hospital right after the ceremony. He is doing well after having 4 stents put in his heart. I told these sweet girls all about it and they sent me such caring emails so I not only have this beautiful ornament for our Bride granddaughter, but I feel I have 2 friends praying and caring about our family and me. Who would have thought a mailing issue would give me so much good. Thank them and give them a raise. They are wonderful people. John"

9/20/2018 - "I have been ordering Christmas ornaments for my child, nieces, & nephews for several years now & I will probably order as long as the company is in business! Love the merchandise!! Kelley D."

9/22/2018 - "I order special ornaments for my family from Ornament Shop every Christmas and have never been disappointed. I will continue to do so. Quality products and great customer service! Flora M."

9/22/2018 - "I have ordered from Ornament Shop before and find that what I order is always good quality, ships fast and the gifts are always appreciated by those who receive them. My only problem is that Ornament Shop has so many lovely items it is hard to make up my mind what I want....Nice problem to have, right? Jeanette P."

9/23/2018 - "One of our Christmas traditions (started with our daughters in the early 80's and now carrying on with our grandchildren) is to select an ornament that reflects some aspect of that year for the child. We have gotten many of our ornaments from your shop, because you have such a great variety! Our grandkids love the ornaments. Melodee H. Family"

9/23/2018 - "The ordering was very clear and easy to do. Linda A."

9/23/2018 - "I have used this site for over 25 years. I started ordering personalized ornaments when my first grandchild was born. We still have them all and they look forward to what theirs will be every Christmas. Dee V."

9/23/2018 - "Love the holiday ornaments as they are personalized with the date as well. These ornaments every year allow us to collect a special moment or event for each child and year after year they become a symbol of a special moment that we reflect upon as we decorate our holiday tree. Naomi B."

9/23/2018 - "I love giving personalized ornaments to close friends and family which are pertinent to an event in their life at Christmas. Wilma K."

9/24/2018 - "Hello Dianne - It is nice to know that you are interested in your customers satisfaction. I would like to share with you that I already took the survey that I received in via email and gave you all excellent scores and wrote a positive note at the end of the survey. It is my pleasure to share with you my feelings. Yesterday we saw our friends who own the vineyard and gave them this special, personalized ornament. They were delighted with it. My husband and I were so impressed with the quality and size of the ornament that we gave it to them with great pleasure. To sum up our feelings, I was truly impressed with your responsiveness when I was interested in purchasing your product and even more impressed with the quality and size of the ornament. I will be purchasing all my future ornaments through your company. I look forward to Christmas this year believing I will be able to find the perfect ornament for each of my children. Sincerely, Patricia S."

9/25/2018 - "I have been shopping at the Ornament Shop for past 7 years and find their products to be of high quality, easy to order, and delivery of order is very prompt and accurate Sandra H."

9/25/2018 - "Best gifts for new beginnings. We get a family one every year. Jennifer Q."

9/26/2018 - "Love the selection and the prices are fair ! Found things here I couldn't find anywhere else. They were out of one item I wanted earlier but e-mailed me when the item was available again. Would definitely order from here again. Lynette W."

9/26/2018 - "Couldn’t believe you had exactly what I was looking for. I have purchased from you for years and am so happy with all my orders!!!! Patricia B."

9/26/2018 - "I order from the Ornament Shop every year. It has become a tradition that I purchase ornaments for my children and grandchildren to commemorate something from the past year. It is like a trip down memory lane every year when the trees are decorated. We love it!! James M."

9/26/2018 - "Several weeks ago, I asked to receive an email indicating when the ornament I wanted to order was in stock. I honestly thought I would never receive the notification; however, I received it today and immediately ordered the item. Thank you so much! Theresa H."

9/27/2018 - "Excellent service. I am a repeat customer. Anonymous Respondent"

9/27/2018 - "Would recommend because have ordered every year for the past 7 years and have a great experience every time. Leisa C."

9/28/2018 - "I was very pleased with both ornaments I purchased. You have a great selection of ornaments to choose from and you make the purchase very easy. Kathleen K."

9/29/2018 - "Love your ornaments - there is one for every person except for a deaf child using ASL, might want to consider adding. Marie Z."

9/29/2018 - "I usually buy ornaments for each of my children, grand and great grand children each year, trying to find something special for each. Ornament Shop is a great source and has quality ornaments. Elaine S."

9/29/2018 - "My name is Gloria and I love the ornaments. Giving ornaments to my children and grandchildren is my favorite part of Christmas. I usually spend hours looking for just the right ornament for each one. This year I found your site and ordered the ornaments in no time. They arrived so quickly and are perfect. I will definitely order from you again and tell my friends. Thank you. Gloria N."

9/30/2018 - "Happy with my purchases. Patti S."

9/30/2018 - "I order ornaments for my family every Christmas from the ornament shop due to their wide selection and ability to personalize each piece. My family members love them and they are very high quality items that become treasured keepsakes which we put on the tree year after year. Paula B."

9/30/2018 - "Have always been happy with the purchases from Ornament Shop. I used to go from store to store now I just go online. Anonymous Respondent"

9/30/2018 - "I had problems finding what I wanted. I did find them by searching different areas. I would order again and I would recommend Ornament Shop. Shirley D."

10/1/2018 - "The quality of workmanship is great. Really enjoy finding ornaments for my grandson who is into construction. Kathryn R."

10/1/2018 - "I order Christmas ornaments every year from the OrnamentShop.com. Every year I am extremely satisfied. There is a huge selection and the quality is superb. Tracy A."

10/1/2018 - "You should add same sex couples as we have friends that are married and same sex, and more variety of mixed couples and children. Clifford L."

10/1/2018 - "Shop here every year to get that "special" gift. Love it!!! Michele C."

10/1/2018 - "I have ordered ornaments before and have always been satisfied with the quality, price and prompt service. Marlene T."

10/1/2018 - "Beautifully well made, I buy every year. Great prices! Debbie S."

10/2/2018 - "I got my ornament and it is very nice. I buy them every year for my daughter since she was born. Now I buy for her and her family. I recommend them to anyone to buy. Just love them. Thank you. Joan D."

10/2/2018 - "I used to give Hallmark ornaments and found, as years wore on, that I didn’t like their designs. I then found the Ornament Shop and am forever grateful for doing so. I love the selection and being able to personalize each ornament. Their customer service is above and beyond any I've had in years. They knew, down to the exact packaging, where my missing ornament was. I am impressed! Anonymous Respondent"

10/2/2018 - "I order all my Christmas ornaments for my 2 daughters every year. I love that they are personalized and I order something that happened special each year. Barb T."

10/2/2018 - "You need to buy personalized ornaments online from Ornament Shop . Their site is super easy to navigate and they have hundreds to choose from. Ordering and billing forms are very easy to complete. Can't wait to receive my order! Sandra J."

10/3/2018 - "I have been purchasing ornaments from your company and I have always been satisfied with them. Anonymous Respondent"

10/4/2018 - "They have quite a few options to choose from and they're pretty affordable. There was something for everyone in the family this Christmas. Carly W."

10/4/2018 - "I buy my special ornaments every year. Always a good selection. Mary M."

10/4/2018 - "I found just the special ornaments to commentate the highlights of my grandchildren’s achievements this year. Hazel P."

10/4/2018 - "I have purchased many ornaments in the past 2 years from Ornament Shop and I consider them to be one of my most favorite ornament retailers- love ordering easily and the quality of the ornaments - plus the offers of sales - the very best!! Janet L."

10/4/2018 - "Great experience! Can’t wait to get the ornaments!! Anonymous Respondent"

10/4/2018 - "We buy our grandchildren a personal ornament every year for their Christmas tree. Always find a great selection that will work with what is going on in their lives that year. Susan R."

10/5/2018 - "I have been buying 5 ornaments every year since my daughters were born 14 years ago. Their favorite part of Christmas is seeing what I picked for their special ornament, and lining up all 14 of theirs to see how their life looks over time! From baby, to child, to teen and even capturing a special vacation that year or a fun event in their life. I also get 1 for our family, and 1 for my niece and nephew to "capture" an event in their year as well. I plan to continue this until they are adults - and probably even then. What a fun tradition and always new ornaments to choose from so I don't run out of ideas! Anonymous Respondent"

10/5/2018 - "Large assortment of ornaments for the holidays to choose from that can be personalized. I would recommend the ornament shop because of the quality of the product and service. Kevin V."

10/5/2018 - "A wonderful way to spend lunchtime during the business week. Takes your mind to the memories of holidays, past vacations, people who touch your life, family bonds. Enjoyment selecting gift ornaments for Christmas for others to recall these memories and good times. Each ornament selected today has its own story for that special someone in my life. Jeanne B."

10/5/2018 - "I have ordered from OrnamentShop for a number of years. I have been very pleased with their customer service. Teresa P."

10/5/2018 - "Very easy ordering process and I received free shipping and 10% off and they have so many choices I was able to match all my grandchildren to an ornament. Excellent shopping experience. Susann S."

10/5/2018 - "I have ordered from the Ornament shop for the last 3 years. What I really like about this company is that they send me emails about ordering, so I can order in time for holidays. The quality of their ornaments is exceptional and the personalization is great. I would definitely recommend the Ornament Shop as the quality and the way they ship the products is exceptional for the money. Elena B."

10/6/2018 - "I ordered personalized ornaments for all the children in our family. They have the cutest ones. The only thing I couldn’t find was a girl that does math and a big boy artist. Also, the LEGO builder was geared very young. But everything else I found and was perfect! Rachel B."

10/6/2018 - "I give family members a Christmas ornament every year and always find the perfect one for each. It's fun shopping for them eventhough it sometimes takes some time to find which category they are in, and then watching them open them. I love that they have the year on them. I also like when I can choose the hair color. Karen G."

10/6/2018 - "I Love this store... I used it last year for some special gifts for some very special people. It's a personal and personalized gift. They loved them. Thank You ?? They have a wonderful selection and very fast and accurate. I Love it?? Lucia F."

10/7/2018 - "The selection at OrnamentShop.com is really good. The search capability is a little clunky. In someways, you need to know what you want before you begin your search. The gifts are a bit spendy for what you get, but it's always fun to have gifts personalized. Lacey S."

10/7/2018 - "Ornament Shop, Thank you for the three beautiful ornaments I ordered on 10/1/18. As usual they are perfect, and are better than expected. The communication after the order was wonderful and wish other on-line retailers could be as efficient. I also like that you are an individually owned somewhat local business. I will order again and will refer your company to others. Thank you again, Terri B."

10/7/2018 - "Love the ornaments available here. They're different than other places and the prices are reasonable. My grandson is a classically trained chef and owns a butcher shop -so I ordered the chef tree topper and various meat & cheese ornaments. Can't wait to put the tree up ! Will definitely order from here again. Anonymous Respondent"

10/7/2018 - "I order ornaments every year to celebrate my anniversary, a family memory, and a milestone for my son. This year, we also added a new baby in the extended family, so I also ordered a family new family tree ornament to document the occasion and a baby ornament for the new little one. Jennifer Z."

10/8/2018 - "I have been buying ornaments from OrnamentShop.com for years. I have never ever been disappointed. The ornaments are always beautiful and arrive fast. Prices are great and the so is the quality! I love my ornaments! Melissa"

10/8/2018 - "LOVE the ornament shop; I've recommended you to other grandma's like myself. I have continued to use you each year to send each married couple and grandchild an ornament. I sometimes buy from other sources, but you are the best! Esther A."

10/8/2018 - "I have usually been very pleased with my purchases from the Ornament shop. Yes, I would recommend them to my friends. Cheri D."

10/8/2018 - "My experience was great. Connie H."

10/8/2018 - "Every Christmas I buy ornaments for gifts. They are always a hit. Everyone enjoys the fact that they are personal and beautiful. 5* rating for us! Barb R."

10/9/2018 - "I really love the quality and craftsmanship of each ornament. They are loved and appreciated by all who are gifted. I have supplied ordering information on many occasions to the recipients of these ornaments. Patricia M."

10/9/2018 - "Ordering is easy with all of the categories listed, no shipping charges today and a 10% discount. It was great! Ann W."

10/9/2018 - "My grandkids loved their personalized ornaments. It is a tradition I started 3 years ago. Linda J."

10/9/2018 - "This company is always a joy to work with. Judy E."

10/9/2018 - "I love Ornament Shop for it's creative ornaments & free shipping w/a minimum order. Unfortunately, right after I hit pay I remembered 2 more that I wanted. Bummer! Now I will wait for another sale. Barbara H."

10/9/2018 - "I love the quality of the ornaments I purchase from OrnamentShop, so I continue to order from them year after year. I only wish that there were a "NEW" Category because when you order every year you tend to forget which ornaments you have purchased and I have given the same ornament with different years on them. It has become a bit of a joke in my family. Linda S."

10/9/2018 - "The Ornament Shop has always done beautiful work and a quick amount of time. Emee D."

10/9/2018 - "I searched for what I wanted (family ornament) and found several options. As an extra bonus I also found a house to commemorate the purchase of our new home. Anonymous Respondent"

10/9/2018 - "LOVE THIS SITE BECAUSE OF THE UNIQUE ITEMS THEY HAVE. Christine R."

10/9/2018 - "The prices were the best online. They had a large selection. I found everything I needed on one website. Amanda M."

10/9/2018 - "I do this every year for my family and they look forward to what I have chosen for them each year. Carla B."

10/9/2018 - "I am very happy with the ornaments I ordered and the fast delivery. I will definitely order next year. Anonymous Respondent"

10/9/2018 - "It was quite easy to find what I was looking for almost immediately. William V."

10/9/2018 - "Enjoy being able to commemorate special events in our family's life during the given year. Laraine S."

10/9/2018 - "Good morning. I loved the ornaments. Perfect. Granddaughter Lucy, 12, has braces now and your personalized brown-haired girl sporting a mouthful of metal is perfect. And she had a mushroom incident this year that made her deathly sick and didn’t kill her – and taught her not to eat them just because. . . They are Christmas presents. It’s my grandmother-tradition to buy each grand an ornament that symbolizes something that has happened to them during the year so when they set up their own household they have a box of ‘stories’ about their growing up years. Been doing it a long time and everyone looks forward to it. I also give your personalized ornaments as wedding and first baby gifts to introduce the tradition to other families. Thanks for your good work. Sandy M."

10/10/2018 - "The order is intact and are beautiful. I have been ordering from Ornament Shop for over 10 years and have never had a problem with the shipments. I have recommended your company to others and they recipients always seem to love them. Linda S."

10/10/2018 - "The items I ordered were exactly what I wanted. Thank you so much! ?? Ashley P."

10/11/2018 - "I was very pleased and will continue to do my ornament shopping with them. My family is really into sports and this site was awesome. Anonymous Respondent"

10/12/2018 - "Great website and great products! Kimberly D."

10/12/2018 - "It was easy to find the right ornament for each child. The whole process was easy and the prices are great! Laurie C."

10/12/2018 - "My ornaments arrived this year and were fantastic as always! Anonymous Respondent"

10/12/2018 - "I have already recommended this site to the people at work. Took in last ornaments to show them. Gayle O."

10/12/2018 - "I love giving special ornaments to my family and the Ornament Shop is my go to site. Janice M."

10/13/2018 - "Very pleased with ornament selection. Nancy W."

10/13/2018 - "Good experience shopping on this site and they had exactly what I was looking for. Catherine P."

10/13/2018 - "Have recommended your products to others. Anonymous Respondent"

10/13/2018 - "I buy Christmas ornaments for all my grandchildren every year. Ornament Shop makes this easy and affordable. Barbara P."

10/14/2018 - "Website was one of the easiest to use that we have experienced. Finding items was quick and ordering personalization was extremely simple and straightforward. Maureen D."

10/14/2018 - "Always been on my side in every aspect of my ordering. Do order every year for Christmas ornaments for nephews and niece. Thank you. Caroline C."

10/14/2018 - "Every year I order an ornament for our grandchildren for whatever sport, instrument they play or where they are on the particular year. I like the affordability of this product. I love that they are keepsakes that the kids can take with them when they are adults. The only thing I wish is that there were other choices in hair color. Light Brown, Red ahead, curly, straight. Marcia A."

10/14/2018 - "I have been looking for this type of ornament for over a year. Now I find it and it can be personalized. I am really happy. Anonymous Respondent"

10/14/2018 - "I’ve shopped at OrnamentShop.com for YEARS and have ALWAYS been very pleased with the products and customer service! Anonymous Respondent"

10/15/2018 - "I love ornament shop. I buy my kids an ornament representing something they did the past year. When they leave home, They will have ornaments for their tree telling a small story of their life. Yes, you can thank me for that marketing tip-free ornaments next year! :) Virginia L."

10/15/2018 - "Every year I order a new Christmas ornament for my children that they get to open on the day we put the tree up. I always get something that relates to something they each did that year or were interested in and they always look forward to this. I haven been using this site for years! Nicole J."

10/15/2018 - "I have been ordering Christmas ornaments for years, and I will continue to order. I have always looked forward to receiving them, and I have never been disappointed! Anonymous Respondent"

10/15/2018 - "I use several ornament sites for my granddaughters Christmas ornament each year. This year I had to buy from 3 different sites to get the ones that I wanted. This site had many good ornaments but not all of the specific ones that I needed.Anonymous Respondent"

10/15/2018 - "My grandson will be born early December. His bedroom has been decorated with yellow submarines. His name is Lennon (as in John Lennon). I had to find a yellow submarine Christmas ornament to personalize. You had the perfect one! Laurie L."

10/15/2018 - "Looking for hard to find ornaments has not been easier.....thanks for having these! Roy P."

10/15/2018 - "Diverse subject choices plus unlimited characters in name sets this company apart from others in the business. Rose Marie W."

10/15/2018 - "The ornaments were FANTASTIC......THAT IS WHY I ORDER FROM YOU EACH YEAR! Mary M."

10/16/2018 - "Looked all over for an ornament that would work for our son's new business, this was the only one that works. Bruce T."

10/16/2018 - "Your product prices are higher then other ornaments I am finding - however, your product selection is more numerous than others! Anonymous Respondent"

10/16/2018 - "I buy personalized ornaments for my family every year, and have for years. I get the children one, and I also get a family one. When my kids leave the house, they can carry their own ornaments for their tree, and I get to keep the family one. We do this together as a family every year. We have had lots of laughs and good times picking different ones over the years. Stephanie C."

10/16/2018 - "So much to chose from. I've been buying yearly and have always been happy with my choices. Julie D."

10/17/2018 - "There was a lot to chose from. Very excited to see dirt bikes and field hockey. They are had to find can't wait to get my items. kathie D."

10/17/2018 - "I tried to purchase this item last year, but it was sold out. I'm glad it is available this year. Bev M."

10/17/2018 - "My Army son just bought his very first home. This will be his first Christmas in his home and I wanted to get some very special ornaments to place on his first Christmas tree. So excited to have found your website. Holly W."

10/17/2018 - "Have shopped for ornaments several times over the years with the Ornament Shop and have been very pleased with the merchandise and the ease in ordering. Sally T."

10/17/2018 - "It was really easy to find just what I was looking for and entering a lot of personalization information was simple. Susan B."

10/17/2018 - "I was able to find what I was looking for and able to access some discounts. It was a great experience. Amy H."

10/17/2018 - "There is a good selection of ornaments. However, I'd like to see more occupations. Such as auto mechanic, mechanics tools. How about Vocational School! Would highly recommend your website. I would rather pay by PayPal. It's more secure. Carol C."

10/17/2018 - "The ornaments were better than I thought they would be. Absolutely beautiful. Debby P."

10/18/2018 - "I order from OrnamentShop every year for my special Christmas Ornaments - I love their work everything comes to me perfectly. Linda S."

10/18/2018 - "I couldn't be more pleased wth the first 5 ornaments. 5 more are on the way. Both Jennifer and Debbie went above and beyond to make sure all my questions were answered. Karen B."

10/18/2018 - "I have ordered Christmas ornaments for family members each year since 2005. Colene D."

10/18/2018 - "My grandson just earned his Eagle Scout Award. This ornament will be a fun one for him. I will be ordering another when the next grandson becomes and Eagle Scout.This looked like the perfect gift! Butch W."

10/18/2018 - "I love the selection of ornaments on this site.They always do a great job with the personalization of each ornament. They are very prompt with the shipping of each order. Louis D."

10/18/2018 - "I found what I needed, but I think I duplicated one from 2016. I would like to see more choices with dogs that can be personalized. They are part of our family. Betty O."

10/19/2018 - "I annually purchase Christmas ornaments as gifts for grandchildren and great grandchildren. Have always been satisfied with the quality. Emmy H."

10/19/2018 - "I have been very pleased with the quality and service with The Ornament Shop. I have ordered Christmas ornaments for several years. The selection is quite amazing. Donna K."

10/19/2018 - "We have used your company for many years. We are so pleased with your products. We have recommended your company to friends. Jeanne Z."

10/19/2018 - "Excellent! Love this company! Anonymous Respondent"

10/19/2018 - "I love commemorating special occasions and births in my family and this is a perfect way to do that! Everything I have ever ordered has been perfect and a hit with the gifted family member! Deanie W."

10/19/2018 - "I Love the quality of the products and everyone I give to likes it also. I have been ordering from this company for a quite a few years and have never been disappointed. Anonymous Respondent"

10/19/2018 - "I would recommend Ornament Shop to my friends. I have approx. 3000 ornaments and decorate trees with various themes which I rotate every Christmas. Because of this I already have most of the ornaments regarding my themes, but I'm always on the hunt for new and different ornaments. I prefer blown glass and particularly like OWC and Polish brands. I have been satisfied with this store and enjoy the shopping experience. Janus S."

10/19/2018 - "Looking for a unique ornament that can be personalized....look no further than the Ornament shop! They have every ornament your heart could desire!!!! Elizabeth P."

10/19/2018 - "I love ordering special ornaments for our grandson at Christmas. Have used this site in the past; will continue to order from Ornament Shop. Great products; reasonably priced. Carolyn D."

10/19/2018 - "Ornament Shop's online check-out is the easiest one I've ever dealt with.Bernadette C."

10/19/2018 - "I have been a customer for years. This is always my 1st stop to get the ornaments for my children and grands. They have quality products and are very helpful. Elizabeth O."

10/20/2018 - "I love each ornament that a purchased. They were so cute! Linda O."

10/20/2018 - "I love that ornaments are added every year for different activities. I have added a new ornament each year to commemorate an important event in each of my children's lives. I have been very pleased with the product. Roxana Y."

10/20/2018 - "The website is easy to maneuver and variety of ornaments is good. I liked that you can be specific as to hair color and ethnicity of the gendered ornaments. I was happy to find an ornament that I could list 11 names and hair color. Would have been nice to have red hair as an option. One of the 11 has red hair but there wasn't that choice. I would purchase from Ornament Shop again. Elaine C."

10/20/2018 - "I’m never disappointed with the selection. Their delivery is very fast and their products are primo!!! Anonymous Respondent"

10/20/2018 - "The ornaments are so cute. One is a little larger than I had anticipated, but still great. They are for a family that goes roller skating every Friday night. This is a wonderful company to deal with. Judy E."

10/21/2018 - "Everything was AWESOME as always!!! Simeon C."

10/21/2018 - "I buy for grandchildren at part of Christmas gift. I like the marking of new items so I can be sure I don't buy an ornament that I had already given them. Carol L."

10/21/2018 - "I was looking for a Christmas ornament for each of my 5 grandchildren. I get them one each year to highlight something from their life during that year. Ornament Shop had just what I was looking for! Pam L."

10/21/2018 - "Always find sweet appropriate gifts for all members of the family. Linda K."

10/21/2018 - "Have ordered from Ornament Shop in the past and have always received beautiful items in a timely manner. Will order again. Sandra J."

10/21/2018 - "These ornaments are beautiful. Expertly crafted. Very happy with my purchase. Anonymous Respondent"

10/22/2018 - "Great experience love the shop. Dorothy B."

10/22/2018 - "I like that you can personalize and add pets to ornaments. Chrisann K."

10/22/2018 - "I have purchased for the last 15 years every year. Very satisfied. Kenneth S."

10/22/2018 - "My grandson just started playing the clarinet. Every year I try to buy an ornament reflecting his interests so this one is perfect. I have looked elsewhere and have been unable to find a boy with clarinet ornament. He will be very happy with this one. Anonymous Respondent"

10/22/2018 - "Each my grand kids will receive an ornament that reflects something that was important to them this year. Best selection I have ever found. So pleased. Margaret F."

10/22/2018 - "I was very pleased with this company and everything about the service. They were quick, personal and it was easy to place my order. Anonymous Respondent"

10/22/2018 - "Beautiful products of quality materials. All items decorated as requested and delivered on time. Hazel P."

10/22/2018 - "Ornament arrived. THANK YOU SO MUCH!!! I love my ornament and my friend loves hers. Made my day! Amy H."

10/22/2018 - "Ornaments have been important Christmas traditions for my family for many years. Each ornament says something about the year for the recipient. Glad I found OrnamentShop. You have made choosing my ornaments a joy and a delight for each family member to see their new ornament. Roxann L."

10/22/2018 - "From the first time I ordered from the Ornament Shop I have never been disappointed by them. The quality is outstanding as is the ordering process. I started giving my wife a ornament for Christmas 36 years ago. Our Christmas Tree is truly our story and Ornaments from the Ornament Shop is a very important part of that story. Thank you and Merry Christmas. Philippe R."

10/23/2018 - "I have been ordering ornaments from the ornament shop for many years and have always been pleased with their products and service and my grandkids are wowed by their ornaments every year! Susan K."

10/23/2018 - "The selection of ornaments was fabulous. I ordered last year and was very pleased with the way the ornaments were personalized. This year I didn't even consider another website I went right to ornamentshop.com. Ellen M."

10/23/2018 - "I started ordering personalized ornaments since 2005 of each grandchild that was born. Name and birth date/year on each one. I love this sight!! "

10/23/2018 - "Each year I purchase ornaments for the members of our family. I try and find an ornament that represents their year in some way. I have been ordering from OrnamentShop.com for several years and this year I was able to find the majority of the sixteen ornaments I needed from their website. They offer a great selection, competitive prices and quality ornaments. One of the things that I especially like is that they only specialize in ornaments. When I type in an item I don't have to sort through other products to find what I'm looking for. They also allow you to use a coupon for a discount and still receive free shipping. Beth B."

10/23/2018 - "I have been buying ornaments from this company for the last 4 years. The products are consistently first rate!! I will continue to purchase these personalized ornaments for as long as they continue to be in business!! Thank you for quality ornaments. Elena B."

10/23/2018 - "Great selection of personalized ornaments at very reasonable prices. Great gift giving! Will spread the word to family and friends. Susan S."

10/23/2018 - "Love the selection, I have bought a special ornament each year for each of my children since their birth. Now I am carrying on the tradition with each of their special family milestones during the year with my grandchildren’s accomplishments as they grow. Renonda O."

10/26/2018 - "Oh My goodness! Just received my ornament ...and I LOVE IT! such a special memory for my memory Christmas Tree this year of petting the Manta Rays at Wonders of Wildlife Aquarium! thank you soooooo much! Cindy D."

10/29/2018 - "I like these ornaments. They will be a great reminder to my grandkids, what they were doing in passed years. From learning to ride a bike to high school activities. Barbara L."

10/30/2018 - "I wanted to tell you I received my order and those are the cutest ornaments ever thank you so much and your customer service was over-the-top! Andrea A."

10/30/2018 - "Every year I purchase between 4-6 ornaments, one for each grandchild. I try to get something that has something to do with an event that has happened to them over that year. I have never been disappointed with the ornaments. Jacqueline B."

10/31/2018 - "Ornaments were beautiful as usual. The Seashore Scene was even nicer in person. We give our grandchildren a new one each every year to add to their collection. We choose ornaments that depict their sport or milestone for that year. This year they are all getting the seashore scene as we had a family vacation together there this summer. Our hope is that they will enjoy them for years to come and think of us. Elaine M."

10/31/2018 - "I was delighted to find exactly what I was looking for on your website. It was easy to use and gave clear directions. I look forward to receiving the ornaments and for the newsletter. I Thinking of ordering for my friends too. Anonymous Respondent"

11/1/2018 - "Really love all the ornaments. They are all perfect. I give each of my grandchildren an ornament for Christmas with an event that happened in their lives. They love them. My oldest grandchild got married a year ago and she took all her ornaments with her to decorate her tree in her new home.Thank you for a wonderful job. Ellen W."

11/1/2018 - "I received the ornament in today's mail. I LOVE IT. Thank you for personalizing for me. You have a great company. Barbara H."

11/2/2018 - "very pleased with quality of item and your customer service!Shelly F."

11/2/2018 - "My shipment of 24 ornaments arrived yesterday. Every one of them was perfect. the personalization was all correct. Another great effort!!!Thank you! Pat B."

11/2/2018 - "I have never been disappointed by any ornaments I order for family members at Christmas and other times to observe significant life journeys. I recommend the Ornament Shop for all of your one-stop Christmas shopping! They always arrive in excellent condition and well packaged. Deborah M."

11/3/2018 - "I have been ordering Christmas ornaments from you guys and I have to say, I am very pleased with the ornaments and the way you personalize them . They are always so wonderful! Thank you and all your employees that take the time to make my family’s Christmas a little more special every year! Darlene K."

11/3/2018 - "Good morning, I was very pleased with the quality of the poodle personalized ornaments I ordered....much better than I had expected. I gave one away and kept one and it was so well received and I have already recommended your company to others and will continue to do so. Thank you so very much!! Carol P."

11/5/2018 - "I have ordered for several years from OrnamentShop.com and they have never disappointed me with the quality of their products!! Jean C."

11/5/2018 - "I buy ornaments every year for my children. They love them. The quality is fantastic. Over 13 years and always satisfied. Thank you Ornamentshop.com! Richard S."

11/7/2018 - "I'm so pleased with the personalized ornament. It turned out even better than I had hoped. It was so much better than even the picture! I can't wait to give it at Christmas! Thank you for going beyond my expectations. Teresa L."

11/9/2018 - "4 ornaments and all were outstanding - I will never buy from another vendor - you are the best!!! Patt K."

11/9/2018 - "I have ordered ornaments from this company before and they are always of highest quality and reasonably priced. Glad you had just what we needed. Donna B."

11/10/2018 - "I'm always happy with the ornaments that I've ordered, they arrive quickly, are good quality and the personalizing is always perfect. Love these ornaments. Karen Z."

11/14/2018 - "As always your ornaments are beautiful....l order every year & my children and grandchildren can not wait to see them!!! Cheryl P."

11/14/2018 - "The ornament itself if lovely (I'm using it as a cake topper) But the customer service was out of this world. After placing the order, I realized it was estimated to take far long to get here then I anticipated. I emailed in a bit of a panic and got a response right away saying that they would expedite the order. I then got another email (on a Sunday!) saying that the order would ship Monday. I got the ornaments on Tuesday well ahead of schedule. Amazing customer service, 10/10 recommend. Sarah F."

11/18/2018 - "I was very satisfied with my purchase. OrnamentShop.com does a great job on the ornaments. They look amazing. I love ordering off here!!!! Hannah K."

11/19/2018 - "Love this how shiny the red glitter stands out in person. It was well packaged and got to our home safe and sound. We order every year from this company and have never been let down. Tricia W."

11/19/2018 - "Ornament and personalization look great. Contacted customer service for a correction after ordering, and it was taken care of right away. I will definitely order from OrnamentShop again. Lynn E."

11/19/2018 - "I ordered from another site last year and they engraved the names, but since one of my children has a special character (ó) in his name, it couldn’t be made like that. OrnamentShop.com's ornaments are hand personalized which is great, especially when I saw that my ornament included the special character. It feels more personal to me. The shipping was super fast also, I received my item within a week! Amber W."

11/21/2018 - "The ornament I ordered exceeded my expectations and arrived within days of ordering! I will definitely order from here again! Tiffany S."

11/22/2018 - "This years personalized ornaments are a perfect way to mark 2018. Every aspect of the process was a pleasant experience. Jude K."

11/22/2018 - "I have ordered from OrnamentShop.com for three years now and I have never been disappointed in my purchases. The ornaments are just as described. Will be a customer for many years to come. Irene M."

11/23/2018 - "Hi Dianne - I just placed an order for an ornament. I was very excited to find your diverse family ornament online. We have 4 birth children and another 5 foster adopted children and have different races so usually just get snowmen or reindeer. I was so happy to find people we could personalize! I hope in the future you expand the selection of ornaments as well as the color options. We have one Hispanic child that neither color was perfect as well as a redhead. And my husband is mostly gray LOL! I can’t wait to receive it and show everyone. Thanks again! Wendy"

11/24/2018 - "I’ve bought ornaments from here over the years and I always get exactly what I wanted. Pictures are just as shown online and shipping is fast. You can trust this company! Michele C."

12/3/2018 - "I was overly pleased with my ornaments. They were way past what I expected. I give ornaments to family and friends for Christmas I will be contacting you again for more ornaments Jan S."

12/5/2018 - "My ornament is beautiful! I never ordered from this company before and I am so glad I did! It was nicer than I expected and the personalization was done fantastically! I will get my ornaments from here for life! Very happy customer!!!! Cindy S."

Go Top
Your source for personalized Christmas ornaments and gifts for all occasions.
Baby's First Christmas Ornaments
History of Ornaments
Xmas Trivia
Join Our Affiliate Program
Our Scholarship Offer
Privacy Policy
Security
Website Terms of Use

For unique and decorative Christmas ornaments from around the world, visit our sister site... Christmas Ornaments