FREE PERSONALIZATION on ornaments
and FREE SHIPPING when you buy 5 or more!

Benefit from
our Emails!

Great discounts & content. Sign Up!

Or, learn more about
our emails!
Find the perfect ornament: Gift finder Tool
  • twitter
  • Pin it

Testimonials

Read what our customers say about us!

View testimonials by year:

1/4/2016 - "Exactly what i was looking for. Great quality! Jenny D."

1/5/2016 - "I have ordered from here for a few years and I have always loved the ornaments. Vickie H."

1/7/2016 - "Recipients of ornaments were very pleased. Jacqueline W."

1/7/2016 - "The ornaments were so cute, & much heavier than I was expecting. So glad I purchased for OrnamentShop.com. Brenda H."

1/8/2016 - "Very nice quality and love the personalization! Jennifer G."

1/8/2016 - "A wide variety of chioces made it easy to get all personalized ornaments on my list. I ordered late and you got them to me earlier than was stated. Thank you!!! Stephanie M."

1/8/2016 - "Thank you SOOO much for the wonderful ornaments. I LOVE them and my family LOVED them! You will definitely see my order next year! I ALSO am SOOO impressed that your staff caught an error in my order. In my family ornament I listed Cole twice and omitted a different grandchild. I received a call to ask if that was correct. Not ANY other company I have worked with would be that conscientious. I was going to get a picture of us all with our ornaments and send you but with a 1, 2, 3 and 4 year old - it was wild to say the least. So you'll just have to accept my thank you email. I hope your 2016 is everything you hope it to be. Thank you again! Pam O."

1/9/2016 - "I love that you can personalize the ornaments! Tay"

1/10/2016 - "My family is always pleased with what I pick out for them. Jessie M."

1/12/2016 - "Dianne, I just wanted to let you know that I have received my replacement ornament , and it has arrived in perfect condition, and I love it and I am so happy! Thank you so much for your fast and amazing service ...I look forward to working with you again next year, and I will pass on your business to my friends and family...Sincerely, Maureen McI"

1/13/2016 - "Love all the options. Laurie S."

1/13/2016 - "Thank you so much! The keepsake ornaments were perfect and delightful! Bridget B."

1/14/2016 - "Great products. Everyone was impressed with them!! Ellyn S."

1/17/2016 - "On time for Christmas!!!!!!!! and called me to make sure spelling was correct I'm very happpyyyyy with service! Crisanta R."

1/18/2016 - "Had exactly what I was looking for! Vanessa U."

1/20/2016 - "IT WAS VERY EASY TO COMPLETE THE ORDER. I WAS ABLE TO FIND WHAT I WANTED VERY EASILY. Dee Dee"

1/23/2016 - "Very pleased with quality of ornaments. Virginia B."

1/27/2016 - "The kiddos that received the ornaments were very pleased! Marsha"

1/27/2016 - "Great service! Conadine S."

2/9/2016 - "First time customer......very satisfied. Anonymous Respondent"

2/10/2016 - "Great quality, fantastic assortment. Virginia B."

2/11/2016 - "I order from OrnamentShop.com every year. It is my ABSOLUTE FAVORITE online shop to purchase ornaments from!!! Robyn M."

3/3/2016 - "OrnamentShop is my FAVORITE place to purchase Christmas ornaments from. I've been shopping from the online site for several years now and I LOVE EVERYTHING I've ever purchased and HIGHLY recommend them to anyone who may be looking for ornaments!!!!!!!!!!Robyn M."

3/3/2016 - "Workmanship was of a good quality.Kathleen S."

3/8/2016 - "I am very pleased with my purchase. I had it personalized and it came out great. This isn't the first time I've ordered from you and was happy with everything I ordered. I will continue to be a loyal customer plus I will tell my friends about your website.Dawn I"

3/9/2016 - "I enjoy the personalization.Anonymous Respondent"

3/21/2016 - "Nice selection of ornaments.Eileen M."

3/22/2016 - "Always love your ornaments and the variety that you offer year round.Sandra R."

3/28/2016 - "Love your ornaments. Ellen S."

4/6/2016 - "Very excited to receive this purchase!!! I was going to order it from another site and it was no longer available. Very happy about the free personalization as well. Looking forward to seeing it in person. Cassandra M."

4/10/2016 - "Dear Dianne Absolutely first rate customer service! All five ornaments arrived, packaged extremely well, much faster than I could have imagined, taking the time into consideration of personalizing each ornament. I buy ornaments every Xmas for my 8 grandchildren. Some of them have 26 ornaments (one for each year of life)?? I have purchased some very expensive ornaments in the past years, especially for my older grandchildren. I am soooo pleased with your ornaments, at a much lower price than I have paid previously. I will be online again next year Sincerely, Agnes B."

4/14/2016 - "I use ornament shop for every life event happening in my family's life. Kelly S."

4/17/2016 - "Thank you so much for this ornament. I could not find it anywhere else and the personalization was an added bonus.Cassandra S."

4/20/2016 - "I've bought from OrnamentShop.com before and love their products and quality. Debra R."

4/28/2016 - "Had shopped here previously, so came back to find what I was looking for. Shirley S."

4/28/2016 - "I was happy to receive the item I ordered quickly. Means a lot to me. Anonymous Respondent"

5/1/2016 - "Great job! Debra R."

5/13/2016 - "Great company and service. Wide selection of merchandise and easy to order. Jamey L."

5/14/2016 - "OrnamentShop.com offered a particular product that I really wanted, and others did not carry. Shirley S."

6/1/2016 - "Website very easy to use. Mary P."

6/2/2016 - "OrnamentShop has a wide variety of ornaments, and the one I specifically wanted was available. The product was nice quality, and it arrived in a timely manner. I would prefer they factored the cost of shipping into the ornaments, rather than paying for shipping based on quantity purchased, etc. Anne S."

6/9/2016 - "I have ordered from Ornament Shop for several years and have always been very pleased with the ornaments. Barbara B."

6/10/2016 - "Love it! Peggy O."

6/11/2016 - "I give my children, who are all grown, ornaments every Christmas and I always get them here. Donna R."

6/12/2016 - "This is the fourth ornament I have ordered from OrnamentShop and have no complaints at all. Good site to shop. Jacqueline W."

6/14/2016 - "I was very pleased with my purchase and have already placed another order. I almost have you on "speed-dial", and am looking forward to a long relationship. Thanks! Glenda T."

6/15/2016 - "Ordered and received ornaments in a timely fashion. Adorable! That is why I am ordering again! Mona W."

6/20/2016 - "I am very pleased to find ornaments which I have not been able to find elsewhere! Kenneth P."

6/23/2016 - "EXCELLENT ornaments. Been buying my Christmas ornaments for many, many years. Ann Z."

6/23/2016 - "Been buying my Christmas ornaments here for years and years....love it...service is exceptional. Pam M."

6/24/2016 - "I have made it a practice to purchase ornaments for my grandkids yearly, and enjoy picking out something pertinent to their lives each year. Mary R."

6/24/2016 - "I love the ornaments I have ordered from Ornamentshop.com. I have given some as gifts and the people who received them loved them!!! Pat M."

6/24/2016 - "Like the assortment of ornaments. Carol P."

6/25/2016 - "Completely satisfied with this company. I order from them every year. Love that we can personalize the ornaments. Anonymous Respondent"

6/25/2016 - "Easy to buy from. Charles V."

6/25/2016 - "Love your ornaments! Debra W."

6/25/2016 - "I love these ornaments, I always get one for my boys that represent something that happened that year. Tracey M."

6/25/2016 - "I have been shopping at OrnamentShop for over 10 years, and have NEVER been disappointed in either service, quality or beauty. Claudette M."

6/26/2016 - "I have bought four ornaments a year for my son since he was born. He is now 22 and is a student in law school. He loves receiving them and I plan to let him take them when he gets married. This year I got him a lawyer ornament, a FIJI (his fraternity), Democrat donkey and a couple (him and his girlfriend) I always get him ornaments that have to do with his life. I hope he cherishes them for years to come. Last year I got him one of his dog, one for Phi Beta Kappa (honor's fraternity) and a graduate one from the University of Arkansas. He loved them. He started out with Baby's first Christmas, graduated to Barney and the Rugrats, trains, baseball, taekwondo and with many in between. You have the best selection. Thanks so much. Janet B."

6/27/2016 - "Wish there were more items (other than suitcases) for foreign countries. Otherwise, I am quite happy and have been ordering ornaments for the last few years. Decided to order early to make sure what I wanted was still available. Barbara P."

6/27/2016 - "This is the 3rd year buying Christmas ornaments from ornamentshop.com and love the detailed attention on each one. Mitzi H."

6/27/2016 - "I was so pleased with my order last year that I changed over from another company I have purchased from for 15 years. Diane G."

6/27/2016 - "Thank you for your wonderful ornaments. We love giving them every year to the families and they look so forward to putting them on their trees. Also your professional manner in which every order is handled is great. This is our 6th year ordering and look forward to many more. Melissa W."

6/28/2016 - "I was pleased with the quality of products ordered last year. Mary P."

6/30/2016 - "This is my second year ordering ornaments! I am very happy with the number of selections! Glenda C."

6/30/2016 - "The products are beautiful. Easy checkout. Glenda C."

6/30/2016 - "I thought they were beautiful ornaments and I can't wait for my daughter to open it at Christmas. Suzmarie S."

6/30/2016 - "Love the Ornament Shop! Great service! Cynthia D."

6/30/2016 - "I have found that they have unusual ornaments that I can't find at other sites. Jan B."

6/30/2016 - "Have ordered ornaments in the past and found them to be of good quality.Maryanne M."

6/30/2016 - "I love my ornaments from Ornament Shop. The kids and grand kids look forward to receiving them and I love giving personalized ornaments. Sheryl S."

6/30/2016 - "I love this site! - wish they had a few or lots of grand kids...I have 20! Debbie R."

6/30/2016 - "I've always been pleased with my purchases. Some obvious delays around the holidays, but that's why I'm shopping in June this year. Peggy M."

6/30/2016 - "Great company, ornaments are so pretty and well done! Sandy M."

7/3/2016 - "Excellent quality of product!!! Patricia M."

7/4/2016 - "Just wanted to let you know that my ornaments arrived two days ago and I LOVE THEM!!!!! Debra W."

7/5/2016 - "I just want to say I am very satisfied with the quality and accuracy of the ornaments. I particularly like the increasing selection so that each year I can choose something appropriate for each grandchild in that particular year. I would definitely recommend your site. Marsha R."

7/6/2016 - "The quality is much higher than I was expecting. Benda H."

7/7/2016 - "The ornaments I ordered last year were very much liked by all. Linda J."

7/8/2016 - "GREAT customer service! Corrected misspelled name(not my error) immediately. A pleasure doing business with such a super company. Margaret Y."

7/8/2016 - "Easy shopping. Janet K."

7/8/2016 - "I just love this web site. I'm not sure how many years I've been ordering from here, but its been several years. I've been pleased with every ornament I've ever ordered. Patricia B."

7/8/2016 - "Ornaments are beautiful-well made. Deeann L."

7/11/2016 - "I ordered 3 different ornaments with my families names and pet names on them. I wasn't expecting what I got in the mail. They were amazing!! Way better than I could have ever imagined! Pictures do not do these ornaments justice. I highly recommend them! Will be purchasing from you again next year. Thank you for a quality item....and not some cheap item that will fall apart while in storage. These will last for years! Sabrina B."

7/12/2016 - "I love these products! I will continue to order from them - I had one item that I made a mistake on and I was happily surprised when they offered to fix it free of charge if shipped it back to them. Debbie R."

7/12/2016 - "I was concerned that all of the information that I wanted on it would not fit, but it came out beautifully. Carole D."

7/14/2016 - "Hi Dianne - I have used your company for ornaments for several years. They have been wonderful family gifts reflecting the person or an event of the past year. I was very happy to see the advent fabric calendar. We had one when my children were small and I am looking forward to giving it to my son who has two little boys. Your website is easy to use and your emails are not overwhelming. I am happy to give you my feedback. Satisfied Customer since 2012"

7/14/2016 - "Love their ornaments. Have bought several and never been disappointed. So nice when they are personalized. Anonymous Respondent"

7/14/2016 - "This is the second time I have ordered from The Ornament Shop. LOVE the selection! The orders are always correct and the delivery is always prompt. I have suggested this to any of my friends who are looking for special gifts. No more running all over town to find the perfect ornament! Love it! Mona W."

7/14/2016 - "So cute! I love how it is personalized and I got it so quickly. Arlene C."

7/17/2016 - "We buy a personalized family ornament every year and we love them!! This is one of our favorite family traditions. Last year we bought a supper skinny 5ft tree to display all our ornaments on. We started collecting in 1997 and we have been ordering them from Ornament Shop since I found you on-line years ago (I think 2005) Kristina S"

7/17/2016 - "Dianne, Rather than write a review on all 7 of the ornaments I ordered, I decided to send you a general note. I LOVE your site. Your ornaments are priced very well for personalization and very well made with detail and all. I tell all my friends to order from you! Please keep up the great work. You have my orders till I'm done ordering. Thank you!! Elaine P."

7/18/2016 - "I love the product. It is so personal and my daughter will love it! Suzmarie S."

7/18/2016 - "Dianne - I LOVE your site. Your ornaments are priced very well for personalization and very well made with detail and all. I tell all my friends to order from you! Please keep up the great work. You have my orders till I'm done ordering. ?? Thank you!! Elaine P."

7/19/2016 - "I have purchased "family" ornaments for the past 4 years and have been so pleased with the product, quality of work and the promptness. Thank you and look forward to the years ahead. PS... my sister takes her ornaments every year and lines them up in a row on her tree. She and the others look forward to seeing what new and different ornaments they are getting. Melissa W."

7/19/2016 - "Have ordered from OrnamentShop for several years...always very satisfied. Sandra K."

7/19/2016 - "I've bought my ornaments from Dianne and her staff for years. Always love it! Betsy C."

7/20/2016 - "I have been using this shop for almost 10 years or more. I love everything they offer and their customer service is outstanding. Pamela M."

7/23/2016 - "I had left off part of the personalization and they called me a l/2 hour after I placed the order to complete the personalization by phone. Susan R."

7/25/2016 - "Love the OrnamentShop! Sue C."

7/25/2016 - "Every single year I buy an ornament for our family and as gifts. I've never considered buying one elsewhere. Great assortment. Jennifer Q."

7/25/2016 - "Have ordered ornaments from Ornament Shop for years. Quality is great, orders completed and shipped very quickly. There was only 1 ornament I wanted that was out of stock but company was quick to advise me when it would again to available. Love doing business with this company! Jaci B."

7/25/2016 - "Very pleased with the website and the quality products. Will definitely buy from this company again. Patricia N."

7/25/2016 - "Excellent Company. Deeann L."

7/25/2016 - "I look forward to the "Christmas in July" sale every year. I have ordered a minimum of 5 ornaments every year for at least 7 or 8 years. Love the ornament quality, packaging and quick service. I intend to be a customer for life. Velma J"

7/26/2016 - "I cannot thank you enough. One for answering me so fast and Second for the credit. I always say to myself that I don't need any more ornaments and I am not going to look at your e-mail or your book and for some wonderful reason I always find something that I just have to have for my friends or myself. Thank you again, Sandie"

7/26/2016 - "Thank you so much for the quick response to my email about me failing to type in the discount code...I truly appreciate it.. I also love your ornaments & so do my grandchildren . I've started my Christmas shopping in July thanks to you. Pauline G."

7/26/2016 - "I've been purchasing from OrnamentShop since 2008, and each year the products are of excellent quality and value. Service is wonderful! Margaret D."

7/26/2016 - "Have purchased ornaments from OrnamentShop.com for years. Have always been pleased with the products and love the personalization. Ron R."

7/26/2016 - "I have used OrnamentShop for Christmas ornaments for my 5 grand kids for the last couple of years. I am always able to find something very appropriate and nice in the category I am looking. My grand kids always like them. Charlotte B."

7/26/2016 - "I purchase personalized ornaments for family members from them every year, and I have never been disappointed by the quality or the service. We've been satisfied customers since 2009. Anonymous Respondent"

7/27/2016 - "This is my third or fourth year to order with OrnamentShop. I love their variety and ease of ordering. Plus they offer an early bird discount if ordering in the summer! Denese A."

7/27/2016 - "The Boy Scout ornaments are wonderful gifts to the scouts who make it to the rank of Eagle. Martha L."

7/27/2016 - "Was very pleased with ornaments I ordered in the past! Love the free shipping offer. Very good selection!! Angela K."

7/27/2016 - "In the many years we used them we have always gotten good service and the quality of the ornaments are excellent. Staff very accommodating. Mary G."

7/27/2016 - "Great selection of ornaments! Easy to order and reasonable. Janice G."

7/27/2016 - "I have been extremely pleased with this website. I emailed a question and got an immediate response. I then had another question and the answer was emailed to me almost within minutes. That is very impressive. Thanks to their professionalism and swift information. I would definitely order from this website again. Laura P."

7/27/2016 - "This site has a large selection of quality products superior to any other website. My family looks forward to these ornaments every year. Leeann P."

7/27/2016 - "Amazing choices - personalization additional date options were allowed on all items. Well Clarified in all process and coupon free shipment appreciated with discount. Thomas H."

7/28/2016 - "I have used OrnamentShop for a number of years to find ornaments for grandchildren representing things they have been involved in or accomplishments they have made. I have been pleased with the ornaments I have received. One time, one of the ornaments arrived with a part broken off. I reported the problem and a new one was promptly sent free of charge. Arlene F."

7/28/2016 - "Love, love, love this website. Have been ordering my grandchildren's ornaments for the past nine years. Martha W."

7/28/2016 - "I love the Ornament Shop! Their website is easy to use and I always find what I'm looking for even though sometimes I'm not sure what I'm looking for. I buy ornaments for my children every year and try and find something that applies to events or successes they have had during the year. Ornament Shop has such a great selection and wide variety of ornaments. I also love their personalization. It looks so good and makes my gifts extra special. I have always received my purchase quickly, especially considering it is personalized. It is packaged very well as the product is fragile and could be broken easily. I highly recommend Ornament Shop and will use them again for my ornaments. Marilee P."

7/29/2016 - "I've ordered from this company every year for quite some time now. I like their ornaments - quality, appearance. They are always very carefully wrapped and packed and arrive within a reasonable amount of time. Hanna H."

7/29/2016 - "Very nice variety. All 7 children are married. Have 29 grandchildren & 2 great grandchildren. Nice way to get nice Christmas presents without battling crowds in stores. Sharon J."

7/29/2016 - "Love this place. I live where there are no local options for personalized ornaments. They have a HUGE selection and the quality is great. Karen A."

7/29/2016 - "Every year I order gifts from Ornament Shop. Wonderful quality and the best way to give a gift with significance to the recipient that they can enjoy throughout the years. Cynthia O."

7/29/2016 - "Very nice selections. Dawn H."

7/29/2016 - "Each year I buy a special holiday ornament for each of my grandchildren . This is the third year I've used Ornament Shop for this purpose because of their extensive selection of African American pieces and the option to personalize each piece. I am always pleased with the quality of the ornaments. Marsha H."

7/29/2016 - "Beautiful ornaments for gifts. Ann"

7/29/2016 - "Love the selection and the ease to find what I am looking for. I get ornaments each year for all 9 grandkids and 4 great grand kids, plus neighborhood friends and their kids. It is a fun shopping experience. Margo G."

7/29/2016 - "Thank you so much – it is the nice things you are willing to do for customers that keep me coming back (beside the fact that my grandchildren love the ornaments I send ). Ann F."

7/30/2016 - "Great, I found items that perfectly match my friends and relatives. Personalization left the right amount of room to say what I intended. Sheran S."

7/31/2016 - "LOVED the ornament !!! Well done , very pretty. The packaging when they shipped it was excellent. Thank you!! Helen S."

8/5/2016 - "I was so impressed by the products I ordered. After checking for sizes before I ordered the ornaments I thought they might be small, but they were larger than I expected which is great when items go on the Christmas tree. So very pleased with my order. The personalization is exactly what I wrote and the handwriting is very, very nice. Joyce L."

8/6/2016 - "Always unique gift availability as well as great quality! Renee W."

8/6/2016 - "The Ornament Shop quality and care are outstanding!!!!! Any time I have had the opportunity of talking or communicating with them, they have always been friendly and informative....Thank you for having such cute, appropriate and high quality ornaments!!!!! Barbara M."

8/7/2016 - "I'm very impressed with their customer service. I had a question about a particular Christmas ornament that didn't appear to be available in the hair color I needed. I e-mailed the company and got a telephone call almost immediately! The lady on the phone (I'm embarrassed to say, I can't recall her name) was not only extremely courteous and helpful, she solved the problem for me. She also made sure my entire order was sent out in a very timely fashion. Also, like always, the items were packed perfectly. I have ordered from this company for years and never received a damaged (or wrong) item! Hanna H."

8/8/2016 - "I have been ordering from the Ornament Shop for many years and the ornaments have always been even better than pictured online! The personalization is a definite plus! Candice F."

8/9/2016 - "I was very happy with my order and the shipping time. I would order from them again. Diane P."

8/10/2016 - "We purchased ornaments every year for our five grandchildren that have to do with their special events for that year. We give them the ornaments on Thanksgiving so they can hang them on the tree right away. They look forward to receiving them every year and it is so easy to find different categories that match each child in one place and they are all so very cute. Barbara"

8/10/2016 - "A beautiful and personalized gift for family and friends Anne D."

8/11/2016 - "Loved the ornaments and the speed in which they were delivered. Jeanna H."

8/11/2016 - "I have been ordering ornaments from OrnamentShop for several years. Always good quality, great service, no problems at all. Good selection of ornaments. I always find something appropriate for person who's getting the gift. Love them! Mary K"

8/12/2016 - "The ornament was actually better than the picture of it in the online catalog. Delivery was timely and efficient. Thank you. Randi F."

8/12/2016 - "First grandson, first Christmas needed something special. Think I found a Christmas ornament that will adorn the trees for years to come. Amy S."

8/13/2016 - "I order family ornaments from the Ornament Shop every year. The recipients are always delighted and I am too. The owners are so nice and the service is always quick and excellent. Anonymous Respondent"

8/13/2016 - "very pleased with product and the service. Marian W."

8/15/2016 - "I buy Christmas ornaments every year from Ornament Shop for my kids and grandkids. They are always beautiful and unique and my kids love them! Each ornament is specific to something special that person has done or been involved in the previous year. I give them out at Thanksgiving, and it has become a tradition that we all look forward to. Yes, I buy myself one each year! Thank you for the joy these bring to us! Tanya W."

8/15/2016 - "Outstanding shopping experience. Will be back next year for Christmas ornaments for the whole family. Helps me keep a tradition alive. Jane K."

8/15/2016 - "Love the personal ornaments. Excellent quality and prompt delivery! Angela C."

8/15/2016 - "Very pleased with all ornaments! Will definitely order again from this company! Angela K."

8/16/2016 - "Have ordered before, now, and will order again! Lynn"

8/16/2016 - "I have been ordering for sometime now. I have 5 married children with spouses, 12 grandchildren, and 3 great grandchildren. Have been buying ornaments for my grandkids since they were born. They range from 30 to 13. Anonymous Respondent"

8/18/2016 - "Nice selection. Mary Frances W."

8/19/2016 - "This was my ninth consecutive year ordering from Ornament Shop. Have ALWAYS been happy with ornaments. Both my grandsons comment on each ornament they hang on their Christmas trees each year. And, now I get to start the ornament giving tradition with my new granddaughter. Looking forward to many more years of ornament shopping with Ornament Shop. Martha W."

8/19/2016 - "Beautiful detail. Martha L."

8/21/2016 - "Gifts from the OrnamentShop have become a family tradition. Everyone looks forward to receiving their personalized ornament each year. Linda P."

8/22/2016 - "I really love my ornament. The quality is outstanding. I appreciate all you did to make my ornament correct. I will definitely be recommending your site to my friends and I will want to order again - once I have another grandchild added to our family:) If I had future suggestions: offer more hair colors (gray, white, salt/pepper) and if you could be able to choose colors. For example, I have 2 grandsons, both have the red cap. Would have been cute if I could have chosen 2 different colored caps. But, bottom line, I am very pleased. Thank you so much. Robin E."

8/24/2016 - "I always wait for their Christmas in July sale and have never been disappointed. Mary Jo H."

8/25/2016 - "This is at least the 5th time I have ordered my special Christmas ornaments from the Ornament Shop. I have never been disappointed with anything I ordered. The product is excellent, the website easy to use and the prices are good. I have no intention of ordering my ornaments from any other competitor. Lynn W."

8/26/2016 - "I have ordered Christmas ornaments for my family (10) for many years, and they have always been perfect! Thank you for your creativity and attention to detail! Tanya W."

8/26/2016 - "I would like to tell you how happy my husband and I are about the Anniversary Ornament. We wanted a 30th anniversary ornament for our Christmas tree and this one turned out perfect! Everything I wanted it to be and more! Thank you and have a great day. Sherry O."

8/28/2016 - "I loved my ornament it is for my grand daughter, tradition is on St. Nick day I did with my children with some candy in their shoe so now I am keeping that tradition with my grandchildren. So it was very important to be meaningful and the quality was excellent the only thing I might have liked was to be able to choose where to put the and year. But it really didn't matter in the long run it was perfect. Dale Marzillo"

8/28/2016 - "When I received they ornament, one of the pieces was broken off. The most wonderful customer service rep, Debbie Weller, helped me. She was very sympathtic and made suggestions on how to best right the situation. I am very disappointed that this item will not be carried again by your site, I will order from here again because of the customer service I received from Debbie. Juanelma"

8/29/2016 - "I've bought several items from OrnamentShop over several years and have been delighted with each one. No problems ever. Mary Lane K."

8/29/2016 - "The ornament exceeded my expectations, normally you really don't know. I love it. Thank you. Mary Frances W."

8/30/2016 - "I have ordered for several years my ornaments from here and have always been pleased. I love the choices they have. Connie S"

8/30/2016 - "Easy to shop with and good selection. Eleanor P."

8/30/2016 - "This Christmas ornament had to be returned for a couple of corrections, mostly my error. This company very graciously replaced the ornament with all perfectly correct letter placement at no charge. Now tell me,how many companies correct the customers mistakes? Peggy A."

9/3/2016 - "AS USUAL, I'M VERY SATISFIED. Anonomys Respondent"

9/3/2016 - "I have ordered from Ornament Shop for years. My family loves opening their ornaments every year. And they get excited to decorate their Christmas tree and look at their past ornaments. I always pick ones with meaning of something they have done during the year. Priscilla R."

9/4/2016 - "I liked that I could put 10 names on one ornament. Marie M."

9/6/2016 - "I've ordered Christmas ornaments several times from OrnamentShop and each time my items arrive in a timely manner and they are beautiful ornaments. I order for my sons' families as I want to build up their Christmas ornaments so that some day my grandchildren will look at their trees and remember their Opa and GiGi and the times we shared together at Christmas. It's a great way to build those memories and the ornament shop is a huge help in doing so. Anton H."

9/7/2016 - "I order ornaments for my grandchildren every year for Christmas that is based on something special for that specific year. Since most live out of state I don't see the ornaments until Christmas. In 23 years, I have never been disappointed. Linda"

9/9/2016 - "We have a mixed race family, it would be good to have the origin of the races, like African American, Mexican, Asian, etc for each of the members of the family. Clifford L."

9/9/2016 - "Liked the products. Martha F."

9/10/2016 - "Love the ornaments with the year and grandchildren's name on it. The website has many ornaments to choose from. Marsha P."

9/10/2016 - "I have purchased merchandise from the Ornament Shop before. I have always been completely satisfied. Carol B."

9/11/2016 - "Have ordered in the past. Mostly for Christmas and have always been satisfied. Barbara P."

9/11/2016 - "The only thing I was unhappy about was the ornament said I could get blonde or brown hair on the female but only allowed me to pick blonde. The ornaments I have received from the Ornament Shop have always been top quality!!!!! Shelia M."

9/12/2016 - "I was more than pleased with my order all of them were just what I needed. I was also glad I found a new site to shop at. I have been giving my family a special ornament for each year for awhile now. They have a memory tree thank you. Linda C."

9/15/2016 - "It is fun to shop online and find the perfect ornament for my kids and grandkids. Nancy H."

9/15/2016 - "I was delighted to find exactly what I needed and will shop here again. Leslie M."

9/16/2016 - "The ornaments came out great! Anonymous Respondent"

9/17/2016 - "Needed an ornament to fit all my siblings kids and spouses and found it here. Bethany P."

9/17/2016 - "Web site very easy to use. Alice F."

9/17/2016 - "Thank you very much for the ornament I purchased from OrnamentShop.com. The personalization makes it perfect. Great job! I will order from your company again! Bonnie H."

9/18/2016 - "When I emailed about a specific ornament(s) I received not only a response but location of the items I had inquired about. Very helpful. Thank you. Phyllis R."

9/18/2016 - "I'm a returning customer. Always pleased with the large selection. Orders arrive well-packaged and on time. Martha S."

9/18/2016 - "I was a little confused about how many characters a line could have as well as how many lines an area could take. Otherwise, easy/simple. Karyl G."

9/18/2016 - "I am very happy with the products I ordered and have already referred your web site to a family member. I will definitely be ordering in the future. The ornaments I ordered are beautiful - colorful, detailed, perfect! Linda S."

9/19/2016 - "I loved the ornaments and am looking forward to giving them as gifts! Gail M."

9/19/2016 - "Have purchased Christmas Ornaments from Ornament Shop for a number of years. The quality is great and have always received my orders in a timely manner! Customer service is outstanding! Jaci B."

9/19/2016 - "Have purchased Christmas Ornaments for the past 6 or more years from OrnamentShop. Love the variety, give to my daughters and my grandkids. They love them too. Lynn E."

9/19/2016 - "My OrnamentShop order was received today. What great customer service; shipped on 9/17 and received on 9/19. I ordered 5 Christmas ornaments (all with free personalization) and everything was perfect, exactly as I wrote it. Great attention to detail and the packaging was awesome so that the ornaments arrived safely as well. Thank you again and I would not hesitate to place future orders. Jeannette W."

9/19/2016 - "I contacted due to wanting a brown dog, they were very nice and emailed when the item was available. I purchased these for a friend. My second time purchasing from you, very satisfied. Jane R."

9/19/2016 - "I contacted due to wanting a brown dog, they were very nice and emailed when the item was available. I purchased these for a friend. My second time purchasing from you, very satisfied. Jane R."

9/20/2016 - "The Ornament Shop is a very caring and high quality company. Their employees are helpful and friendly...I will continue to order from them in the coming years. Barbara M."

9/20/2016 - "Glad to be able to put 10 names on the same ornament. Marie M."

9/21/2016 - "I love every ornament I buy from here, the selection is the best. Elizabeth D."

9/21/2016 - "Have ordered Ornament Shop for over 20 years. Have never been disappointed. My grandchildren look forward to their new ornament every year. Mary B."

9/21/2016 - "Easy web site to use, great selection, delivered as promised, and great quality of product. Kathryn P."

9/21/2016 - "The ornaments are quality and just what I want to give as a gift. Dianna H."

9/22/2016 - "Yearly tradition, continuing it for my two children with their new growing families. Toni P."

9/22/2016 - "Very satisfied with the ornaments. Good quality!! Jean D."

9/22/2016 - "Fantastic, clever, imaginative ...never disappointed. LOVE THIS COMPANY Claudette M."

9/23/2016 - "I enjoyed the experience. Joyce D."

9/24/2016 - "Ornament is for granddaughter's Christmas stocking and she is going to love it. Showed it to her parents and they were very pleased and said she will love it. Thank you as it was exactly what I wanted for her. It is a nice size and very bright. As soon as I saw it on the web site I knew it was what I was looking for and when I received it, it was even better. Anonymous Respondent"

9/25/2016 - "I have purchased ornaments before and have always been pleased with the quality of the items and the variety offered. Marcia S."

9/26/2016 - "Repeat customer....love the web site and love the products. Anonymous Respondent"

9/26/2016 - "I love OrnamentShop. Its my go-to for all my ornament gifts each year. Anonymous Respondent"

9/27/2016 - "I love the ornament shop. They always have the perfect ornaments. I get one for each of my children every year of something they have done or liked over the year. I order from the ornament shop every year!! love them!! Sara S."

9/28/2016 - "It would be nice to have found a male/female looking thru a telescope or some type of ornament about Astronomy. Joanne S."

9/28/2016 - "I have used ornament shop for years and am highly satisfied. These ornaments are fun memory makers and my grandchildren love to point their personal ones out on their Christmas tree. Patricia W."

9/28/2016 - "I have purchased Christmas ornaments for years. They have a wide selection and like personalization option. Vickie K."

9/28/2016 - "Always love to get my spouse an ornament each year from you because it's so easy and quality purchase. Shara S."

9/30/2016 - "Wish there had been more of a selection of the ornament I purchased. We have ordered our yearly dated Christmas ornament from here for several years, and have now collected all the series offered. Phyllis R."

10/2/2016 - "I have ordered from OrnamentShop on several occasions. I am always happy with your products, your personalization and the quality of the ornaments. I have recommended you many times over the last several years. Thanks. Marcia H."

10/3/2016 - "I ALWAYS ENJOY YOUR ORNAMENTS AND GIVING TO MY GRANCHILDREN. Carolyn D."

10/3/2016 - "I order ornaments each year for grandchildren. I like being able to choose from a wide variety of styles and can be specific for the interests of each child. I also like being able to personalize each ornament. Marsha S."

10/3/2016 - "Have ordered ornaments from here in the past and have always been very pleased. Mary D."

10/3/2016 - "I have purchased ornaments over the years for my family and am very happy with the orders. Roberta A."

10/3/2016 - "This is the 2nd year I have ordered ornaments from Ornament Shop, loved them last year and expect the same for this year. Carolyn E."

10/3/2016 - "I order from this company every year and am always happy with the personalized Christmas ornaments. Cynthia S."

10/3/2016 - "Very satisfied with the merchandise. Alicia M."

10/3/2016 - "Quick and easy ordering. Casey P."

10/3/2016 - "Love the choices for different grand children. Cristal R."

10/3/2016 - "Lovely ornaments !!! Such a great selection for all the members of my family !!! Susan M."

10/3/2016 - "I have been ordering Christmas ornaments for my grandchildren for years and love the products from here, The quality is great and love shopping on line. Anonymous Respondent"

10/3/2016 - "Good job of clarity on the website. BTW, this is the one tradition my family has, getting an ornament listing my husband and myself, along with the pets who are still kicking each year. We almost need a separate Christmas tree now, 14 years later! Dana D."

10/3/2016 - "Love it and everything is just what I wanted. Judy F."

10/4/2016 - "We returned from our 2 week vacation and our postal carrier delivered our mail....Oh my I was elated over the ornaments I ordered and received....they were very high quality and since I buy an ornament for each of our 9 grandkids, 4 great grandkids and neighbors I have never been disappointed in any of the ornaments....still have a few to purchase but trying to decide which one will fit their 'memory-of-this-year'. Thanks for making these quality ornaments available for my family to cherish for years to come.... Margo PS: want to commend an extraordinary employee, who noticed an error I made....I placed an order for my 'new' great granddaughter's first ornament, I was unaware that it was for 2015 and she was born May 20th, 2016.....she made me aware of my error and placed my order 'on hold' until the 2016 ornament was available....sorry I do not remember her name, but my thanks and appreciation go out to her....."

10/4/2016 - "very lovely and easy site to browse thank you very lovely and easy site to browse thank you. Justin B."

10/4/2016 - "Excellent company!!! Christmas ornaments are of very good quality and very good prices. The variety of ornaments is outstanding! Susan W."

10/4/2016 - "I would like to see comparison capabilities for the ornaments. I bought wedding ornaments and was trying to decide between several options. I had to keep clicking on the ornament, look at certain details, then click the back button and inspect the next one. Would like to be able to pick 4 or 5 and see them on the screen side by side. Christina D."

10/4/2016 - "I love the Ornaments. I order them every year for my family and friends. They just love them also. Carol P."

10/4/2016 - "They had an item I was looking for and it was better than I hoped! Karen H. "

10/4/2016 - "Very happy with ornaments I have purchased. Christine J."

10/4/2016 - "Love the quality of the ornaments. I have been using them for several years. Judy S."

10/4/2016 - "The last time I ordered from you we were very satisfied and happy with the ornaments. Lynn S."

10/4/2016 - "Shopping was very easy and you had just what I was looking for. Do not like to do surveys though. Gail A."

10/4/2016 - "I can always depend on Ornament Shop to meet my needs and the products are delivered quickly and accurately. Kathy B."

10/4/2016 - "I can always depend on Ornament Shop to meet my needs and the products are delivered quickly and accurately. Kathy B."

10/4/2016 - "Have been doing business for over five years. Have always been pleased with products. Great customer service. Sandra C."

10/5/2016 - "Easy to order on the Internet. Selection was good. Anonymous Respondent"

10/5/2016 - "I like your site as I can personalize the ornaments with what I want them to say. Anonymous Respondent"

10/5/2016 - "I found more personal and unique than what I would find locally. Tamara M."

10/5/2016 - "Love the quality of your products and the huge variety of ornaments. I always find exactly what I want. Pauline S."

10/5/2016 - "Ornament Shop is THE BEST! It has the largest assortment of ornaments - online or in a store. The service is outstanding. The owners obviously care above and beyond about the happiness and satisfaction of their customers. I recommend this site to all my friends. Joan B."

10/5/2016 - "I love being able to personalize the ornaments each year for my three grandchildren, according to what they are "into" that year. The quality is good and they are always so cute. Linda J."

10/5/2016 - "Love your Christmas ornaments! Anonymous Respondent"

10/9/2016 - "I have been ordering from you for over 14 years. The highlight of Thanksgiving for my grand kids are opening their Christmas ornaments for the year. I always pick ornaments to reflect something new they have done that year. Then when they travel home after Thanksgiving they have their new ornaments for their tree. Joyce S."

10/10/2016 - "I found this site browsing to replace 2 ornaments that had broken and a Florida ornament I didn't have. Your site was wonderful. So many different styles and choices. The ornaments arrived safely and well packed. I am very happy with my purchases. The Chicago suitcase is much nicer than the one I had. I probably will not order more before Christmas but will definitely return after when I can take my time looking as I saw some I would like to make as gifts for next year. Thank you, Kathy S."

10/10/2016 - "My ornaments were absolutely perfect. Thank you so much!!! The family tree is for my mom in a nursing home with Alzheimer's. You are a blessing! Carol C."

10/11/2016 - "I was totally satisfied with my ornaments as I have been every year. I recommend OrnamentShop.com to all my friends & family for their uniqueness & quality. Barbara B."

10/12/2016 - "Just a VERY big thank you for the extraordinary fine service your company provides. Not only did my order arrive in less than a week after it was placed, but every ornament is as beautiful and unique as your online catalog shows. Each gift will surely bring a big smile to the recipient. And isn't that what the giving of Christmas gifts is supposed to do?! Many, many thanks! Joan B."

10/12/2016 - "Ornament shop is simply the best!!! For many years I have bought from this website and the ornaments are always high quality and the craftsmanship is always exceptional!!! A heartfelt thank you to Diane & Team for many years of Christmas Treasures with many more to come Ü Dawn"

10/15/2016 - "I ordered my Christmas ornament four days ago. It arrived today and it looks perfect. I have ordered from OrnamentShop every year for about ten years and you have never disappointed me. Keep up the good wow and have a Verry Christmas! Bob N."

10/16/2016 - "We received the order and are very pleased and impressed! Kudos to whoever does the personalizations on the ornaments. Job well done. Jeanne"

10/23/2016 - "I just received my order! The ornaments are perfect! So well done! Thank You. Jeanette P."

10/23/2016 - "I love the selection that the Ornament Shop has every year. It is very, very easy to place an order. My order arrived in four days and was perfect. I have been a customer of the Ornament Shop for years and have always been pleased. Jane"

10/23/2016 - "I was pleased to find exactly what I wanted. Patricia H."

10/23/2016 - "The ornaments are beautiful. They will be a big hit on Christmas Day and a keepsake for the boys when they have children of their own. I am so glad that I found your company. Linda O."

10/23/2016 - "I can always depend on Ornament Shop to have the perfect ornament for any event I am celebrating. The quality is great and the order is always prompt and accurate. They are always my first choice. Kathy B."

10/23/2016 - "Ornament Shop saved my life last Christmas!! It was the perfect gift ideas to so many family and friends especially because the are so easily personalized. Thanks to the convince of Ornament Shop and all of their selections, I now have a tradition of giving my boyfriend a personalized ornament from a memory we made that year! Last year was San Diego, this year Alaska! Catherine A."

10/24/2016 - "Love the selection. Mary C."

10/24/2016 - "Beautiful Ornaments. Very detailed James C."

10/24/2016 - "I have been very satisfied with product from the OrnamentShop......they are gifts for my family at Christmas. Dolly W."

10/24/2016 - "I order ornaments every year for last 10+ years. Brenda V."

10/24/2016 - "I always order Christmas Ornaments and they are a big hit. Patricia D."

10/24/2016 - "There was an issue with the first ornament that arrived but I called and they had a new ornament on the way the same day that I called. They were very helpful. The second ornament arrived and was perfect. I have already recommended them to several other friends. They were great to work with and the ornament was exactly what I was wanted. Jane"

10/25/2016 - "Over the years, I have bought several personalized ornaments from Ornament Shop. I've loved every one! They have all come quickly, they're beautiful, and the personalizing is perfect. With this particular ornament, the baby's name was spelled wrong. I checked my invoice (it was correct), and contacted Dianne by email. She immediately emailed back, and within a week, I had a beautiful, properly personalized ornament. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE! One little mistake, addressed and made right, and I will definitely buy from Ornament Shop again! Lisa"

10/25/2016 - "Many great Christmas ornament selections. Joyce R."

10/25/2016 - "I was very satisfied with my order and product, I will order from you more. Joann P."

10/25/2016 - "Cute ornaments. Mary W."

10/25/2016 - "I love my ornaments. They are gifts for family members. I can't wait to see their reaction on Christmas Day! Felicia P."

10/25/2016 - "Like many Grams, I give ornaments to the 'kids' every Christmas. This is a great site which I have used other years. Peg B."

10/25/2016 - "What a terrific selection for my grandkids annual Christmas ornaments - so easy - all at one site! Patricia F."

10/25/2016 - "I liked that I can order the ornaments and then personalize them. Jessica M."

10/25/2016 - "I have been ordering from OrnamentShop for several years, and I love the products and the personalization! I started giving ornaments approximately 25 years ago to my family that are memories made each year. My family said they have so much fun decorating their tree each year with these ornaments. Ordering and giving personalized ornaments is my joy at Christmas time! Barbara S."

10/25/2016 - "I have been purchasing Christmas ornaments for my grand daughter for the past 12 years and have always found something unique that fits her age group. Thanks. Anonymous Respondent"

10/25/2016 - "I have been purchasing ornaments from Ornament Shop for my 3 children since 2008. Each year it is THE gift in their stocking. I try to choose something each time to remind them of something special that has happened to them this year so it is memorable! Colleen S."

10/25/2016 - "This is the perfect gift for a child who has everything. He is so proud of his first scouting experience and he will be thrilled with this gift. I'm going to look for more ideas on this site before Christmas!!! Shar"

10/26/2016 - "I knew exactly what I wanted before I started looking on your site and I found absolutely everything I wanted at a responsible price here. I would definitely order from you again. All the items seemed to be well made and were given positive feedback by other customers who had purchased them. There were also MANY choices from which I could choose for each of the categories I was interested in. I liked having so many different selections within each category. Kathleen H."

10/26/2016 - "I am VERY happy with my purchase, in fact, I am going to purchase another ornament as soon as I finish this note. You have a wide selection of ornaments and I am sure people can find exactly what they are looking for. Kathleen B."

10/26/2016 - "Order for my granddaughters every year; you ALWAYS have what I am looking for and the ornaments are top-quality. Barbara D."

10/26/2016 - "Order for my granddaughters every year; you ALWAYS have what I am looking for and the ornaments are top-quality. Cindy B."

10/26/2016 - "Had many products to choose from. The quality of the ornaments was good quality. Will be back in the future. Jo"

10/26/2016 - "Excellent selection, excellent personalization options and understandable instructions. Love it! Mary H."

10/26/2016 - "I received my shipment today. I am impressed with the speed in which I received delivery from the order date. Also, I was very impressed with the shipping materials. My ornaments couldn’t have been safer in shipping. Thank you. CarolJean S. P.S. You asked how I found your site. I received a catalogue in the mail. I usually toss most of them but this one looked interesting, and being Christmas is fast approaching, I looked through it. You have some very lovely ornaments."

10/29/2016 - "Just wanted to let you know how much I love your ornaments. I have always looked for different and unique gifts for my friends. Every year they look forward to these special ornaments. I totally love your ornaments. Also, I can't believe how quickly I receive them from you. Your service and quality of these ornaments are exceptional. Thank you Bonnie J."

10/30/2016 - "I'm excited to see this years selection. My family looks forward to these every year. I have been buying ornaments each year for my daughters since birth and am so happy to be able to continue this tradition with my grandchildren. I love your selections and look forward to ordering from you in the future. Thank you for the excellent customer service. Sheryl R."

10/30/2016 - "I've been buying ornaments for my grandchildren (24 and 19) their entire lives, and for my grown children when they became jealous of the little ones. It's a family Christmas tradition. The Ornament shop provides great service. Kathryn S."

10/30/2016 - "I love your ornaments! I order them for my kids every year. I get something different each year depending on what they are into. I love all the sports choices and personalization, as well as new ideas every year. Love the drivers license and the girl with the braces. I would love to see a new golf girl ornaments, or possibly the ability to change her golf bag color. Nicki J."

10/30/2016 - "Was great to find this for my granddaughter. Christine S."

10/30/2016 - "Would like more choices with baby's stats on them. This a treasure for parents. I have gotten one for all of my grandchildren. Adult children like to remember what they weighed and how long they were when born in reference to their own children. Anonymous Respondent"

10/30/2016 - "I was happy to find the ornament perfect for my purchase and all aspects of the order were of high quality. Ada D."

10/30/2016 - "Have ordered before and the ornaments never disappoint. My grand children love them. Jackie B"

10/30/2016 - "I love the quality of these items and the opportunity to personalize them. Michael M."

10/30/2016 - "Very Satisfied...........good for another year. Arthur W."

10/30/2016 - "I always buy christmas ornaments for my grandchildren so they will have them for their own trees in the future. I like the variety. I can always find ornaments that match their current interests. Anonymous Respondent"

10/30/2016 - "Nice selection. Brenda K."

10/30/2016 - "Prices were better than other ornament shops. Anonymous Respondent"

10/30/2016 - "Great quality and arrived as ordered. Brenda K."

10/31/2016 - "Loved the ornaments I bought. Will be ordering again. The quality is very good. Irene M."

10/31/2016 - "I love giving personalized ornaments as Christmas gifts I love the fact that the year is always included on the ornament. I hope I am pleased with the ornaments. I usually order several ornaments, so I was pleased to see several on sale to choose from. Patricia C."

10/31/2016 - "Love the ornaments! I have ordered several times and each time am pleased with my order. Ornaments are well packaged and family members are thrilled with their gifts! Judith Webber"

10/31/2016 - "Love your ornaments!! High quality and comparatively priced. Can get one of a kind items. Anonymous Respondent"

11/1/2016 - "Love their ornaments, this is my second order from this company. Marilyn N."

11/1/2016 - "I love your products. I have bought several over the years. Colleen J"

11/1/2016 - "Ordered several last year and was pleased so ordered again. Love to give ornaments that mean something with name or date. So happy I found this company. Kathleen H."

11/1/2016 - "Love the uniqueness Lisa T."

11/1/2016 - "Great Company to do business with. Sandra S."

11/1/2016 - "OrnamentShop ornaments are extremely unique and suit my individual needs. Ordering and shipping are easy and economical. Will continue to place orders to fit my needs. Elaine H."

11/1/2016 - "I wish that when you compared the items you could go to each one and look at it. I had to go back to the next screen, even after I ordered and personalized the item. Then I wanted to go back and look at the other items. Maybe the website could move a little smoother in that regard. I feel like the prices are a bit high. The selection is really very good. So many different items! Deborah H."

11/2/2016 - "I just love the selection this is the only store that i found that had a personalized super hero for girls, it's all about the girl power. Thanks for making it a special Christmas!!! Cassandra M."

11/2/2016 - "I have ordered from the Ornament Shop before and continue to a very satisfied customer. I've been ordering ornaments for nieces, sisters, and myself for 4year now. If you're looking for an unforgettable high quality gift at a fair price, please consider choosing a memorable ornament from the Ornament Shop. Paula F."

11/2/2016 - "Hi Dianne. This is my second Christmas ordering ornaments for my family. I am very happy with the quality, color, and so many great designs. The kids were all thrilled last year so I decided to go for it again this year and in future years! My adult daughter was so pleased with the choices that you offer, she has decided to order ornaments for her team at work?? Great job from a very happy customer! Thank you! Linda S."

11/2/2016 - "I have been buying ornaments here for several years, and my grandchildren look forward to my choices every year. Anonymous Respondent"

11/2/2016 - "however I never saw shipping options and I am not sure when to expect the products. Lynn L."

11/2/2016 - "I have ordered many ornaments for gifts from OrnamentShop over the past few years. I have always been very pleased with them. Judy K."

11/2/2016 - "Last order was EXCELLENT!!!! Would not purchase from anywhere else! Sylvia M."

11/2/2016 - "Great selection. Thank you. Lynn W."

11/2/2016 - "Great ornaments, I have never been disappointed in any of the ornaments I have ordered from OrnamentShop. Susan B."

11/2/2016 - "I have been ordering ornaments for my son & his family from this web site for over 5 years & have never been disappointed! Tammy K."

11/2/2016 - "They have a good variety. Antonette S."

11/2/2016 - "I was contacted about an ornament that wasn't in stock when I placed my order letting me know that it was now in stock. I also inquired about another ornament I was having a hard time finding, and customer service showed me some other ornaments that might work. Wonderful custom service!! Vermett J."

11/2/2016 - "Bigger than expected! But no complaints. Catherine A."

11/2/2016 - "Loved the overall look of your website and you had just what I was looking for. Anonymous Respondent"

11/2/2016 - "I think you have a great assortment, I buy my children and grandchildren's Christmas ornaments from you. Anonymous Respondent"

11/2/2016 - "I shop here every year for ornaments !! Lynn W."

11/2/2016 - "I have been ordering from The Ornament Shop for the past 6-7 years if not longer. love their options and the ability to personalize my Christmas ornaments. Melissa G."

11/2/2016 - "Love the ornaments. Cynthia C."

11/2/2016 - "My 2 ornaments arrived today. They are adorable!! My granddaughters will love them! Thank you for perfect products and great service! Lucy M."

11/2/2016 - "I want to thank you for the excellent assistance I received while ordering these ornaments. I want you to know they arrived today and I could not be more pleased. C. Brown"

11/3/2016 - "Looking forward to purchasing new appropriate ornaments in upcoming years. Gloria S."

11/3/2016 - "Pleased with one ornament, look, quality and price. Another ornament was OK not as pleased with the finish on this ornament; looked quite a bit different than pictured on site. The design and personalization was good. Anonymous Respondent"

11/3/2016 - "I order from Ornament shop every year. Stephanie S."

11/3/2016 - "I have been giving our children, grandchildren, and god child and family ornaments for 50 years...I would love to see more for college graduates ; teens; and single person with a pet.... Jan D."

11/3/2016 - "I have shopped Ornament show for many years. Ornaments have always been as advertised. Turnaround time is very fast. Janis B."

11/3/2016 - "The ornaments are wonderful. So happy with the quality. Ellen R."

11/3/2016 - "Great company Barry W."

11/3/2016 - "APPRECIATE THE VARIETY OF CHOICES IN ORNAMENTS. Pauline C."

11/3/2016 - "I LIKED THE DETAILED INSTRUCTION ON SUBMITTING THE ORNEMANT PERSONALIZATION. Lynn D."

11/3/2016 - "I was happy to find a skateboard ornament for my grandson. Patricia M."

11/3/2016 - "Happy with your selections. Rose W."

11/3/2016 - "I found what I wanted to order very quickly and the ordering process was very convenient. Nancy C."

11/3/2016 - "I love the quality and variety of the ornaments. Kelly S."

11/4/2016 - "I buy from them every year. I have bought ornaments since my kids were born and my oldest is now 36. Diane M."

11/4/2016 - "I've ordered for years for my grandkids. They expect them each year at thanksgiving so they can put them on their Christmas tree. They will have them for their whole lives. I love that. Brenda V."

11/4/2016 - "Enjoy shopping with ornament shop every year I always find what I need. Anonymous Respondent"

11/4/2016 - "I love this company. They always have new items from which to choose. I have used them for several years now, although I just registered an account for the first time. Betty Q."

11/4/2016 - "HAVE ORDERED ORNAMENTS MANY YEARS FROM YOU FOR MY GRANDKIDS AND VERY HAPPY WITH THEM EVER YEAR. Donna R."

11/4/2016 - "Easy to order and great selection! Anonymous Respondent"

11/4/2016 - "I'm very pleased. I order every year for my children and grandchildren. Last year there was one ornament which wasn't very clear on where the personalization went on it. Because of this the item did not come as expected. You were very helpful and let me get another one as I expected it to look. For that, you keep me coming back. Thank you! This year, I like the way you stated "Where we wrote..." That clarified everything. Tammy W."

11/4/2016 - "I have ordered from the OrnamentShop several times, and I have always been very pleased with the products. Brenda N."

11/4/2016 - "I HAVE ORDERED BEFORE AND LOVE THE ORNAMENTS. Sandy G."

11/4/2016 - "Love the ornaments that I ordered! I'm sure the people I give this to will love them! I do wish you let people order by phone! Pauline W."

11/5/2016 - "Perfect. Patricia G."

11/5/2016 - "I love the variety and if they think there is a problem they call to make sure it's right I have order from them for about 8 years and never been disappointed. And will continue. They make memories that as your children grow up and get their own trees they already have special ornaments to start with. Christine L."

11/5/2016 - "Thank you very much !! This is one company that will always have a special place with me !! Sharon R."

11/5/2016 - "Order once a year for our family ornaments. Laurie H."

11/5/2016 - "Love the variety. Sandra M."

11/5/2016 - "Great service and quality. Peggy S."

11/5/2016 - "Only place I could find personalized Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle Christmas ornaments. Thomas M."

11/5/2016 - "Surprised how well done this site was. I ordered from my iPad and it was responsive and easy to use. Gina M."

11/5/2016 - "I love the variety and if they think there is a problem they call to make sure it's right I have order from them for about 8 years and never been disappointed. And will continue. They make memories that as your children grow up and get their own trees they already have special ornaments to start with. Christine L."

11/5/2016 - "I was elated with the fast response to my question :) Clary C."

11/5/2016 - "Large assortments of products; high quality products; like the coupons and free shipping; I'm a repeat customer JoAnne M."

11/6/2016 - "I was extremely satisfied with the whole process of ordering and how they "remedied" my problem of having to change a spelling on one of the ornaments I purchased. They couldn't have been nicer or more helpful! I highly recommend them and I will definitely order from them in the future!! Thanks again soooo much!! Suzanne K."

11/6/2016 - "The ornaments are perfect as always. My only regret is that I had to settle for a small black dog instead of the black great Dane that I needed. A small sacrificed! My family will be pleased. Carol G."

11/6/2016 - "My shopping experience here was great in every way. I loved the order I received and I would recommend OrnamentShop.com to anyone in the market for special Christmas Ornaments. Dolores B."

11/8/2016 - "I bought this ballet and a cheerleader ornament for my nieces they both are beautiful! They came beautifully packaged in the box they arrived in, with some sort of tissue paper, and in perfect condition. I loved that you can add the year to them, on the ballerina it was on her leg above her shoe. They are way more beautiful than I had imagined that they would be, I look at them every day in anticipation of giving them to the girls. The price was perfect, not super cheap when you're buying many ornaments but well worth it, in fact I had bought an ornament for my third niece online before I found this site and I wish I would have bought one from here instead! McKenzie A."

11/9/2016 - "Wow. Yesterday I got the email that my ornaments had shipped. Today they were on my front porch! All 10 of them are perfect - thanks for the 11th time! See you next year! Sandi R."

11/9/2016 - "Just received the seven ornaments I ordered. Love everyone of them. This is the first time I ordered from your company. I am sure I will be a return customer. Alycia B."

11/9/2016 - "Every year, I think that your ornaments can’t get any better. They are always so perfect and just what I wanted!! Well, you did it again!! I ordered six of your personalized ornaments in October, to be used as Christmas gifts, and then Hurricane Matthew paid us a visit. Our area was hit pretty hard. I thought maybe I wouldn’t receive those ornaments. A week or so went by before the mail could begin again, due to the devastation. Guess what came in the mail? Yep! Your ornaments! I teared up when I saw them……they were so great and it gave me hope that, after awhile, things would get back to normal. Slowly, but surely, things are getting back to normal! Thank you, as always, for the wonderful ornaments. And thanks, too, for the way you pack them. For all the years I’ve ordered from you, there was never one bit of damage to the ornaments. I’ll be ordering again next year. Susan W."

11/11/2016 - "Have been ordering our annual Christmas ornament from Ornament Shop for years. All products and experiences have been A+. We won't order from anywhere else. Jessica"

11/12/2016 - "I was so pleased to find this site while surfing for unique gifts. I read the customers' feedback, placed my first order {'Bed Family' ornaments} and picked it up today. It arrived so quickly and everything was perfect. The ornaments are larger, a bit heavier and nicer than I imagined. Easy ordering, free shipping was a bonus, lovely cute products. The gift recipients will love them. Carolyn"

11/12/2016 - "Each year I come back to purchase Christmas ornaments for my family and keep a tradition I began 7 years ago when my first granddaughter was born. OrnamentShop has always given me lots of choices and the products received have always been top notch. This year was no exception. Thank you Ms Weller Michael McQ."

11/13/2016 - "I love the ornaments. Everything about them was great. I would definately buy ornaments from your company again. I am so happy with them they were exactly what I was looking for. Barbara"

11/14/2016 - "Thank you for my very swift order delivery. I have been shopping with you years now. I have always been satisfied.Have a wonderful Christmas. Bertha G."

11/14/2016 - "HI DIANNE: I RECEIVED MY ORNAMENTS YESTERDAY. EVERYTHING IS PERFECT. THANK YOU FOR MAKING MY SHOPPING SO EASY, AN ORNAMENT AND A GIFT OF MONEY. WHAT CAN ANYONE ASK FOR MORE. ALL THE ORNAMENTS I CHOSE, HAVE PARICULAR MEANING TO THE RECEIVER, FOR THIS YEAR, 2016, THANK YOU. UNTIL THE NEXT TIME. MERRY CHRISTMAS AND A VERY HAPPY, HEALTHY NEW YEAR. I WILL BE CONTACTING YOU IN 2017, GOD WILLING. THANKS AGAIN. JUDITH R. P."

11/14/2016 - "I was very pleased with the ornament I ordered for my grandson and decided to order another ornament for another grandson. Have not received that one yet...just ordered. If it is as nice as this one I know I will be pleased. Thank you...I have a tradition of getting a personalized ornament for my grandchildren (11) and also my children.Beverly"

11/16/2016 - "I have ordered ornaments for my son each year since he was in fourth grade. They always represent activities or special events that are happening in his life. He is now in college and a Junior. I used to order from hallmark but they just don't fit his needs. I was looking for Lacrosse and Math as he is a math major and your site came up on-line. Your reviews are good and your site is wonderful. I plan on using you next year as well. It will be his senior year and he will start student teaching math. and coaching. I saw lots that would fit those needs as well. Tracey"

11/17/2016 - "I buy ornaments from you every year. 20 or so years ago I started a game with family members. This game was started because the little ones we had at the time were ripping into presents much too fast. I would put an ornament that reminded me and them of themselves. There was no name on the package. We would have someone hold the package and walk around the room showing everyone the ornament on the package. Whoever thought it was them could say I think it is me. If no one claimed it they went around a second time and the others could guess who it belonged to. Now the packages are put around the tree and as everyone comes in they try to figure out who the ornaments belong to. Everyone has a great time with this game. That is why I never get names on them just the year. Jorja L"

11/17/2016 - "Can I just say, "thank you, thank you, thank you!" I just received the ornaments I ordered and am delighted! Love them ALL! Thank you SOOOO much! Leslie B."

11/17/2016 - "I'm very pleased with your service. I ordered an ornament late Sunday night around midnight, complete with my daughter's cat's name inscribed on it, and the ornament was delivered on Thursday. I was amazed. The ornament is beautiful, and it even resembles the cat I bought it for. But the best part is, the ornament advertised in your online catalog was inscribed "Buster". And my daughter's cat is named Buster! How could I pass that up? Thank you again for your prompt delivery service, and good quality ornament. Satisfied Customer"

11/19/2016 - "The ornament is perfect. I would definitely recommend your shop to others. Your site was the only one that had what I wanted. Shipping was very quick. Thank you! Jeanette B."

11/19/2016 - "Dianne: Replacement arrived today. Personalization is just as was requested. Not only are your ornaments beautiful but your customer service is the best! Thanks you so much. I will be ordering from you again. Mary W."

11/19/2016 - "A great place to order ornaments. The quality is exceptional and I receive them in a timely manner. Betty C."

11/19/2016 - "These ornaments make great keepsakes! We are adding one every year to our Christmas tree for our family. Thank you! Mackenzie M."

11/19/2016 - "I appreciate no shipping charges if 5 items are bought. Items arrive unbroken, thank goodness. Anonymous Respondent"

11/19/2016 - "I love this shop. I loved the personal call when you had a question on my last order. Nancy A."

11/24/2016 - "I have purchased ornaments from your company for several years now. I have always been 100% statisfied with every purchase I have made. I have also told family & Friends about your web site. I give or should I say 'Ornaments Shop' earns 5 stars out of 5 or 100 A+ A VERY STATISFIED LOUISIANA CAJUN VERY PROUD GRANDMA, Theresa T. Wishing you A Blessed & Very Merry Christmas & A Blessed, Wonderful, Happy, Healthly & Safe New Year TO YOU & YOURS"

11/25/2016 - "Thank you!! This is the first time that I have shopped at your site. I have a tradition of buying family ornaments for numerous years. Last year my dear sister died and I wanted to do something special at this Christmas. My usual store did not offer what I was looking for, so I went on line and found your place. I am so happy with your ornaments. My family will be very touch by the "Ginny" ornament and the family ornament will be so special. I will definitely keep you in mind for all my future shopping. Love the suggestion of gifts throughout the year. Thank you, Mary"

11/25/2016 - "I was very pleased with the ornaments I ordered. They were even cuter in person than in the catalog. The personalization was done very nicely. Even though an error was made on the spelling on one if the ornaments, the replacement ornament was perfect and I received it in a matter of days. I will definitely be ordering from OrnamentShop.com again! Kathryn L."

11/25/2016 - "I ordered 5 personalized ornaments. They were beautiful. Wonderful quality, perfectly made. Exactly what I ordered. And ordering them was so simple. They arrived within 10 days! I wouldn't change a thing! I refer this site to everyone now. Thank you so much. Lynn"

12/8/2016 - "Ordered the chocolate covered strawberry and the badger ornament. Both look great! Bigger than I thought (good thing) and the personalization was perfect. Great email communication too! Tricia"

12/8/2016 - "I just wanted to let you all know how fabulous the ornament is that my granddaughter received and how precious the gift wrap was that you wrapped it in. Everything about this whole order was absolutely perfect! Thank you so much! Carlene A."

Go Top
Your source for personalized Christmas ornaments and gifts for all occasions.
Baby's First Christmas Ornaments
History of Ornaments
Xmas Trivia
Join Our Affiliate Program
Our Scholarship Offer
Privacy Policy
Security
Website Terms of Use

For unique and decorative Christmas ornaments from around the world, visit our sister site... Christmas Ornaments