Testimonials

Read what our customers say about us!

View testimonials by year:

1/1/2019 - "I have contacted customer service for each of the 2 orders I placed. Both times they were extremely responsive and even got my last order to me on Christmas Eve when it should have come after according to when I ordered. The ornaments are more beautiful than I expected. Thank you! Donnelle L."

1/1/2019 - "I'd gladly rate Ornament Shop 11's, 12's in all categories! The hockey skates ornament is a quality item, personalization is perfect, earlier delivery than I expected, cost was fair. I received a personal response asap after I emailed my Thank You and praise! Cynthia A."

1/1/2019 - "Ornament was much higher quality than expected, and I was pleased to find one that could include all my grandchildren's names. Jacquelyn H."

1/1/2019 - "It was super easy to browse and find what I was looking for. So easy to personalize. The checking out process was easy and clear also. It is very worth going online and checking it out. They have lots of choices and an easy search area. Kathy T."

1/2/2019 - "Ornaments were super cute - just what I was looking for. Anonymous Respondent"

1/2/2019 - "Bought semi-truck ornaments for each of our employees, with company name and their own name on them. Surprised all of them and all were pleased. Elissa E."

1/3/2019 - "Exactly as pictured/described and delivered on time! Jennifer M."

1/3/2019 - "Just a little disappointed that the variety of ethnic ornaments was not satisfactory. A survey needs to be conducted to determine the use of your site by various ethnic groups to determine if the supply needs to be adjusted accordingly. Otherwise I love your ornaments and will continue ordering with the hope of getting more African American ones. Thank you and Happy New Year. Sandra P."

1/3/2019 - "I was very happy to see this Eagle Scout ornament. I have never seen one before. Our son was an Eagle Scout back in 1989. Karen W."

1/3/2019 - "I just ordered some really cool ornaments for a gift. They have every ornament you can imagine. I found all occasions, hobbies, sports. I also found things that I would never have thought of that would make a great personalized gift. Donna S."

1/4/2019 - "Loved the ornaments and the personalization was done perfectly!!! Wendy M."

1/6/2019 - "Excellent as usual! Kay A."

1/6/2019 - "This is exactly what I was looking for. Laura F."

1/6/2019 - "I have told several people of where I buy my ornaments. I buy them for all my grandchildren, children and friends every year. Lots of compliments, and satisfied with product. Jill D."

1/8/2019 - "Very nice. Louis K."

1/8/2019 - "Love your products! Thanks! Anonymous Respondent"

1/8/2019 - "I love the ornaments you carry. Sometimes I can't get the right hair color, but then I pick another ornament. Ellen K."

1/10/2019 - "The recipients of the ornaments were very pleased. Susan N."

1/10/2019 - "I ordered this item for Christmas and somehow it didn't get ordered. The reordering was painless; but I had a disappointed grandson. The other 13 were very happy. Didn't Check the order until very close to Christmas so didn't have a chance to reorder in time. Rosalie S."

1/10/2019 - "I have ordered from Ornament Shop for several years and always received beautiful, high-quality ornaments that are always much appreciated! The service is great also! Linda W."

1/11/2019 - "Wonderful experience. Had the perfect item, easy to personalize and order. Even received it in less than a week. So pleased with the whole experience. Kathy T."

1/13/2019 - "Great place to order ornaments! Wonderful selections! Carolee N."

1/22/2019 - "We have several Ornament Shop personalized ornaments, including yearly ornaments for our grandsons and travel ornaments to signify our world travels. The personal names, dates, and travel descriptions will bring back treasured memories! Thank you so much for the quality of your products!! Christina D."

1/22/2019 - "Extremely pleased with the beautiful ornaments. Personalization was perfect! Brian S."

1/22/2019 - "Just received a thank you from my niece today and they love the ornament. I have purchased and also received ornaments from you for years and am always very happy with them. Catherine B."

1/23/2019 - "I’ve gotten close friends & family a personalized ornament every year since 2009. They usually can’t wait for the new design. Makes a forever gift! Tracy R."

1/29/2019 - "My wife and I have ordered a LOT of ornaments from you in the past, and the main reason is the quality and beautiful work you do with the personalizing. Even the care that you take with the delivery is top quality. They always bring a smile to those that we give them to. Thank you!!! Jack A."

2/11/2019 - "I LOVE Ornament Shop. I always find what I need whether it be Christmas (mostly) or just a personalized gift. They are always memorable to the loved ones I share them with! Moira S."

2/16/2019 - "Large selection of items. Easy to find things that relate to an occasion. Candee C."

2/18/2019 - "This was my first order from Ornament Shop and the experience was very impressive from start the finish. It came quickly, as promised, and was high quality and the personalized words were just beautiful! I will be a return customer for sure! Janet K."

2/18/2019 - "I love this ornament & it looks beautiful, & my son & wife agree. I had a little trouble ordering it. I couldn't enlarge the sample picture very well, & put baby's name where mother's name went and vice versa. I was so disappointed when it arrived, but I knew it was my mistake. I contacted OrnamentShop.com & they said "send it back & we'll correct it". They did so and it is absolutely gorgeous. I am so appreciative to OrnamentShop.com. I can't even tell there was a correction. It is all uniform. Thank you OrnamentsShop.com. If you want quality work with exceptional service, this is your company. Julie B."

2/19/2019 - "I have been ordering from the ornament shop for 8 or more years. Great quality, my children and grandchildren look forward to the new personalized ornament each Christmas. So many to choose from that each gift is as it was made especially for them. Kathy B."

2/20/2019 - "Our Christmas tree ornaments are all individual ones that are either from someplace special for have a special meaning to us. I've been looking for a snowblower ornament for my husband who spends a good part of our winters clearing the driveway. I was so glad to find this; it's so "Brian"....I know he'll love it! Mary C."

2/23/2019 - "Tried to order at Christmas but it was out of stock. Unexpectedly, I received an email stating it was in stock. I was elated as this was for my daughter. Was not expecting to get it this year so I am very happy with Ornamentshop.com. Amy H."

2/28/2019 - "Excellent Customer Service - The ornaments are really nice and the workmanship when personalized is perfect! Terri B."

2/28/2019 - "Ordering was a good experience I checked out most of the ornaments on the site. I would recommend this site. Jeanette C."

3/6/2019 - "It was a beautiful frame inscribed with a beautiful thought. She loved it! Moira S."

3/8/2019 - "I love your selections. Plenty of choices for 7 characters good quality item, very satisfied with previous order. Cynda T."

3/9/2019 - "I love Ornament Shop! It's my go-to for personalized gifts. Anonymous Respondent"

3/11/2019 - "Lots of ornaments to pick from - great selection - fun looking at all the options! Lynn S."

3/15/2019 - "Great product and great customer service. Wendy P."

3/15/2019 - "I absolutely love all the ornaments I get from Ornament Shop. I have been ordering for years. Never disappointed. And everyone who gets one as a gift loves them. I love to give them for every occasion. And as a bonus, at Christmas I always get pictures sent to me of their ornaments on their tree. Shirley K."

3/17/2019 - "My grand baby came early so I didn't have ornaments with her on them for Christmas. I'm ready for next Christmas and they are beautiful. Linda C."

3/17/2019 - "I have ordered personalized ornaments from this company a few times. It is great to be able to get ornaments that fit my children and grandchildren’s personalities or to remember special events in their lives. Great quality! Karla C."

3/18/2019 - "Good quality ornaments, personalization was perfect and fair priced. Terri B."

3/19/2019 - "I enjoy giving our granddaughter's personalized gifts and this merchant provides many products to do just that. Large variety to choose from. Anonymous Respondent"

3/20/2019 - "I purchase Christmas ornaments each year for my children and my grandchildren. The Ornament Shop has been my "go to" website for this purpose for years. I have never been disappointed. The ornaments are beautiful, and the personalizations make them special. My children and grandchildren look forward to receiving them at Christmas. Kim Z."

4/3/2019 - "We have ordered personalized ornaments before and friends and relatives are always thrilled to get them. Anonymous Respondent"

4/5/2019 - "All the ornaments I had you do turned out wonderful. I was so happy that you could make the changes I needed for them. Thank you again for the wonderful work. Debra P."

4/8/2019 - "LOVED all my ornaments and will defiantly be ordering again. Nancy G."

4/8/2019 - "Everything that we have ever purchased from your company has always brought the recipients joy. The newly engaged couple love their ornament as well. We will be buying our yearly ornaments again this year, we usually get somewhere around 16 and have bought them for wedding presents to send along with a cash gift as well. They make everyone's happy day more memorable. Mary Ann K."

4/8/2019 - "The selection is huge and everything is SO cute! You want them all. Sue S."

4/8/2019 - "Very nice ornaments and well priced. I have liked everything I have ever ordered. Anonymous Respondent"

4/12/2019 - "Everyone loves getting the personalized ornaments we give them. David C."

4/19/2019 - "The ornament is darling! Can't wait to give it to my granddaughter. Sue S."

4/21/2019 - "My ease of buying from OrnamentShop was very easy and satisfying. I bought this for my grandma for mother’s day because she is practically my second mom and helped raise me growing up. Anonymous Respondent"

4/23/2019 - "I was disappointed in the variety of selection today. I felt as if there wasn't as many ornaments in which to choose for my small nephews and granddaughter.Kathleen K."

4/23/2019 - "I shop about this time every year for Christmas Ornaments for each of my Grandchildren under the age of 23. When they are on their own I no longer buy them an ornament.Carolyn C."

4/26/2019 - "I have ordered all my Christmas ornaments from the Ornament Shop for many years for 3 grandchildren. Love all of the ornaments and the grandchildren have also loved them. Sandra S."

4/26/2019 - "I use Ornaentshop.com every year to order personalized ornaments, when someone buys a new home or has a child. They have always been accurate. The only disappointment is that they used to carry more ornaments to record birth info that included name, date of birth, time of birth, weight and length. They don't seem to have them any more and I have had to go elsewhere. Carol S."

4/26/2019 - "I always give my grown children and the grandchildren an ornament depicting something that happened in their lives each year and The Ornament Shop is my Go To place to order them. It is well laid out, the ornaments are beautiful and it is easy to order! Holly S."

4/28/2019 - "Ornament shop has the best selection to choose from. The resin ornaments are durable and will last a long time. My great nieces, great nephews, adult children, and now my granddaughter look forward to receiving them every year. I love picking them out. Leeann P."

4/29/2019 - "I have been ordering from Ornament Shop for many years now. I am always more than happy with my purchases. This time I was a little disappointed when I couldn't request a different hair color. Michelle S."

4/30/2019 - "I have ordered several ornaments in the past and have been very pleased with them and the people I gave them to loved them!! Only had one problem in the past trying to order the license for a boy! Meredith S."

5/3/2019 - "I WAS HAVING A VERY DEPRESSED DAY DUE TO OUR RAINY WEATHER WE HAVE BEEN HAVING. GUESS WHAT? THE DEPRESSION LEFT ME AS-SOON-AS I OPENED MY BOX OF CHRISTMAS ORNAMENTS. DIANE, YOUR STAFF DID SUCH A WONDERFUL JOB ON THE ORNAMENTS, THAT I ORDERED, ESPECIALLY THE "GENERAL MILLS PILLSBURY BOY " ORNAMENT AND THE "BUNCH OF CARROTS" FOR MY GRANDDOG. I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THEM ALL. THANK YOU, FOR ANOTHER YEAR OF SATISFACTION. YOU AND YOUR CREW ARE THE BEST!!!!!!!!!!!! I LOOK FORWARD TO YOUR NEW CATALOG AND ORDERING AGAIN FOR 2020. THANK YOU MANY TIMES OVER. LOVE: JUDITH P. P.S. HAVE A VERY MERRY CHRISTMAS AND A HAPPY, HEALTHY NEW YEAR. I KNOW I WILL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!."

5/6/2019 - "OMG – I placed an order April 29, to be sure to get in on the 20% off and free shipping. I got my order today – May 3, that’s only four days. I can’t believe such good service. I ordered six ornaments and all them were personalized. I love them all. Just great, the ornaments are exactly like pictured and personalized in 4 days delivery. Cant’ believe such fast delivery. I have 25 great grandchildren, This is my first order only have 19 to go. I’ll be watching for you next sale. When you offered to change the color of the hair for the trumpet boy, I told you I was in no hurry as I didn’t need them until next Christmas. Wow! Thank you so much, I’m such a satisfied customer! June Y."

5/6/2019 - "Just wanted to thank everyone involved with the receiving, personalizing and shipping departments!I placed an order, and realized "I" spelled the name wrong. So I emailed back to you, the correct spelling hoping I did it in time to correct! Well when the ornament arrived "the correct spelling HAD been done" So a big thank you to all the ELVES working to help us out here look good with our gift giving! Blessing to you All Barbara P."

5/7/2019 - "It was very easy to find what I was looking for and the product selection was great! Rachel B."

5/11/2019 - "Easy to order and a great variety of ornaments!! Quality is great!! Everyone I have given them to loves them!!! Meredith S."

5/15/2019 - "Pleasantly surprised. Anonymous Respondent"

5/17/2019 - "The Graduation ornament was just as I wanted!! I have shown it around to quite a few people (except the Grad) and everyone really liked it. I have bought other items at Christmas and have been very pleased with the service. I would highly recommend The ORNAMENT SHOP to anyone. Maxine F."

5/19/2019 - "So well done and thank you for letting me know when your new stock arrived. I love buying my ornaments from you. Wonderful customer service.Carolyn C."

5/24/2019 - "The quality is very good for the price. I ordered just before Christmas last time and was delighted with the quality, and the short time it took to receive the ornaments, all personalized perfectly, and securely packaged so they would not break. My five grandchildren loved them. Susan R."

5/28/2019 - "The ornaments are durable and very cute. I give these out as Christmas gifts and wedding gifts and people love them. I buy an ornament every year for my grandchildren and great nieces and nephews. By the time they graduate high school or move out on their own they will have them for their own tree. I have bought these ornaments for around 10 years and have not ever been dissatisfied with the product. Leanne P."

5/29/2019 - "Happy to find this item as a wedding gift. Melvin D."

6/5/2019 - "Several of the men in our family went to the Master Golf Tournament in 2019 hosted by our Son. I ordered him an ornament last year with the Masters written on it and 2019 ... you only had one so I asked to be notified when they were available which you did on June 4 so I ordered the 3 that I needed to give all of them a memento of their very special experience at the Masters. We give all of our family a personalized ornament each year as part of their Christmas and make it something they are involved in or interested in ... they all love getting them and your company does a great job with them. Ann H."

6/17/2019 - "I ordered my ornament a 9 days before Father's Day, not knowing if I would receive it in time. Turns out, they personalized and shipped it within 2 days. I had the ornament in 4 days and was able to gift it to my husband (from my son). It really was a perfect shopping experience. Thank you!! Jessie C."

6/30/2019 - "For two years I have looked for the particular ornaments I ordered today and am so pleased and excited to be able to give them as gifts this year. I will continue to shop here! Pamela B."

7/8/2019 - "I have ordered many ornaments from this site and have been very pleased with my ornaments. This time I was shopping for an ornament to memorialize my son's engagement and will give it as a gift at a bridal shower. Lorraine E."

7/10/2019 - "We order a family ornament from ornamentshop.com every year and they are always wonderful, this year's ornament was perfect for us. Melanie K."

7/10/2019 - "We have purchased many items in the past from the Ornament Shop and each of the items that we ordered were perfectly designed with the inscriptions flawlessly stated. Their customer service is outstanding and they even contacted me when I had made a mistake in one of the inscriptions. They caught my error and I was amazed by all their efforts and how they went beyond my expectations to correct my mistake. Thank you Ornament Shop for your quality products and providing these treasures for us to enjoy for many years. Cynthia B."

7/13/2019 - "I love the ornaments they have for my great grands every Christmas. I have told several of my friends about this source. Zoe Tyrell"

7/21/2019 - "We get ornaments for our grandchildren every Christmas. Our grandson has been getting VT ornaments since he started there. He graduated with honors this year and we wanted to make this last VT ornament special. We were given that opportunity with you. Thank you! Robert M."

7/21/2019 - "The ornaments I have bought for my children and grandchildren are always so well done. Just perfect! There are ornaments for all occasions and family sizes. They treasure each one. William G."

7/22/2019 - "Because of the wide selection, I was able to find the ornaments I need for Christmas this year. I have used this site before, and I'm very pleased with the variety of ornaments available. My only criticism is that there is no preview function on this site. I have used other personalization sites, but a preview is generally available. Please consider doing this for your site. Karen S."

7/22/2019 - "Fantastic communication. I completed an on-line email to Customer Service, and within minutes, I received a response from Lisa. She was more than cordial and clear in her addressing my issue. There was a follow-up response that was practically immediate. Patricia N."

7/22/2019 - "It was a good experience because as a senior citizen and technically challenged, I had no problem. Judy S."

7/22/2019 - "I have been a customer of Ornament Shop every Christmas for the last ten years. I love that they keep track of my history. Ruth S."

7/22/2019 - "I buy ornaments from Ornament Shop every year and I am always pleased. Cynthia T."

7/22/2019 - "Love this company. Have used for years. Grand kids look forward to each years ornament. We give the ornaments out on Thanksgiving so they can be ready to hang on the tree, for the tree decorating the day after Thanksgiving. Jeanne Z."

7/22/2019 - "Nice assortment of ornaments for special occasions. Nancy M."

7/23/2019 - "I have used Ornament Shop.com for over 15 years. Their products and service are excellent, and they will go above and beyond if necessary. I have gifted to friends, neighbors, my siblings and their families, my children, their husbands and now my 6 grandkids?? I have marked many special occasions throughout the years and each special moment has a personal ornament to mark their memories. I feel by giving these ornaments, A “little bit of me” is in each gift....how "Special” is that! Debbie B."

7/23/2019 - "Your customer service reps were extremely helpful as one of my items was a little out of the ordinary. Sue D."

7/23/2019 - "I have ordered from the ornament shop before and it was a tourist carrying a suitcase that I had France put on it. My sister-in-law traveled there on vacation and loved it for Christmas as a memento of there trip. Anonymous Respondent"

7/23/2019 - "Love shopping for your products. Have been purchasing ornaments for our grandchildren for years and really appreciate your selection and the quality. Donald L."

7/24/2019 - "Love the quality of the ornaments, also easy to shop online. Anonymous Respondent"

7/24/2019 - "I have buying the ornaments each year, since my first granddaughter was born, each year personalized and unique to their experiences in that year, so they have them as keepsakes of their life. Very happy with options and affordable prices. Maria K."

7/24/2019 - "This is about the 4th year I have purchased holiday personalized ornaments and they are always a big hit .... and a wonderful keepsake Jean A."

7/25/2019 - "I have ordered many ornaments from OrnamentShop.com over the years. I have given them as gifts to children, grandchildren and friends. I have always been very happy with all the ornaments. I will continue to buy ornaments every year. Sharon G."

7/26/2019 - "I order from Ornament shop every year and attach the ornament to their stockings. They can't wait to see what this year brings. Roberta H."

7/26/2019 - "For the past several years I have been giving each of my 5 children an ornament with the names of their children and the year on them. Each year I pick a different design. It is so easy to order. I also order an ornament for me with 15 names for each of my grandchildren. My oldest is only 11 so I have lots of little ones who love finding their name on my ornament. Brian D."

7/26/2019 - "The Ornament Shop is my go-to every year for Christmas ornaments and throughout the year for special occasions. They do a great job and have adorable personalized items to commemorate a variety of things. The shipping is always prompt and the items are always personalized correctly. I have been using them for about 8 years now and am always satisfied with my purchases. Prices are very reasonable for personalized items. Amy H."

7/26/2019 - "I LIKE THE PERSONALIZATION BUT WISH IT WOULD SHOW WHAT IT IS LIKE LIKE SOME OTHER SITES DO. Trisha R."

7/26/2019 - "This is a great company to order from. I have ordered from them before. Once an ornament had a misspelled name on it. They rush shipped it to me with the correct spelling. Got here in time for Christmas! I was very happy! Debra B."

7/27/2019 - "I have been ordering from the Ornament Shop for many years and have been always satisfied. Pauline G."

7/27/2019 - "Thank you! I just love the ornaments. Fast delivery! Each one was perfect. Ida L."

7/31/2019 - "I had a very large order and asked when a sale would be offered. They were honest and said Christmas in July sale. I waited until July and saved a substantial amount. Ruth S."

7/31/2019 - "Variety and price were the biggest reasons I purchased items from the Ornament Shop. The items came quickly and were so cute! Judy S."

8/2/2019 - "I adore this ornament. We get a brand new one every year with the grandkids listed and each one is cuter. We are running out of choices for the ones for 10 grandkids though. I can't imagine ordering anywhere else! Ellen A."

8/2/2019 - "I was looking for a specific type of ornament. I found it at another site, but then received a notice that it was out of stock. I found something similar on the Ornament Shop site. Even though it wasn't exactly what I wanted, I am still pleased with my purchase. Karen S."

8/2/2019 - "Love ornament shop. Have ordered for several years. Customer Service Reps are amazing. Sue C."

8/2/2019 - "I really like the ornaments and I show them to people. Waiting for a good special to come out. I have more people I want to buy for. Carolyn C."

8/2/2019 - "The ornaments arrived today and they are absolutely adorable. My grandchildren will love them. Thank you very much for your product and your thoughtfulness for detail. Sandy S."

8/3/2019 - "These were even cuter and better quality than last year’s! Michelle B."

8/3/2019 - "Ease of placing order. Nice selection. Web site easy to navigate. Do wish there was more of a selection for occupational choices: ie. promotions, etc. Patricia K."

8/5/2019 - "I received them in a timely manner and I am more than happy with them. They are Christmas gifts so I cannot answer what the recipients will think, but I would imagine they will love them. Debbie P."

8/5/2019 - "The ornament shop has a wonderful selection and the products are wonderful. Ann L."

8/5/2019 - "Wish hair color could be changed on all items. Nancy W."

8/5/2019 - "Ordered 7 ornaments for grand kids, thought I had ordered 8! I quickly received my order. I emailed to inquire about my missing ornament. It was my mistake and the Ornament Shop offered me a free shipping code when I ordered #8! So nice and much appreciated! Sharon S."

8/5/2019 - "Great buy. Lynda D."

8/5/2019 - "My Grandchildren receive these special ornaments at Thanksgiving, a tradition since they were born. They represent a special event each year on the ornament. Carol B."

8/5/2019 - "All 5 ornaments I ordered were of great quality. The personalizing was perfect and each name and date placed appropriately. This is the 2nd year I've ordered Christmas ornaments for my grandchildren - they enjoy that each ornament represents who they are! Thank you. Karen A."

8/7/2019 - "Love the pontoon ornament design. I'll be giving it to my husband for our tree at Christmas time. We purchased a boat this year and have made great memories with our family. Marilyn B."

8/7/2019 - "These ornaments are all so unique. Have searched all over the Web for some of those I ordered and they were here all the time! Have not been disappointed yet in the selection and I highly value the ones I have. Pamela B."

8/9/2019 - "I’ve been trying to find this ornament since December 2018. No where sells it except I found it on this site. They didn’t have it in stock so I put myself on the “waitlist” not expecting anything back. Now, a year later I get an email saying they have it in stock! Anonymous Respondent"

8/10/2019 - "I was looking for an ornament for a special occasion and the staff was more than gracious in helping me to select one that would work. They even went as far as contacting me by phone to make sure all the info I supplied was correct. Sue D."

8/11/2019 - "I’ve been ordering ornaments from you for years...I give my grandkids at least 2 ornaments each year (an ornament that symbolizes something special that year) since they were young.... Judy R."

8/11/2019 - "Items you sent were wonderful gifts for Christmas. Thank you. Barbara S."

8/11/2019 - "I have ordered from Ornament Shop multiple times for my yearly Christmas ornament and am never disappointed. They are made very well, super cute, and just the right size. Some shops make them much bigger and heavier and I'd run out of room on my tree much faster as I get a new family one each year. It's something I look forward to picking out. I love that you can add the pets onto it so I can get all of us together. Jennifer F."

8/12/2019 - "I appreciated quality product and good service. This was one of many orders that I have placed with OrnamentShop and have always been satisfied. Lois J."

8/13/2019 - "I purchase a different ornament each year for my 5 children and their families. My grandchildren love seeing their names on the ornaments. I love having the dates on them and I can see how their families have grown. Kathy D."

8/13/2019 - "Communication was quick and professional. Patricia N."

8/13/2019 - "Always a great experience ordering from the Ornament Shop. My family always looks forward to my gifts. Marie A."

8/13/2019 - "I have been shopping through OrnamentShop.com for numerous years and have always been impressed with the quality of their merchandise, the quick turn-around time in receiving my order and the prices are reasonable. As a Mother & Grandmother, I am on a low, fixed income but I can always find something on their site that is professionally made, reflects each family member or friend and is promptly delivered, as ordered, that I can afford. Judy B."

8/13/2019 - "I ORDER CHRISTMAS ORNAMENTS EACH YEAR FOR 16 GRANDCHILDREN. EACH YEAR THE ORNAMENT SHOP DELIVERS A NICE SELECTION. Lorinda W."

8/13/2019 - "I buy ornaments every year and they are always perfect. Denise B."

8/14/2019 - "I appreciate the summer sale. I'm proud to have already starting my Christmas shopping! I always have fun gifting others with a memory of the year. They have come to look forward to their annual ornament at Christmas. Carolyn L."

8/17/2019 - "Shopping online is easy and convenient. I can save time and gas money and still get exactly what I was looking for. Plus the ornaments are perfect for each grandkid, most of the time. I've been getting your ornaments for a few years now and the kids love them and look forward to the next year. Thank you for a great product. Debra B."

8/17/2019 - "I have been buying your ornaments for over 10 years and have recommended you to numerous friends who have purchased from you also. My only complaint is sometimes I can’t get the right hair color on the ornament and change it myself. "

8/21/2019 - "Very cute!! Thank you! Anonymous Respondent"

8/22/2019 - "I found this awesome shop to order ornaments~~check it out! Anonymous Respondent"

8/22/2019 - "I love the ornament shop I get ornaments for my 5 married children all the time- so sad when the monkeys on banana tree was discontinued. Agnes H."

Go Top